Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7915 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

EH T.
Singapore
July 28, 2014
no name
big room, suitable for family, neaby shopping centre
We r staying in rm 2702 n have a very scary experience that someone pulling our blanket during our sleep in the master bedroom for two night n after that we request for change of room.otherwise is a nice hotel to stay.

AAKANKSHA M.
India
July 28, 2014
great location but boring room
location location location
suites..they are too small rooms to be called suites.. the pics are deceiving..though the location is great, if u r shopping at platinum mall then this hotel is just perfect..but if u r a couple then u can get better rooms elsewhere

THET T.
Myanmar
July 28, 2014
Good location but Staffs are not relaible ,
location , B'fast
I stayed almost 7 times at this hotel because of location and good B'fast at hotel . But now B'fast is not so good and staffs at reception desk are not so polite . Check out time 12:30 pm and after one meeting they charged Baht 200 /per hour .Although they have less occupancy they didn't make any flexible negotiation for late check out . Rooms are very old and carpet inside the room is quite dirty . No change.

KIOK T.
Singapore
July 27, 2014
Great size room. Very nice location.
Room Size. Location. Good Service
It was a very nice stay. The room are big, clean and comfortable. The location is great

Yi L.
Singapore
July 27, 2014
Great location
Location, service.

Yen S.
Malaysia
July 26, 2014
Location was great. Hotel looks very old
Staffs are very friendly, location was great & food in restaurant is good.
The location was great for shopping a platinum fashion mall was just next to it. The hotel room was very old, need renovation. All the staffs are very friendly & helpful.

Shimin S.
Singapore
July 25, 2014
good option for a suite near the shopping areas
the suite, the location and the room package

Jeremy M.
Australia
July 25, 2014
Great shopping spot
location, price
Right next to pantip plaza and diamond plaza shopping mall. Bit of a hike to the train station but perfect for shopping

Liew F.
Malaysia
July 25, 2014
Excelent hotel !
Good rom size, Central location for shopping & food , friendly staff.
Our stay in this hotel were from 22/7/14 to 24/7/14 . 8 of us were given 4 rooms at 17th floor with separate living area. We were very satisfied with the room size and all the amenities in the room with 2 TV and Iphone transmitter . Very pleased indeed for the front counter's staff good service and prompt attention. Location of this hotel is excellence and Pratinum Plaza for fashion shopping and food is just next door. There are other shopping area which is opposite the hotel. Recommend for shoppers to stay.

Ryan S.
Singapore
July 25, 2014
Good location, old hotel design
Location, price and size
Comes with small kitchen and microwave oven. Great for family stay. The hotel reception was slightly chaotic. The card was faulty and I was unable to access the lift and door. The staff managed to fix that quickly.