or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5949 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5949)
Sort by:
Jeannette P. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2012
best hotel

very good location clean rooms
10
a very nice hotel with good service good location ,nice and friendly staff.surely we ll be back here
Mishal A. Families with young children Kuwait, October 27, 2012
Location and hotel services

Rooms
8.7
Every time I visited Bangkok with my family I selected grand diamon hotel because it is a family and safe hotel
R R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2012
good llocatin and facilities

right in the shopping area. nice roon and good security features
7
overall, i would have to say that we were happy with our stay there. during the day, the area was thriving with activity with shopping and food area aplenty. walking distance to a number of malls including the platinum and indra square area. but beyond 10pm, only mcdonalds is open and the area becomes quiet. but that is just a minor point and we were happy with our stay
Toong H. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great location

Location, nice apartment like room
8.3
The hotel is located in a busy shopping area. Great outdoor food and street shopping is just outside the main door.
Shopping Tip: Be sure to bargain
Damien H. Families with older children Singapore, October 25, 2012
Great hotel with good service and great location..

Near to shopping malls
8.3
1 of the most comfortable hotels in the price range.
Shopping Tip: Directly beside 1 of the biggest wholesale malls in bangkok.
Karl C. Groups India, October 25, 2012
Great location but noisy reception.

Fantastic location and spacious rooms!
9.3
we booked two double bed rooms for 9 people and we had a very comfortable 5 night stay! we were in bangkok for shopping and a little sightseeing and we managed to do both to our full satisfaction:-) the hotel is located in a mall and is surrounded by shopping streets and malls so there was never a dearth of shopping opportunities. the travel agency which i think is part of the hotel made great arrangements for our sightseeing trips. the bell boy and front office staff too were very helpful. the only negative was that one of our lights wasn't functioning and despite calling house keeping several times it was never fixed.
Rachel G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2012
Nice hotel and near from the mall

Nice
10
I like to stay in here because its very easy to go to the platinum mall and all the mall around it
Shopping Tip: Maybe you can stay here
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
great location but small rooms

nice and clean. Location is small n convenient
10
Clean and Small. Location is convenient. Friendly staff
Beverley W. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
fantastic hotel right where you need it

close to night markets and most other main attractions
10
great hotel very good and helpful staff great breakfast what more could you want or need and i forgot to mention it is also very close to all forms of public transport with the exception of the underground railbut even this is quite easy to get to if you wish to use this facility. turn right or left as you leave the hotel and you are right in the middle of one of the best markets in bangkok
Shopping Tip: you dont even have to leave the hotel for shopping as they have five floors of shopping and a food court as part of the hotel
Rohan P. Groups Australia, October 24, 2012
Shopping, Shopping & more shopping

Surrounded by shopping malls
7
The facilities are good but are very outdated. However the Hotel is comfortable enough. The two bedroom suites are the best size rooms but are quite expensive. Free Wi Fi is provided upon check in but does not work in the rooms, so basically its useless. The breakfast is one of the best in Bangkok & the suites are a good size. The positives outway the negatives & its very convenient for families.
Hotel Feature Tip: Buffet breakfast is one of the best on offer. Get there early as they pack up quickly after 10am

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01