or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6811 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6811)
Sort by:
Yoke C. Groups August 19, 2013
Great Location,my 3rd time of visit

Location, Internet, Nice room
6.3
It was my 3rd visit to Grand Diamond,its just next to Platinum Mall, which means you can always back to next door freshen up then continue your shopping mania.Room consider spacious with a small living room, dining table, both flat TV at bedroom and living area.Internet speed is fine,at least I can always stream my fav video link. It is an ideal hotel for Family traveler, my brother in law walked back to the hotel with my niece cos she was tired ,yet my sister was able to continue her shopping,you see the idea?
Jesslyn M. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2013
nice and confortable

large room, with kitchen , confortable bed
10
I will chose to stay at this hotel again. Easy access to shopping areas. Big room, super like it with microwaves as we can heat up derision or snacks at night. Newly open supermarket that opens 24 hours at basemet, will nvr go hungry at night...
Yew J. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2013
Not bad

The restaurant, Centralize and clean
7.3
Good...not bad after all. Easy to shop and meals outing
Clare L. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Pretty good stay, just a tad too huge for 2

Clean, convenient and room was huge
8
It was a pretty good stay despite hotel being a little old. Service was good enough and didn't encounter much problems w th counter staff. Just an advice for couples booking th room, it's honestly too big for 2 as you'll be spending most of your time out shopping so you won't be using much of the living room area. Other than that, we're both quite satisfied as it was extremely convenient having it located at Pratunam and right beside Platinum fashion mall.
Susanti S. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2013
great hotel

centralized, near to shopping area, and affordable
6.7
good hotel with friendly staff and excellent breakfast. the only thing was we had to give tips to staff otherwise he wont get out of room.
Melissa L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
excellent service, close to shopping area

clean, big room, close to shopping area
7
im very satisfied with this hotel, clean room, big room, close to shopping area. lots of food stall along the street.
Maria C. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Good location but rooms are so outdated.

location, location,location
8
Staff are friendly and polite, making our stay there easy.
Lidya Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.7
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 18, 2013
Good hotel in good location

Large room, neat and clean, friendly stuffs
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The friendly stuffs are very cooperative and helpful. The restaurants and shopping areas are very close to this hotel.
Keying E. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
great location and staff

excellent location, good english speaking staff, clean rooms
8.7
Location is excellent and near to all the prime shopping centres.. just that it might be a bit far from BTS. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean but the lighting is a bit dim. Overall a great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06