or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5986 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5986)
Sort by:
Xin H. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great location but the room is a bit old

Location is ideal as it is just beside platinum mall
7
lobby is a bit small since it is sharing with the mall. customer service is generally ok. room is big but just that a bit old. the food choices around the hotel close quite early. good thing is that it is of walking distance to popular shopping areas like platinum mall, central world, siam paragon as well as baiyoke sky.
Nightlife Tip: The night life around this area seems minimum as I don't see much happenings after 9.30pm
Nanza Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great location

Easy accessiblity to shopping areas
7
I have booked two units of 1 Bedroom Suite for my family. The hotel was good to arrange both rooms adjoining to each other. This was good and convenient to us. It is located next door to a major shopping centre, good shopping experience with great convenience. Easy access to local food too with many streetside stalls nearby. Overall, a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Matsaya A. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great room great location

Very convenient for shopping
10
Lovely hotel with nice people around with smiling face. It's very convenient to every where especially for shopping
Tan P. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2012
right next to platinum mall

location
7.7
for crazy platinum mall shoppers this hotel is definitely for you! however the hotel interior and exterior are both pretty old. my hair dryer blew on the first night and they told me that they will be replacing one for me but that didn't come but they did try to fix the hair dryer on the spot which didn't work...
Elina E. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

Nice Hotel with adorable price
8
Nice Hotel with adorable price
Teng K. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
Nice and Well located hotel

Very good location, almost walking distance to all major shopping mall
8.7
My wife and I stayed 3 nights at the Grand Diamond Hotel Suites. From the moment we arrived we were welcomed by friendly smiling staff. Check in took under 5 min. We were given a non smoking room on the 21st floor. It was better than we expected, seperate lounge, good size bathroom, VERY comfortable bed, with a great view of the canal where we watched the ferries going up and down. Breakfast was the best we have found in Bangkok and this was our 6th differant hotel. You walk out the front door and on one side is the Pantip Plaza and on the other the Platunim mall. There is a overhead walk way across the road to the markets. The rooms are very quiet at night. A suggestion for the hotel that would boost it more is a pool bar and happy hour. There is very little entertainment close to the hotel, great for the price and for people who want to shop all day long.
Maria D. Couples Spain, November 10, 2012
Great location but really old.

Location
4.7
The room was small. The bed very unconfortable and really noisy
Shopping Tip: Platinum mall next to it
Joey L. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2012
Great Location and nice Breakfast

Location!!
7.3
I like this hotel because the Location is good and really convenience for "shopper" and family trip. **One thing i need to high light at here is... there finally have improve to provide free wifi service !!!GREAT!!**
Ee L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
Great Location and reasonably clean room

Near to the shopping areas
7.7
Grand Diamond suites hotel has a great location. It's just beside the Platinum fashion mall and walking distance to MBK, Big C, Siam Paragon etc. In the evening time, there the street stalls just outside the hotel will be opened and you can find many nice food there. Starbucks is just at level 1 if you want to find a place to chill out.
Ee L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
Great Location and reasonably clean room

Pantry area and living room
8.3
Grand Diamond suites hotel is great place to stay for family/friends vacation. There is a pantry area, small living room and a bedroom. When night falls, you can buy some food and drinks to have it at the cosy living room with friends / family. Ladies who loves shopping would like this place as it's just beside Platinum fashion mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08