or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5880 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5880)
Sort by:
Yeo C. Families with older children Singapore, October 1, 2012
Good location and spacious rooms

Shopping
8
Will recommend the hotel to my friends. The hotel is friendly and nice embience. The rooms is big and spacious and also clean
Travel tip: The hotel is situated very near to shopping area. The rooms are spacious n clean and also good for family. Enjoyed staying at Grand Diamond Suites.
Choliya D. Groups Australia, October 1, 2012
excellent hotel great service and staff

great location, very friendly and helpful staff, rooms are clean and spacious, buffet breakfast had variety
10
i stayed 6 nights with my 16 year old daughter and we loved it. plantinum mall and pantip plaza was next to the hotel. short walk to central world,siam paragon, mbk, siam square and close to baiyoke tower.we had only two hours of wifi which was very slow but will definitely stay there next year.
Shopping Tip: plantinum mall is the best place for shopping for cheap and good quality has a very good food court.central world has a very good food court too shopping is bit expensive though. siam paragon is the same. i am very dissapointed with mbk this time. i couldn't find what i wanted and quality is very poor. i would not go there again.
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2012
not good service

can be only 3 star hotel
4.3
service is slow the room is not clean can be only 3 star hotel not value to stay her.
Wei S. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Great location for shopping

Just next to Platinum Mall
8.3
Clean rooms and quiet although just along the busy road. Breakfast also has a decent selection. Hotel is situated just next to Platinum mall for shopping.Definately will return again!
Fitri I. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2012
Wonderful location

Situated at the heart of Pratunam shopping area
8
The facade of the hotel had a tremendous facelift since I last stayed there years back. Unfortunately the rooms remains the same. Cosy clean and good view. Friendly staff to assist you. If you need to take a cab, do not take the ones that are waiting outside the hotel on the main road. They are more likely to bring u to another suggested place rather than bringing you to your destination. Ask the bellman to call for one.
Shopping Tip: You do not have to go far for great bargains. Its just next door.. Platinum shopping mall
Yongfeng N. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Great location accessible to all the shopping area

the proximity to shopping area for ladies, as well as IT mall for the guys!
10
I totally enjoyed my stay everytime i am there, as coming off the hotel, i am in the area where all my shopping needs are met. With close prox to the Central, you have the full range of things you need.
Shopping Tip: xchange rate at platinum mall is good, just get your thai baht there.
Kanokwan S. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2012
close to shopping

good breakfast
7.7
The location is good the lobby is small. The staff very helpful and nice. I asked for birthday cake and a box they provide it for me. The pool, sauna and Jacuzzi are nice. The fitness room has good equipment too. The breakfast is good variety food I enjoy stay here. The room is a little bit old but clean and big.
Shopping Tip: Pratu nam is the shopping place opposite of the hotel. You can buy whole sale price here but you need to buy the same dress for 3 pieces to get the cheap price so come with your friends you will get cheaper clothes.
Paulus D. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Nice,cheap and clean hotel

best location hotel
9
Great location,great service,great price,great room.
Goh B. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2012
Nice Room

Location is Good
5.7
If you relied a lot on your WIFI connection, please do not choose this hotel as their package only offers 2 hrs free usage for every 24 hrs.
Einar J. Couples Norway, September 30, 2012
Great Shopping Hotell

Shopping area
9
This hotel has great big suites in a very good shooping area. The prices on the suites are very cheap for this type of rooms. Good vallue for money and kind staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03