or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5880 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5880)
Sort by:
Angela L. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2012
great location great room

big room in city area
6.7
in the city surrounded by shopping centres. big room with friendly staffs. great food.
Raoua K. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
Small very old room

Change u ac
4.3
Clean good service I stay in grand diamond 8years go room still same now look very old and the moring room floor was all water from old ac i was scrad water got to my bag much was wet the floor busy hotel breakfast very good very nice coffee with good service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: U have to visit koh Tao
Russell S. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great Location
8
A good experience staying at Grand Diamond Suites. Good location near to shopping areas and food places.
Noor A. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2012
Next Door to Platinum Centre

clean big rooms
10
love the very close proximity to platinum centre. clean and big rooms. reception staffs are very friendly
Shopping Tip: next door is platinum centre, wholesale ctr
Vinalia G. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2012
i would definitely come back

located just beside platinum the shopping heaven, easy to find food, nice room
9
it was such a memorable for us in Bangkok. it was a honeymoon trip which turned out to be a shopping trip because our hotel is just beside platinum shopping mall. food was easy to find, we can access to other famous shopping malls easily from grand diamond hotel.
Marc M. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
Close to shopping and that's about it

Rooms were clean, well laid-out and quiet
4.7
Hotel staff was nice one moment (very helpful) and completely not helpful the next moment. Hotel felt like it was inside of a shopping mall. Area overall is less desirable then siam.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to metro and easy for shopping or seeing other areas of bangkok
Ezen C. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2012
Haunted hotel

Near shopping malls
2.7
Bad experience with the hotel stay .. I am always pleased with my travel to any countries and hotels But this time round I really had hate it so much which We will not stay there again. This is not the first time We came to Bangkok. We stayed in one bed suite and lights are very dim and dark. We feel very eerie abt the room and ask to change The room several times the staff told us is fully booked. After couple of calling they finally change and it is to the next door . We find it ridiculous when they told us is fully booked and Yet they are be able to change for us. No late charge ad they threaten us if we check out late , they will charge to card. The staffs wasn't nice at all. You can try searching online to know more about the hotel haunted stories. I will not comment tt much. The building is generally old and room are quite old as well. For that price we are paying. We deserve a better hotel.. We are staying in one bed room suite.
Shopping Tip: Near shopping malls only.
Kaijie S. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2012
Great Location with old but clean furnished room

The service provided from Bell Boy improve much compare to previous encounter
7.7
Great location, covered walkway link to Platinum. Good service from Bell boy especially on the last day where we had to put our luggage in their care. Took the initiative to get us a cab, lend us an umbrella as it was raining Will like to give compliment to the manageress who gave us a late checkout as our we had a v late flight back.
Cai K. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2012
good location

wifi only 4 hours free , no free breakfast
6.3
it is a good stay as the location is just beside platinme mall. check out the stall downstairs as they sell really cheap clothing compare to platinum mall. staffs are friendly, on the first few days wifi was not avaible which is the unpleasant thing.
Travel tip: do note that free wifi 4hours is share throughout the days
Wee K. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2012
neturel

next to mega shopping mall
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01