arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7835 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Regina T.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
Grand Diamond Suite Hotel
Clean Room, Easily Accessible and Friendly Staff
Overall happy with the stay the hotel. The room was clean and is easily accessible to famous shopping malls like Platinum Mall and Shibuya19. The staff was friendly.

8.3 Yi T.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
4D3N at Grand Diamond
Size of room, Choice of food, Location

10 Choo R.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
good location
Good location..Nice room..Shopping Paradise

6.7 RITA K.
Singapore
September 30, 2014
very good location
very convienient location. next to shopping mall and lots of foods.
Very comfortable , clean room

7 Vera C.
Singapore
September 30, 2014
grand diamond bkk - review
The location is very good, located just next to platinum mall. Alot of shopping in this area. Very lively and crowded place. Food is very nearby. Huge room.
The lobby is very small such that my friend and I almost couldn't find the hotel lobby, just look out for Starbucks will do. We love the location very much. The only thing we dislike is that the room is very dimly lighted... if only the room can be brighter? The room is big which is a plus.

9 Nan C.
Singapore
September 30, 2014
Affordable Accomodation
Next to Platinum, Near Food, Clean
Mum loves it! We can always hop right back to the hotel once our bags are full with our shopping purchases from Platinum. We didn't even have to cross any road or bridge (which can be highly stressful with the amount of traffic each day).

8.3 Loo T.
Malaysia
September 30, 2014
choice hotel of good shopping/food of reasonable p
Location; food & shopping
Very satisfied

7.7 meiyan Y.
Singapore
September 30, 2014
Accessible
location, room and staffs
This is the hotel i always stay whenever i go to Bangkok. I like the idea the room and living room is separated for smoker. The housekeeping always do a very good job everyday. Is so accessible to anywhere.

10 Lim G.
Singapore
September 30, 2014
Nice, clean and friendly staff
convenient for shop, massage and food
Location convenient, clean and friendly staff

7 Rozalynn L.
Singapore
September 29, 2014
Hotel Standard Have Dropped
Location , Convieniece , Cleanliness
The lobby is gone .... replaced by many small shops . Quite disappointed . Doesnt have the feel that you are in the hotel lobby especially when waiting for guest to arrive at the hotel .