Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7915 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Chin C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location but room is a little run down
Good location. Less than 5 mins walking distance to platinum mall
Room is a little run down with dim lighting and there's a smell too. Very dark even with all lights switch on. Carpet seems dirty. Quilt covers are torn with holes at the corners.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Jasmine C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Awesome location!
This hotel is right next to Platinum Fashion Mall and right opposite the hotel is the famous wanton noodles! The hotel staff are very approachable too. Hotel room is big. Buffet breakfast is nice too!
Very pleasant!
Reviewed September 13, 2014

GLEN H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Location is great for shopping
staff breakfast location
This hotel is great if you want to go shopping in Pratunam. It is connect on the second floor to pratunam plaza so even if it rains you won't get wet.The staff in the hotel are very efficient checking in and out very fast supper polite. The breakfast is very good very big spread almost 5 star standard, it is better than most hotel in the sukhumvit area which cost more only the big 5 star chain hotels offer better. The rooms are good size but a litte old but for the price you pay this is fantastic value.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Tan L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Hotel is near shopping mall and easy located
Clean , vale for $ and got places to stay for shopping
Good
Reviewed September 12, 2014

sim S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
For all
location location location
I must say overall this was a good trip and location of this hotel was great,hungry in the middle of the nite was never a problem as they have a super market just rite below and its 24hrs,not many choice but they do have some choice of rice and they could warm it up for ya if u wan just a bite but if u dnt mind walking abit across the street theres food stores too,so i must say location is one of the best at the rate ur paying for well thats for the good things abt this hotel. Now not so gd things abt this hotel, the massage in this hotel was the worst i had ever been and tried, after a long day shopping we decided to go for a massage but to lazy and its also late so we tried the one located in the hotel, well theres a promotion going on and price not that exp so we are cool abt it, we requst for exprience ones,the nxt thing u know was "our masseuse all at least 20yrs and some even more yrs of exprience" that was wat was told "oh ok" so we went in, the moment the hands touches you for those whom love massage you guys will know and can tell if its good or bad to us its like playing with tons of oil and playing marjong on ur body none of the tired points was hit the whole 2hrs was a waste of money and time so pls think twice b4 u even wan to go there. Now abt the rooms, well i think the lights was to dim, but overall i do like the comfy of the room i do like the single room suites its like staying in a real home very comfy, wi-fi was great very fast no lagg good!! well i do remb i swtich the hall tv off each nite when i zzzz but every morning waking up with the tv on ???? 1st nite i didnt care i thought was me 2nd nite i pay more attention to it of cos not letting my other half knows abt it "guys u do know wat happens when ladies know abt such things ya!! sure make a big fuss abt it" and for the rest of my 2nites stay it just turn on by itself in the moring even i know i had off it in the nite b4 bed :) well u go do the mind twisting game..
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Choy H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good Location, enjoyable stay
Location, good cleanliness, good breakfast
Location is just next to platinum fashion mall. Opposite is Pratunam market. A little distance away from airport rail link and BTS though. Room is clean and breakfast spread is good.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

ANDREW P. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Shopping and Shopping for ladies
spacious room / location next to fashion mall, every
good will be back
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Therese O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Great deal for shopaholics
Location next to Platinum Fashion Mall and across Pratunam Centre set this hotel apart from the rest. Hotel room especially the carpet in the room is super clean.
Love the location as I can go back to hotel 3 or 4 times a day just to dump my shopping buys. The magnetic card keys did not work initially so you might need to go to the reception counter to resolve the problem.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Ma G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
good location, nice staff,& clean room
centrally located,clean room, good breafast
Wonderful and value for money
Reviewed September 11, 2014

LIM E. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
value for Money
Very good, convience, clean, shopping area around and raining day shelter connected. Will recommend to friend.
Reviewed September 11, 2014