Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

JINFENG C.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Nice
Easy to go every where
Ok....not very nice

ANDREW P.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Great location for ladies Fashion shopping
Reasonably good Hotel situated in Shopping Mall . Staff were nice and friendly , restaurant food was high standard
Reasonably good Hotel situated in Shopping Mall. Great for the ladies shopping for fashion, spacious and clean room, The receptionists and bellboys are very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast is of a good spread, restaurant food was of a high standard.If you prefer local food...on the 7th floor of Platumnam Fashion Mall food court, will be back

Lay W.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Excellent location
location. Just next to Platinum mall. great for shoppers.

koo H.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Best Location
Location, Staff and Price
It was my first time staying at Grand Diamond. For the price, i would think its quite reasonable given that the location was great! We had ease of finding food and the wholesale centre was just next to it, connecting via a Link Bridge. Downside is that Hotel is old. Need to revamp and the Rooms are alright but wasn't comfortable.

Kevin C.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Good hotel. Convenient.
convenience, good environment, value
Great stay.

Shuhui H.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Comfortable stay at Grand Diamond
Location (next to platinum mall), Food (street food & A&W is juz next door),
4d3n at GD. not my first time staying at this hotel. generally, venue is ok, close to platinum mall, and a distance away from big c and central world. room is spacious, good for 3A+1C, added a bed for the twin room. kids below 6 dine free for breakfast buffet. breakfast used to be more varieties and changes a few dishes everyday. was tad of disappointment for the lack of changes this time round. paid for room late check out, 200bahts per hour. not very expensive but thought they could have given it free for their regular customers who went back to GD every year.

Chen H.
Singapore
September 07, 2014
Good location
location, location and location
Pretty average but good location.

HOCK O.
Singapore
September 06, 2014
Heart of Shopping district and food area
Very convenient, walkable distance to many shopping malls, a lot of food stalls nearby the hotel area

Lee Y.
Singapore
September 06, 2014
Nice room
Good Loction, nice room

LIM Z.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
Very old Hotel
Only the location is good. No other good things i can say about this hotel.
The hotel lift look very old and slow. Room facility not well maintain and old. Room never clean well. Their staff is very unfriendly when we are checking in. Luckily i only stay for 1 night and change to a near by hotel which have best service.