My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5614 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5614)
Sort by:
Stefani B. Groups Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with very comfy rooms

Location is so near to shopping area
8.3
The hotel is fabulous. Location is fantastic. It just next to platinum mall. Their rooms are very comfortable and cosy. Its clean and they provide wifi. The only thing that bothers me was the receptionist. They are not as friendly.
Fong C. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
Good Location

Room with kitchen facilities
9
Rooms were big with kitchen facilities. Very good for families with kids. Convenient for shopping too
Kho D. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2012
Good location

Location
7.3
Location is just beside Platinum Mall and within walking distance to Central and Paragon.
Christine L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Best Hotel Choice for shopping

Great location next to Platinum Mall
7.7
It was my first time to Bangkok,and I was there solely for shopping - this is the best hotel to stay at. Conveniently located just one minute away from Platinum Mall surrounded by plenty of waiting taxis and local food stalls. If you are looking to have a quick shopping getaway- this is your hotel!
Shopping Tip: You can walk to many other high-end shopping malls located nearby such as Siam Paragon, Central World and more.
Wong A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great hotel centrally located

Friendly & smiling housekeeper greeting us each morning
8.7
Our stay at Grand Diamond Suites was a memorable one which we would not hesitate to recommend anyone as it is centrally located to the shopping hub of Platinum.
Jessica L. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2012
Great Location

Very good and friendly service
7.3
I would go back to the hotel again with my family.
Shopping Tip: Platinum Mall is just beside Grand Diamond
Anne T. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2012
Great Location

Very good location for shopping.
10
Value for money if u book a room should include breakfast.
Aw E. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2012
Good location

There are retail shops at the lobby
6.7
Shopping centre are within walking distance. Breakfast is good with wide spread of international style. Hotel room is acceptable except the water heater in the toilet may turn cold when taking shower. Two unpleasant incidents I encountered were with service staffs. I tailor made some blouse and was supposed to send to the hotel in the evening. Past an hour and was not delivered. I asked the staff to assist me to contact the shop but he was pretend not to know what i'm saying. The 2nd incident was upon checking out, the receptionist claimed that I opened a mineral of water in the fringe and wanted to charge me 60 baht. I denied as I did not. She told the house-keeper to bring the bottle to the lobby. Obviously it was not opened and was full. I told her the cap is sealed and insisted that the teething of the cap is not tightly sealed. I asked her to open the cap and if it opened then I'll pay for that. She dare not and and waived off with an angry look.I'm pretty angry upon checking out. She did not apologise instead being angry with me.
Graeme W. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
Top hotel close to everything

location,friendly helpful staff Good rooms
8.7
Access to many of the shopping areas for clothes,electronics & local food & entertainment within an easy walk.The staff are always friendly & go out of thier way to help,many of them have good english skills to assist customers.
Lester Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2012
Great location

Location and size of the suites
7
was a good stay only pity there wasn't any free internet and the bed is a little too hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Be Better PharmacyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Mini supermarketGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Mini supermarketGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02