or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5868 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5868)
Sort by:
Lee C. Families with young children Singapore, September 26, 2012
Friendly staff

Just five minutes walk to the shopping mall
8.3
This is my second stay in this hotel. This time round with My in law. Both the old one love the room as it has a living room. My hubby and son love to stay at the hotel when they are tired as they can watch the HBO channel. Location to anywhere is just very convience. The staff are very friendly. I will stay at this hotel again.
Zijun G. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2012
Great stay, Great Location!

Location accessible
10
Rooms are clean and spacious. Location is right at the heart of Pratunam. 3 mins walk to Platinum Mall, 10 mins drive to MBK and Siam Sq and Siam Night market (without jams).
Eng L. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Great location

center of wholesale shopping areas
6.3
overall, we were not very satisfied with the hotel conditions as the carpet was dirty, room structure was small, and worse of all, the small living area was not completely attached. specifically, the sleeping room and the living area were separated by the wall with only a door as the accessible entrance. however, for those who are looking for easy accessible to shopping malls and tourist spots, this is a hotel that you might want to consider. also, we also must compliment the breakfast buffet was not bad at all. it ranged from western to asia food in general. for instance, you can expect some dim sum,sushi, bacon and fresh coconut to cheer your morning up.
Frankie O. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great location with good housekeeping people

Air-con functioning well, hotel staff comes to settle the problems that we have, just 2 mins walk to nearby fast food restaurants, night markets and Platinum Fashion Mall
9
We stayed 4D3N in Grand Diamond. Check in was done swiftly. Once we reached our 2 Bedrooms Suite we realised that one of the air-con system wasnt functioning well in the room and decided to call the room service/housekeeping. they change another room for us immediately. Bed comfortable, toilets are clean, housekeeping done neatly everyday, buffet breakfast was a widely spread.
Shopping Tip: Super near to Platinum mall and beneath the hotel is the small shopping paradise where they will push out their hanging racks to the streets like the night market. however a bit quiet at night if you are looking for night market as they close very early in that area, at most 9pm?
Foong K. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.3
- Good location, just beside Platinum fashion mall - Spacious room - Lots of shopping area nearby - Nice staff
Foong K. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.3
- Spacious room - Good location, Platinum fashion mall just beside this hotel - Friendly staff
Regina C. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
great location

near everything
8
the hotel area is in pratunam just beside thehotel is the platinum wholesale mall. opp jis the pratunam market. very easy to get taxi. as there are always tuk tuk around the area.
Liz B. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2012
Great location for shopping!

Rooms were very nice 2 bedrooms with gorgoeus bathrooms with tub and shower.
9
Good value for the money i think. The pool was good, not great didnt eat in any of the resturaunts as they were very expensive. Had a fridge and microwave and ate in room. Plenty of street vendors. Theres a starbucks in the lobby with nice looking sandwiches and cakes too.
Shopping Tip: Go to the top floor in Pratium Mall and after checking out all the cool shops up there eat at the Indian food place Butter chicken. Take some fun stuff back for eating in the room, cuz you have a mini kitchen.
Freda S. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great hotel location but old furnishings

Very near platinum mall
8.3
The hotel turned out to be off our expectations as compared to the pictures that we had saw online. The hotel was old but it was clean. The room was big as it came along with a living room and a bedroom for a junior suite. No free wifi and the staff seems inattentive to the guests.
Hotel Feature Tip: When we were about to leave for the airport, I was approached by the bellman to book the taxi service with them. He quoted me the service at 600baht. After which, we asked the front desk and they offered the same service at 420 baht. So probably it will be best if you could ask the front desk for help instead.
Kai X. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
It's great for shoppers

Nicely located, big and comfortable
6.7
It's a big comforable hotel, next to Platatium mall, best for crazy shopper The hotel is not very new but it very clean and comfortable near to the city link airpot train station too great place to stay in with good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02