arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7810 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.3 HANG H.
Malaysia
June 26, 2014
Close to shopping area and good to stay.
I like the hotel massage service even though expensive but really nice, I like the breakfast got many types of food. Room is big.
I really like this hotel because all of the shopping mall just walking distance can reach, I really like the breakfast and massage.

8.7 Sihua S.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
PREFECT
spaceious, friendly staffs, good location
My friend and i love the location, Its just right beside platinum mall... Breakfast is good with lotas choices... Staffs are helpful and very friendly. Will stay again if there's a discount on the normal rate...

4 azemiyah R.
Malaysia
June 26, 2014
it was ok.
location, safe, near restaurants
no major issues. room has seen better days. maybe they should strip off the carpet, looks dirty. room is actually spacious.

7.3 Sebastian W.
Germany
June 26, 2014
OK.
ATM, Supermarket, close to shopping malls
Centrally located, good connection to airport ( airport link ..5 minutes walk).

4 Kenneth K.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
It's really old and there were bed bugs
It's bad
It's bad n old. Had bed bugs despite having a good location I wouldn't reccomend

8.3 NORAZILAH R.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
Satisfying & pleasant
Close to shopping areas, easy access, clean room
Good, value for money, family friendly, easy access

7.7 Eileen T.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
Never failed me!
Poliet Staff, Clean and excellent room, location near the malls are great choice
made this booking pretty last minute as my stay earlier in hotel was too bad. Which i know this hotel service and room will never fail me! True Enough, it lives up to my expectations.. However! The mosqitos in front of the reception is crazy. I got bitten up while just merely standing for a few minutes. The Room were clean and the service given the staff were excellent! Looking forward to book this place again when i'm heading to bangkok!

9 Mingming N.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
VERY GOOD I LOVE IT
BUFFET BREAKFAST ,SHOPPING AND LOCATION IS CONVINIENT
VERY VERY COMFORTABLE

7.7 Susie S.
Singapore
June 24, 2014
It was a quite a pleasant one.
The cleaniness of the new renovated hotel. The Quite nice & yummy breakfast. Just next to wholesales shopping centre.
It was quite a pleasant one. I would give it a better grade only if they allow my late check-out. I was actually asking for a late check out at 1pm instead of 12pm as I need to reach airport at 215pm. However, I was being asked to pay 200baht for the hoping 1 hour extension of check out. :(

9.3 Gina C.
Singapore
June 24, 2014
Comfortable stay
Excellent house keepers Polite staff Clean bedroom
Awesome! Staff were polite and always greeting with a smile, housekeepers were excellent as they cleaned our rooms daily.