or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6415 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6415)
Sort by:
Pierre G. Couples France, February 8, 2013
best location for mega shopping and mega breakfast

location, gym, breakfast
7
If you want to shop, go to Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, its location is very good for shopping in streets and malls. It is also the hotel wit one of the best offer on breakfast: European, Chinese, Japanese, all is fresh and attractive, tis is a good start for the day. The view of the city is really nice as rooms are above the 11 floor. Cons: you will have to pay for late checking, the cleaning service is minimal, there is a microwave but no plates, forks and spoons. The rooms will be more attractinve with a bit of paint work. If you go to Bangkok for a few days, want to be close to shopping areas and like your breakfast, go to this hotel
Joseph K. Couples Ireland, February 7, 2013
nice hotel close to shopping areas

great breakfast
9
I found the hotel meet all my needs, I.e relax after a long flight and get rid or any jet lag. The restaurant was nice with a view of the pool. Overall the hotel was good value food money
Vinod A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 7, 2013
Lovely hotel great location but not smile service

B'fast location and room size
8
As I told b4 I like the room size , Location and Bfast also ..... But Recption girls dont know how to smile ..... [This is not my 1st visit Bangkok and I travel a lot to Bangkok even this is my 1st time with Agoda and b4 I use booking] I just ask them late check out ..... I know its 12.00 every where but bcoz i just stay 01 day and i was busy with my business work and my flight at 21.00 hr .... I ask them to give the room till 14.00 and again even till 13.30 but they were So rude to me and just gave to me till 13.00 dats also even after very very long chat .... still they were so rude to me
Kurnia G. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2013
the easy place to reach

family apartment good n confort
6.7
Everything is ok. Just parking so many rules. Must take voucher from receiption then go to 8th floor just can release payment. If at night go out shoud pay own.
Shopping Tip: Take clear of what to buy
Harbans S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Good Location

Next to shopping
5.3
the hotel generally was good. next to the main shopping areas and also easy access for food and the computer centre in Pantip Plaza. Room was clean but noted that it needed some refurbishing ...age is showing. Internet is very good and had no problems.
Dooyean C. Couples South Korea, February 5, 2013
It was terrible

nothing
2
phratunam is bad choice because it took 15min from siam. robby was also terrible it worse than guesthouse. when i was there i really dissapppinted never choice this hotel. breakfast also not good
Leslie A. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Though a touch of 'faded glory' excellent.

Spacious, great view of city, good service and well located.
9
well positioned for shopping for fashion [both inexpensive street prices and top end brands] , electronics and anything else in bangkok. close to the bts, klong ferries and surrounded by a multitude of excellent restaurants and food outlets. great buffet breakfast, excellent pool and best of all an exceptional travel agent adjacent to the reception area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location, location, location ... surrounded by all the facilities a tourist requires in Bangkok.
Bledek D. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2013
nice hotel, nice place, big room, very nice

the hotel has a shopping area.
8
nice place for refreashing with family, b'cause the room is big and has a livibg room with tv and kichen. so we can do cooking in the room. overall this in a nice place to stay with a big family.
Win B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2013
Well located hotel with big room

Big room with separate living room. Located nearby Platinum Shopping mall. Easy access to street foods at night
6
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Great...

location that near to mall and restaurant.
6
This hotel is nice to stay cause near to a lot place to go like mall and restaurant..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02