or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6825 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6825)
Sort by:
Ng C. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2013
Great

Comfortable,clean,friendly staff
8
I feel comfortable n clean bed n big toilet n near to shopping area, I'll stay again whenever I go to bangkok
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Convenient Location

Clean, friendly and convenient
8.3
Good. Clean and friendly staff. Many Shoppimg area just nearby. Central World plaza, Pratunam. PLatinum Mall, Pantip PLaza. Also nearby to sky train
Hon M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 14, 2013
Great location shopping hotel

Shopping area, many food court around & large suite room.
8
Very convenient - McDonald, Starbuck, 7-eleven just around the corner. Clothing market is just outside & opposite of the Hotel. Bus-stop right in front of the hotel. If you want to go MBK shopping centre Take Bus no 113 which take around 10 minutes trip. Staffs are friendly. The free internet (Wifi) is good for Two device only. If you need additional device additional cost of TB500 per day.
Sim A. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Comfortable

Good location, shopping, good dining
7.3
Rafida H. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Perfect shopping holiday hotel

shopping transport convenient
8
Our stay at the grand diamond suites hotel was a perfect shopping holiday hotel. It's location sits basically in the same building of the mall. Next to the hotels are also malls. Food is not a problem at all. Around the hotels you have little market stalls selling cheap stuffs and food. Public transport is right at your door step and you would have a few options to choose from.
Sok T. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to shopping areas

Big room, convenient location, affordable
5
Would highly recommend this hotel for easy shopping as platinum mall is just beside the hotel, and within 20 minutes' walk to Centralworld, Siam, MBK etc. But the hotel room is rather old and room service is not prompt.
Pau Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 13, 2013
Good Location but a tad old

Location, Breakfast, Internet
7.3
It was a great location to stay but hotel was a tad old and rundown.
Zhang X. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
very spacious and clean room

shopping wise is very near and in fact just beside the hotel
6
only the check in part was very slow and i was asked to wait until 2pm and then they have a room for me as i reach around 10am and i thought even if i come in around 10 am i should have a room by 12pm and not by 2pm
Young S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
good location,renovation of room is quite old

good location(not too far from major attractions) ,convenient public transportation and clean room
6.7
Good location,walking distance to Platinum shopping complex. Convenient transportation.Many'tuk-tuk'and taxi are available just oustide of the hotel. However,the renovation of the rooms is quite old. The breakfast provided has a great variety but the food is not refilled in time during peak hours.Some of the food is not served hot. The receptionist is not polite.
Lilys J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
I feel very comfortable .

breakfast,bathroom and room
7.7
I really like this hotel because it is close to shopping center and restaurants. And this time I happened to get a room which is very spacious in comparison with my family a room next door to us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01