Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Tanarat T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good hotel, close to shopping center
nice, comfort, good deal
Reviewed September 26, 2014

ZHI P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great location, friendly staff good service!
Really great location! Convenient as it liniks us to Platinum mall directly and is close to all shopping areas!
It is really value for $. We had a wonderful time enjoying the facilities in the hotel and most of all it is its location! Staff were friendly and provided good service. Prompt action by housekeeping staff - took less than 5 min to bring up whatever we need for the bathroom. Rooms are clean and we like it very much. Will go back for sure!
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Winnie C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location but interior is very dated
Location was fantastic being right next to Platinum Fashion Mall.
Overall was an ok stay but rooms were very old. For the price we paid, we could have a better, new hotel in the same vicinity.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Marvin T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Convienet
Near to shopping mall
Normal
Reviewed September 24, 2014

STEPHANIE W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
Great location, next to platinum mall, big room for a suite
great!
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Leow P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Best Location
Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable
Awesome!
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Lim Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good shopping place
clean, big, easy
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Zhiwei S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fantastic stay at the Grand Diamond
Spacious, Clean & excellent location
It was a fantastic stay. Everything about the hotel was fantastic. The location was excellent. Food in the hotel is also very nice. Better than what I expected. Room was quite clean & tidy just like two years ago. I will definitely go & stay in this hotel again in the near future.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

VERI N. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
convinience stay & great location for shopping
shopping, culinary,pleasant
nice place, great shopping and easy access everywhere
Reviewed September 23, 2014

terry K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Disappointment service
Location is good
The location is great, unfortunately the service and the room condition is very bad, I travel to bangkok every year, this time round I thought give grand diamond a try since the location is good, upon arrival the staff was rude when we reach the room it was worst, it's totally diffence for what i saw from the picture, the room was small and stink, this is my first time with grand diamond, and I truly this it shall be my last.
Reviewed September 23, 2014