Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7915 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Cally A.
Singapore
October 09, 2014
Very convenient. Clean. Staff not really friendly
Centrally located . Clean. Big room
Enjoyed. But the staff is not very friendly and helpful

Shareen C.
Malaysia
October 09, 2014
Must improve
Near to platinum
This was my second stayed here, but this time.. I'm quite disappointed bcos the room lights very dim (not enough bright, room very dark), smelly, and the toilet quite old ady... I'll considered to stay here again on my nx visit to Bkk.

TONY L.
Singapore
October 09, 2014
Rooms need refurbishment!!
Food/Dining, Location & Room Comfort/Standard
Good location but affected by the state of room condition (e.g. stained carpets, old wardrobe, windows, curtains, shower facility), which desperately needs to be refurbished.

Lye H.
Malaysia
October 09, 2014
Old hotel & unfriendly staff
big rooms, many TV channel & with Iphone speaker
the bed & floor condition was terrible, and we cant check in on time due to insufficient staff for room cleaning.

ivan O.
Singapore
October 09, 2014
Short trip
Location location location
A comfortable stay at the hotel. Staffs were friendly n helpful. Room was considered big for a family of 2+1 child. Minus side of the stay, thou it was my wife's birthday, no good will gestures given. Some of the room amenities are a bit of old n worn out. The pool could do with a little heating as well. However, we are overall satisfied with the hotel. 3-4*

ROEL J.
Philippines
October 09, 2014
PERFECT LOCATION FOR SHOPAHOLICS
Location, Food & Room rates
It was a worthwhile stay at Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, this is now my preferred hotel to stay when I'm in Bangkok.

ROEL J.
Philippines
October 09, 2014
BEST LOCATION BEST PRICE
Location, Food, Rate
My stay was awesome. it was indeed best value for my money!

ROEL J.
Philippines
October 09, 2014
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
Location, Food, Rates
My stay at the hotel was fantastic. The location is the best and accessible to train and all the shopping malls.

sim G.
Singapore
October 09, 2014
Stay of hotel
Location / Conditioning / Transport
Overall satisfactory. Room service wasnt so responsive when we asked for utensils. But overall room condition was good.

Brighitte V.
Philippines
October 09, 2014
Great location
food, staff performance and location
great