or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5880 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5880)
Sort by:
Xiao P. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Good location, but that is all.

Location
5.7
Conveniently next to Platinum mall and lots of street food, the Grand Diamond is ideal for backpackers who would like a slight upgrade. However apart from that, don't be fooled by the fancy name. This hotel is little more than a 2.5-star accommodation with old sofas, and dingy corridors with old carpets too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If your legs are up for it, walk to Central World, then to Siam Paragon. Feast on the amazing spread of food in the first floor, before taking on the street markets as you walk back.
Latheefa N. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2012
Excellency choice and great& reliable service

Location, view from my room, noise free, great/ fast service
10
The view from my hotel is spectacular that u could the beautiful lightings around the area and streets! Just when I get out from my lobby, there's a lovely lady at the travel agency who gave good tips and deals to bring kids for an adventures day out at dreamworld which was totally amazing! Even the driver was so reliable! He was ready to pick us up from the lobby before time early morning, bought the entry ticket for us and waited till 5pm till we finished sight seeing!
Teo J. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel but poor location

Nice layout
7
Hotel receptionist speak little english. Service was good. Room was slightly small than my expectation. Bed lining change and accessories topped up daily as well. The hotel was near to a small lane near to a local primary school. My room facing the lane and as a light sleeper I can hear morning motorist honing. Finding taxi can be challenging, recommend to walk slightly further out to have a better chance. There are few local food stall, 7-eleven store and foot massage so that helps. You'll need to walk about 200m or so to nearest subway station. Avoid the peak hour rush.
Stan W. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Great hotel. First stay definitely not the last

Location, room and buffet breakfast top quality
9.3
Only overnight stay but very impressed. Location was ideal for what I do. Good location for airports, markets and other shopping complexes. Special price through Agoda was good but can be pricey otherwise possibly when bookings are high. Tried to book for post New Year period but availability/rates higher than I wanted to pay. Will keep my eye out for good deals.
Sififi S. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Good Locality Hotel

great location
7.3
the service is good and the room design was perfectly right.
Sififi S. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Perfect Hotel for family

Good location, service
7.3
This is a perfect hotel to go for shopping and praying Four Faced Buddha.
Anilia S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Good location

good location, walking distance to Platinum shopping centreand oppositie are the road side stalls
7.3
room was abit old and we had to manually set the tv channels.
Hector T. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Comfortable Stay

Perfect Location (right beside Platinum Fashion Mall); Spacious Room
9
Chua B. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Manager

Clean spacious and central of shopping
8
We have an enjoyable stay with the spacious hall which is value for money during the promotion period. The TV channels have many language which we are able to select and relaxed watching. In room meal service menu a lot of varities too so we will never worry about thinking what to eat daily.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very convenient to those who likes shopping. It is spacious and clean too. It is also not too far away from the airport except for the traffic jam. The mini kitchen allow everyone to do preparation for a meal if too tired to go out to eat.
Chua B. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Admin clerk

Near to shopping
9.3
Enjoyable stay , relaxed and no worries for every meat because it is near to most restaurant and coffee shop. Even at times too lazy to go out for meal, the room service menu was interesting. The spacious hall allow us to walk around easily even doing light exercise in the room.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is also near to most of the night markets which open till very late. Therefore, after a heavy dinner we can still enjoy walking and shopping around. The only thing is the heavy traffic jam, so we always planned to leave the hotel if we have appointments to catch up with our friends in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03