arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7808 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6.7 Affendy A.
Singapore
June 20, 2014
Awesome
Located near to shopping areas, spacious room and helpful staff.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Well furnished. But the interior design is abit old.

4.7 Eng L.
Singapore
June 20, 2014
Hotel faciltiies are run-down and need overhaul
location, price range and room size
facilities are run down and need overhaul soon. nearly got hit by falling panel in my room

8 Dean G.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, spacious, centrally located
Very pleasant experience

8.3 LING N.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
Good
Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
Next to shopping mall. Have to walk 15 min to nearer BTS.

5.3 BOON T.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
Average xperience.
Free upgrade to suite from standard double room.
Was upgraded to premium suite due to uncleaniness of previous room. Not very accomodatimg staff response when requested to check out an hour later from 12pm to 1pm.

8 Yonathan W.
Indonesia
June 19, 2014
Spacy Room Lawsy Furnish Hotel with Good Breakfast
Room st

9 david K.
Australia
June 19, 2014
here i am again
value for money, staff service, shopping nearby
I have stayed here many time before and find it very friendly and easy to get to from the airport as the airport link station is just minutes away. always clean and tidy, i will stay here again soon

9 david K.
Australia
June 19, 2014
Hello back here again
close to skytrain, location, cost
I am back here again as i have stayed here many time before and find it very friendly and easy to get to from the airport as the airport link station is just minutes away. always clean and tidy, i will stay here again soon

9 david K.
Australia
June 19, 2014
Another excellent stay
location, staff, breakfast
I have stayed here many time before and find it very friendly and easy to get to from the airport as the airport link station is just minutes away. always clean and tidy, i will stay here again soon

8.3 YI C.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
It was located beside the Pratunum Shopping Mall
location, food, shopping
It was a great stay with my family. All the shoppingand food area within walking distance. Trasport was a little far but it was ok to burn all those calories after eating! Will recommand this hotel to my friends.