arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7886 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7886 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Mingming N.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
VERY GOOD I LOVE IT
BUFFET BREAKFAST ,SHOPPING AND LOCATION IS CONVINIENT
VERY VERY COMFORTABLE

Susie S.
Singapore
June 24, 2014
It was a quite a pleasant one.
The cleaniness of the new renovated hotel. The Quite nice & yummy breakfast. Just next to wholesales shopping centre.
It was quite a pleasant one. I would give it a better grade only if they allow my late check-out. I was actually asking for a late check out at 1pm instead of 12pm as I need to reach airport at 215pm. However, I was being asked to pay 200baht for the hoping 1 hour extension of check out. :(

Gina C.
Singapore
June 24, 2014
Comfortable stay
Excellent house keepers Polite staff Clean bedroom
Awesome! Staff were polite and always greeting with a smile, housekeepers were excellent as they cleaned our rooms daily.

Thinh Q.
Vietnam
June 24, 2014
Great place cause it's near main shopping centers.
Clean, friendly staff, quiet
Good time when I stayed here. Room is small but clean. Especially, it's located very near shopping centers such as Central World, Siam Paragon, Platinum Mall....

Hue C.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
Alright environment for family with kids.
Location location and location.
WiFi connection was intermittent and had to call front desk for help. Breakfast menu was exactly the same for the 4 mornings I stayed.

Farahiza R.
Malaysia
June 23, 2014
comfort
clean, affordable, near to shopping area
good and recommended

RICHARD S.
Philippines
June 23, 2014
Nice room and location
Room size, Location, Comfort
Check in and Check out was easy. Hotel has a direct access to Platinum mall thru the 2nd floor. Starbucks on the ground floor. Breakfast was good although its almost identical everyday. Gym was ok but needs to update their machines. Staff needs to smile a little more

Robert C.
Australia
June 22, 2014
Location, room and b/fast all VG
Suite size is is compact but well appointed with city views
No real gripes other than lifts can be a little slow - happy to stay again when in central BKK

Tugiman W.
Indonesia
June 22, 2014
It's a nice place for shopping & dining area
Nice, Good & pleasure
It's a nice hotel to stay., near shopping area & dining place. Easy transportation. Vfery Good!

Olivia C.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Clean and comfortable!
The room was very clean, room service was really prompt and the hotel staff were friendly
It was comfortable and clean. The room was spacious and the location was great! Located right next to Platinum.