or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6203 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6203)
Sort by:
Sze C. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great Location for Shopper

location
7.7
Hotel is next to Platinium Fashion Mall & Pantip Plaza(one of the biggest IT MAll in Bangkok) , Pratunam market is just opposite and central world shopping center right behind the hotel. Would recomend it if you are on a budget and main purposed of the visit is shopping. Hotel room's furniture is old , nonetheless the bed is clean & room rate is value for money
Shopping Tip: For IT computers stuff , shopped around Pantip plaza . For cheap clothing , go across the road and shop insetad of Platinium fashion mall
Marliana B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2012
A very enjoyable stay at the hotel.

I like the location. Very near to most shopping complexes and malls. Easy to catch public transport. Taxis and 'tuk tuk' are most abundant around the hotel.
8
Lam H. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2012
big rooms with average looking decor

big roomy and clean
8
Panchaman R. Families with young children Bhutan, December 20, 2012
Nice and at good location

Friendly staffs, neat and clean, good location for shopping
8.3
The staffs are very helpful, rooms are neat and clean though the hotel is quite old but well maintained. The hotel is located just between Pantip plaza (IT and electronics mall) and the Platinum fashion plaza where you could shop for good and cheap clothes. Me and my family enjoyed our stay for second time. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Diyana A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2012
Great hotel with very friendly and helpful staff!

Free WIFI for hotel guests, Great shopping location
7.3
I thought this hotel was great! The rooms were spacious and the bathrooms were very large! The location beside Platinum Mall is perfect! It's easy to get to the subway if you need to and there are a lot of restaurants and shopping areas very close by. I wouldn't have been more satisfied if the full breakfast had been included as it was a little pricey but it had a good selection and was very tasty. All in all, I think this is a great place to stay in Bangkok!
Shopping Tip: Near Platinum Mall, Pratunam morning market
James K. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Good hotel in a nice location

Close to major shopping malls
7.7
The hotel is walking distance to Platinum shopping area and service from staff is good. We had a 2 bedroom suite room and it was perfect for family of up to 5 people.
Sheila H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
Great Location with plenty of space.

location, free robes and slippers, great air conditioning.
8.3
Only stayed 1 night but the hotel was exactly as it said on the Agoda website. The location was excellent, right in the heart of the Phatunam Fashion District, the room had plenty of space and good factilities.
Shopping Tip: Go here if you want to shop.
Luyan Y. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Great location beside the biggest wholesale mall

Got free wifi, basic amenities, friendly service staff
9.7
First stay there, pleasant n enjoyable experience. Beside platinum wholesale mall, near to central mall too.15 mins walk to train station. Service staff is approachable and friendly. However, the room access card to lift is often faulty. Can be quite frustrating at times. The spa within the hotel is good if you need a massage after a day's shopping.
Shanly A. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Geat location but reception staff do not smile

Location to shopping malls & eateries
6.3
The staff were not smiling when we first reached there from airport. Rooms are of good size. We had a BAD experience when we visited the Spa on our last day, after check-out. The staff are all not smiling, where in hospitality industry is of great importance. When we wanted to settle payment after the massage, they told us need to charge to our room where we already checked out. They then told us to pay at higher rate, because we were no longer their hotel guests. The Manager demanded me to pay, and even told me that I should have to read all the signages there. I told them NO ONE advised us all these rules when we were there to do advance booking earlier. In the end, I requested to speak to Management on the phone, and he obliged that his staff do not have good service, and agree that we pay on the 'hotel guest' rate.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not visit the hotel spa. Massage service is not that great afterall.
Liza K. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great location

Next to Platinum Shopping Mall
8.3
Cosy room with nice breakfast. Great location, next to platinum shopping mall. Good customer service, greeted with smiles.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08