or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5881 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5881)
Sort by:
Sififi S. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Perfect Hotel for family

Good location, service
7.3
This is a perfect hotel to go for shopping and praying Four Faced Buddha.
Anilia S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Good location

good location, walking distance to Platinum shopping centreand oppositie are the road side stalls
7.3
room was abit old and we had to manually set the tv channels.
Hector T. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Comfortable Stay

Perfect Location (right beside Platinum Fashion Mall); Spacious Room
9
Chua B. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Manager

Clean spacious and central of shopping
8
We have an enjoyable stay with the spacious hall which is value for money during the promotion period. The TV channels have many language which we are able to select and relaxed watching. In room meal service menu a lot of varities too so we will never worry about thinking what to eat daily.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very convenient to those who likes shopping. It is spacious and clean too. It is also not too far away from the airport except for the traffic jam. The mini kitchen allow everyone to do preparation for a meal if too tired to go out to eat.
Chua B. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Admin clerk

Near to shopping
9.3
Enjoyable stay , relaxed and no worries for every meat because it is near to most restaurant and coffee shop. Even at times too lazy to go out for meal, the room service menu was interesting. The spacious hall allow us to walk around easily even doing light exercise in the room.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is also near to most of the night markets which open till very late. Therefore, after a heavy dinner we can still enjoy walking and shopping around. The only thing is the heavy traffic jam, so we always planned to leave the hotel if we have appointments to catch up with our friends in Bangkok.
Rene T. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Good place to stay and shop

Located right next to Platinum Fashion Mall
8
The hotel is situated right next to Platinum Fashion Mall, one of the most popular wholesale place. Across the road is also Pratunam market, another popular 'night' bazaar (it is open from morning till 7pm). Overall the room is comfortable and the bedroom is separate from the dining and living room. We were given password for 2 devices to be login to complimentary wifi. But once you login with two devices, you are not able to deregister and login with an alternate device.
Thin H. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Good location and room are big and spacious

Good front desk service with a smile
10
We have 2 rooms and we find that it is big and spacious and the children loves it very much and you can cook in the room if you want to. The hotel staffs service is fast and top notch. Hotel food in Teochew Resturant at 8th floor is good but the price is on the high side. location of hotel is of walking distance to the MRT as well as to couple of big shopping malls which are just around the corner. Stree food are all around the hotel location and a night market is also a walikung distance from the hotel.
Ng K. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great location

Rooms is big and spacious.
3
I love grand diamond hotel. Location and service is superb. Very convenient to walk around the area. Room is big, I stay in 25floor. There no view at all as my room is block. Good hotel to stay. Cheers.
Panchaman R. Families with young children Bhutan, December 21, 2012
Helpful staffs, clean and nice rooms

Good location, clean rooms, bath tub and shower separate, staffs very helpful.
8.3
me and my family had nice stay in that hotel, it was our second time staying in that hotel which is strategically located in between electronics and it mall and fashion mall. if you are looking for good quality and cheap clothes then you will find them just near the hotels. rooms comes with separate living room equipped with big freeze, micro oven, electric cooking stove, which is very nice if you do not feel like going out for food, then you can cook in the room. staffs are very helpful and they always smile. will recommend to my friends and will stay again.
Sze C. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great Location for Shopper

location
7.7
Hotel is next to Platinium Fashion Mall & Pantip Plaza(one of the biggest IT MAll in Bangkok) , Pratunam market is just opposite and central world shopping center right behind the hotel. Would recomend it if you are on a budget and main purposed of the visit is shopping. Hotel room's furniture is old , nonetheless the bed is clean & room rate is value for money
Shopping Tip: For IT computers stuff , shopped around Pantip plaza . For cheap clothing , go across the road and shop insetad of Platinium fashion mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02