or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5881 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5881)
Sort by:
Kong C. Business travelers Cambodia, October 24, 2012
Bad services but great location for shopping

I like the room it is romantic
6.3
Room was good and quiet but Reception not really good service provided and hard for them to say a word Sorry or appologize to guest once they made many time of mistakes. Key was locked many times can't get to the room and I need to come back to unlocked.
Shopping Tip: If you wish for shopping then I would like to recomment this hotel is perfect and room was so nice
Robert G. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2012
Nice Bathroom Hotel

Big rooms and big toilets
8.3
the wi-fi was very slow, the foods are good, the elevator was very slow,
Shopping Tip: the hotel was very near the shopping malls and stalls
Robert G. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2012
Great LOcation with Big Rooms

near shopping malls
8.3
no wifi in my room, the food was not that bad,the food served every breakfast are always the same, the rooms are big, the service at the front desk and concierge was great.
Shopping Tip: amazing!!!!!!!!!!
Wae M. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Convenience location

Good breakfast
6
various choices of buffet breakfast and good location. just room is a bit old
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wat Nok- Four faces budda but 20 mins drive
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Hotel Location
7.3
When we arrived, we were greeted by the friendly porter. He assisted us with our luggage. The receptionist allowed us to checked-in although our room was not ready as we were early. We were impressed with our room - with kitchenette, living room and a bedroom with king size bed. The bathroom has a shower stand but without hot water. Therefore we have to take our shower at the bath tub. There was only one toilet roll. Have to use facial tissue when ran out. Wonder why can't they put spare one at wardrobe? Our bedroom was very dimmed during night time. Compounded with one of the bulbs not working. Another bulb at the entrance was also malfunctioned. Informed the receptionist and the housekeeper outside our room on the first day with regards to our lighting problem. Until our checked-out time, three days later no one bother to come to repair!! I believe this hotel really needs to improve communication amongst staff and improve customer service.
Shen A. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2012
Value of money

Room service, location and good for larger families and groups
7
Pro Location Food Room size Cons Rooms rather aged Located near pratunam, perfect for groups and families to rest after a long day's shopping in pratunam. The restaurant in the hotel also serves some delicious dishes at a reasonable rate. Definitely will go back with my family again.
Puaysian L. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Old hotel

Room Size, Room size and room size
6
Jon V. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
comfortable and fuss free

city views and awesome location to shopping
10
We always enjoy our stay.
Keoh P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great Price and Good Location

Great Location
7
has been staying at this hotel for more than 5 times and due to the location and the reasonable price (comparing 4 stars hotels) will keep coming back.
Rosie S. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
Great location, very near to shopping areas..

Big rooms, very accessible, you can find everything you need around..
8
The Hotel is very near to shopping areas..just right beside it is Platinum Fasion Mall, there are a lot of malls infront of it and Pratunam Market is just a walk away. And if you want a branded mall then just go to Central World, just a 10mins walk from the hotel. If you are looking for a place to eat then go to Platinum Mall Food Court, a lot of choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06