Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6048 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6048)
Sort by:
Fah-Apa N. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2013
Greant location for shopping

Near to Platinum
7
The room was quite old. It included microwave but there were no plates or spoon provided. Breakfast was great, many options. The hotel can provide in room massage without additional charge.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very near to Platinum mall where is the good place for shopping
Einar J. Couples Norway, January 20, 2013
Good Hotel in great shopping area

Good Hotel in great shopping area
8.7
Great hotell with big suite rooms in a great shopping area. The staff is friendly. Recomend this hotell for anyone who want to live confortly in the best shopping area in Bangkok. MBK and Central festival is just 10 min away from the hotel.
Rodney W. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Comfy hotel with excellent service

Proximity to popular shopping centres, next door to platinum and pratunam shopping mall
9
This is my second stay at this hotel. The staff , particularly the concierge team are all very helpful. The hotel is just next door to two great shopping centres, platinum and pratunam wholesale centre. Taxis and tuk-tuk are easily accessible and many eateries nearby including two seven-eleven outlets. The suite itself is spacious and equipped with stove for light cooking, if required. Great hotel for family and those with small children
Shopping Tip: Dont miss browsing around at pratunam wholesale centre. Things are cheap and you can shop in comfort compared to chacuchak werkend market
Samer A. Couples Qatar, January 20, 2013
Great Location but old and not clean rooms

Great location for shopping
7.3
Safe area Unclean rooms,old hotel needs renovation very busy hotel located on top of a shopping mall
Restaurant Tip: I did not like the too much focus of pork and ham types as we are Muslims and we did not get alternatives
Ho L. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
A centralized hotel in the heart of Prathunam

Everything is within 500 metrers vicinity
8.7
A reasonable good apartment hotel with good breakfast, especially the dim sum. There very few hotels that serve coffee that is brewed freshly from the coffee machine. Shopping centers like MBK, Siam Paragon, Central world are all within walking distance. A lot of good street food stalls are also close by. A good location for family people where night life is not in the list.
Cheah S. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2013
Great Location but rooms slightly old

very convenient location , walking distance to platinum mall, four face budha , pratunam wholesale center etc
8.3
Hotel main door was not facing main road, we will have to get staff to fetch taxi in which usually cost much more pricy to airport. Rooms was good as there's a living room and bedroom segregated , worth staying in this hotel at this price.. overall good ..
Shopping Tip: Pratunam wholesale was just across street , things are cheap especially stationery. Platinum mall are just next to hotel , huge mall with lots of clothing , can bargain even for 1 pc.
Sim P. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Great Location just next to the platinum mall

The service is excellence!
9.3
The staff at the hotel was very helpful and keeping a smile all day long. They provided us with untensils when we needed it. They are willing to assist us in queries. Although we need not require housecleaning, everyday without fail they will help us to clean it and it does amaze us by by efficiency. I would go back to the same hotel the next trip.
Shopping Tip: Just shop in platinum mall. Everything is all you can find over there !
Kee Y. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2013
Nice suites with clean toilets and bedrooms

Very Convient
8
overall, a nice stay for 3 days with my friends, with daily fruits.
Shopping Tip: Very convienet to lots of wholesales shopping around the hotels
Thien F. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2013
amazing shopping

the room is big, comfortable and friendly staff, farmous shooping center just next door
7.7
Seng C. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Excellent location and lots of space

King bed, bath tub, large fridge, beside platinum mall, great local street foods just walking distance
10
My partner and I stayed in the junior suite room which comes with a seperate living room equipped with a nice fridge, couch, lcd tv and dining table. Our room has a city view which is nice as we stayed at the 25th floor. The room was clean and tidy when we arrived early and receptionist allowed us to check-in as our room is already ready. Nice room with lots of space which is really good for shopping and packing the luggage. The bell-captains are very efficient, helping us with even our hand-held luggage when we alighted from the taxi. When we wanted to get a taxi, the bell captain will walk to the road side and flag for us. Location of hotel is one of the best, stone's throw to platinum fashion mall, pratunam market,etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07