Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6062 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6062)
Sort by:
Lai S. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2013
Good location

Link to the shopping mall
8
Grand Diamond is a very convenient place to stay. Shopping malls and the wholesales market are just around the hotel. They even have taxi service counter at the hotel lobby, easy for u to book a taxi to airport. Bellboys are friendly and helpful.
Sally O. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Superb location!

Right next to Platinium mall!
8.3
The concierge, front desk & room is perfect. Service is up to standard. Room is separated by living room & master bedroom. Everything is clean & nice. Bellboy & cleaning service is fast & prompt. Location is very good, just beside Platinium mall. Early morning there are many clothings store outside the Hotel. Only downside is we suspect the aircon in the living room is dead. Although it is tuned to the lowest temperature, it is still very warm. Need maintainence!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for room facing the streets!
Fayne C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
great location but normal room

location
7.3
aircon wasn't working well.. shower drain is choked. but overall still not too bad given the accessiblity of the location. not for fussy travellers like me.
Tan B. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2013
Great and superb

Super Convenient
8.3
It has been a pleasant trip ... Location of hotel is superb and convenient .. Hotel room has more than enough space ... Facilities & equipment are all in good condition..
Shopping Tip: Due to good location , heavy shopping bags can always unload to e rooms & continue shopping
Yao W. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Great location. Rude Staff

Love the great location
6.3
The location was great with many shopping malls beside. There were alot of traditional thai food and good massages just opposite the road. It is a very accessible location. Room is big and spacious except its a little old. Feel more homely rather then at a hotel. Breakfast was one of the best which I had among the other hotels which I had stayed in thailand. The bellboys were exceptionally helpful and would take the extra miles in providing us with information about the area which we felt please and happy. We encounter problem with the free wifi provided. Basically we were given two free account which we can use. We had three devices( 2 mobiles and a laptop). We had already login to our 2 mobiles and the staff told us that it is not possible to swap one mobile out wifi to the laptop. Hence we basically had a laptop which we were unable to use. We accepted it but we had problem even using the mobile wifi. What I didnt like was the attitude of the staffs at the reception counter. We had problem with the wifi and basically it doesnt load the internet so we wanted to check if something was wrong with the wifi account. The staff just replied in thai that the wifi is free what do you expect and ignore us and continued to do her work. We were not expecting this kind of service at all especially at the reception.
Jessie L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
great hotel with great location

clean,safe,friendly staff, great location and good food
8.3
Safe clean hotel with friendly staff,great location-beside platinum mall and good food selection-foodcourt and restaurants. It's a good choice of hotel as it is just 5mins walk to platinum mall and 15-20 mins walk to other big shopping malls. Will definitely stay at the hotel again!
Yeo W. Groups Singapore, February 14, 2013
suite room with seperate living room n bed room

great location
6.3
it is a suite so the room are big but the aircon in the living room are not working n its hot reley on the aircon from the bedroom not much tv channel n everything seems old, with only3 lift u have to wait did not eat in the hotel so don know the food only good for location
Shopping Tip: food are great on the top of platinum fashion mall next to the hotel
Kian L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Best location

In the heart of shopping district
9.3
the room is big and has cooking facilities. good massage centre located at the 9th floor. it mall is just next door. few tailor shops along the street opposite the hotel. made to measure long sleeve and pants at bht each only and ready in 2 days. nice street food also.
Janet C. Couples February 14, 2013
Great location, courteous staffs n nice restaurant

Next to Plantinum Mall n many others shopping areas
9.3
Staffs were polite, concierge services was excellent! We actually booked a taxi to Pattaya n they have such service and the person in charge was very helpful and his service was very good too.. No complaints at all to stay in this hotel..
Leonora G. Families with older children Australia, February 14, 2013
It was ok

convenience,location and affordability
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03