Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7911 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

LIM L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good location and services
location,food and location.
Have a nice stay here
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Krista B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Impressed and at ease
Staff attentiveness, proximity to shopping, calmness
All in all, my wife, baby boy, and I had a perfectly comfortable stay. Sure the air conditioning was a bit intense, but it's Bangkok. I'd rather have to turn the air down than not have the choice. One aspect that was particularly pleasant was that you could close the door between the bedroom and the sitting area, and you couldn't hear a sound. The baby was able to nap without disruption from us eating or packing in the next room. Also, Pratunam is one of the busier sections of town, but it never felt that way in the hotel. The traffic noise was almost inaudible, and the reception staff made you forget you were in a shopping complex. I would stay here, again.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Lee E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Horrible
good location
Booked 3 nights, left on my first night. Old hotel, old furnitures, creepy room TV from living room switched on by itself, lights fickle on and off. Can't sleep for an hour without waking up, saw a lady either being possessed , on drug or drunk screaming on floor with 2 staff holding her down when doing my check out. T
Reviewed June 27, 2014

yeow P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Best location for shopping @ platinum mall
Next to platinum mall,won't get the rain at all. Homely feel, with kitchenette, living room. Very Hot shower.
I like it,will stay here again. WiFi was good. Bed was comfy. Tv can swivel between living and bed room. Decor dated but has that homely feel.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Yang T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Cheap and convenient
Cheap,good location and big rooms
the location of this hotel is really fantastic,it's next to platinum shopping mall. so near that it shares a same overhead bridge walkway with platinum shopping mall. You can practically walk over to the mall without having to step on the main street. Also the rooms are huge but old thou,and my room had 2 led tvs,one in the living room,yes i had a living room and one in the bedroom. All for a very cheap price.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

HANG H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Close to shopping area and good to stay.
I like the hotel massage service even though expensive but really nice, I like the breakfast got many types of food. Room is big.
I really like this hotel because all of the shopping mall just walking distance can reach, I really like the breakfast and massage.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Sihua S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
PREFECT
spaceious, friendly staffs, good location
My friend and i love the location, Its just right beside platinum mall... Breakfast is good with lotas choices... Staffs are helpful and very friendly. Will stay again if there's a discount on the normal rate...
Reviewed June 26, 2014

azemiyah R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
it was ok.
location, safe, near restaurants
no major issues. room has seen better days. maybe they should strip off the carpet, looks dirty. room is actually spacious.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Sebastian W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
OK.
ATM, Supermarket, close to shopping malls
Centrally located, good connection to airport ( airport link ..5 minutes walk).
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Kenneth K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
It's really old and there were bed bugs
It's bad
It's bad n old. Had bed bugs despite having a good location I wouldn't reccomend
Reviewed June 26, 2014