or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5955 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5955)
Sort by:
Tan T. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great Location with big rooms

The room is clean and the location for shopping is good
9.3
the very last time I stay is a 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite with my family of 5 people. The hotel is having the best location for shopping experience. The servcie is good and the room is clean. But the daily breakfast is bored as the food is having the same every day during our 4 night stay. Overall, it is a best choice hotel for free n easy or shopping trip
Leshan B. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
The right choice of Hotel for great shopping

Great location and facilities
8.3
This hotel is located at a strategic locations surrounded with lots of shopping and eating place. Night market are just below the hotel for some night shoppers and within walking distance to big shopping malls. Hotel staff are friendly. Overall, great place to stay.
Kok C. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great location, big deluxe suite

Platinium Mall is just next door
8
Suite was big for us, a total of 6. Breakfast served with large variety. Service at breakfast was good. Complimentary internet access was a bit restrictive, eg. number of log in, but at least it is available. A 20minutes walk is required if you want to get to the metro station.
Fara N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
good service

convenient
7.7
i have no complaints about this hotel.....its all good....
Soon K. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Clean and Convenient

Accessibility, Conveniece and Free Wifi
8.7
The Grand Diamond Suite Hotel's room is clean. On checking in we found the hair dryer was not working and the living room light was blown. The room service fixed them quite promptly. The card key was not functioning properly the next day and we had to try several time to get it into the slot to have power. Overall this is a very convenient location to be in Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Next door is the Platinium Mall where the shopping and food is super. and also the Hotel itself is a shopping mall.
Paul R. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
Good location and smiles

A great hotel for the shopper
8.3
We enjoyed our 4 day stay at thr Grand Diamond Suites Hotel. A small gym but always had equipment to use and never a wait. The breakfast had everything you need to start a big shopping day.The pool is clean and a nice size.The rooms are a good size for use to relax.This is a hotel i would recommend to my friends.
Rongjun Q. Couples China, November 29, 2012
great location and big rooms

the hotel is located in the CBD of bankok and it is very convenient if you want to go there for shopping
6
the room is very good, but not looks that clean. there are free wifi connection provided and the room is very close to the CBD, we can even walk to central world, ZEN, etc, thus, it is a good choice if you want to go to Bangkok for shopping. Meanwhile, it is also very convenient to go to other places, i.e. the great temple, even though I don't have time to try other places.
Seng H. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location, Best value
9
The room is very clean and staff is friendly. The location is suitable for those shopping lover. Walking distance to central world, ZEN, etc, thus, it is a good choice if you want to go to Bangkok for shopping. Price is reasonable and good choice for those bringing family along.
Hui L. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2012
Good location if you do not mind old-looking rooms

Kitchenette available, reasonably big room
7
Room was big and spacious. Stay was enjoyable though the room was old.
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2012
Rooms are spacious and clean.

next to platinum fashion mall and opposite pratunam bazaar.
7.7
I had a comfortable stay throughout my trip. I was provided with free wi-fi during my stay. Staff were efficient and polite. Hotel is just next to Platinum Mall and Pratunam bazaar is just across the hotel. There is lots of things you can do around this area if you find getting caught in traffic jams a nuisance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07