Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7134 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7134)
Sort by:
Guat S. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Convenient n comfy room

Location, large room n friendly staff
7.7
It was an enjoyable stay. The kettle break down on the first day but the staff was speedy in exchanging a new one for us within ten minutes. It is v conveniently located n near to shopping malls! Bellboy was friendly and even took up initiative to help us weigh our luggages before departure to the airport!
Report this review
Lilian C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Big room with microwave but rather dirty and old.

Big room, inside shopping mall, close to foods.
5
Got a cheap room on offer so cannot complain much. However, not comfortable as rather dirty, old and too many touristy-loud-guests. Wont likely go back again though the location is superb.
Report this review
Joseph P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Great location but subpar customer service

location near shopping malls, large room, affordable
8
Overall the hotel was very nice and had all of the amenities I needed. Room was large and was affordable for the weekend I traveled. However, the front desk staff was very rude, and was not keen on helping a traveler spending his first time in Bangkok. Every comment seemed as though it was a rude remark toward me, and I was able to get better help by walking to other hotels nearby.
Report this review
Geok H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Very Good Location for low cost shopping

Location, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Overall a very pleasant stay. Took the Airport link and about 15 mins walk to the hotel. Linked to Platinum Fashion Mall, super convenient.
Report this review
Muhamad F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
splendid and awesome would definitely book and com

staff, huge toilet and biger room with affordable price..
10
Staff were very helpful and spoke perfect English. Quiet hotel, friendly and helpful staff,a refreshingly new reception, lobby and restaurant design. More than value for money.Large room with modern bathroom etc, flat screen TV with the usual options- very good buffet style with plenty of choice. On a positive note, the staff kept the room extremely clean.
Report this review
Lai K. Couples July 28, 2013
Great location, value for money hotel for shopping

Location, guest friendly and affordable
9
Great......Grrrrrr8. We can shop from morning till when Platinum is closed, where in between we can offload our purchases back to hotel. In the evening we can continue our shopping right in front of our hotel or walk about 10 minutes to a night market where we can eat and shop and End the day by recharging with a good Thai massage.
Report this review
Angelyne L. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Pleasant Stay in Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

The size of the rooms are big. Nice scenary with full glass window. Perfect location for shopping at Platinum fashion mall.
6
It was a pleasant stay as the staffs were friendly. However, we were disappointed with the breakfast servings. Although they have a wide variety to choose from, the food were similar through out our days. There were not even a single new dish in addition. Sushi was cold and hard while the other dishes were quite decent but not exactly fantastic. Overall, if you are not a fussy eater, this hotel will be a good choice. Furnitures might seem old but the room are very spacious and clean.
Report this review
Arvind M. Business travelers India, July 28, 2013
Location of the hotel brings me back here always.

Location, spa and friendly staff.
7.7
Hotel is very well located and its close to major shopping attraction. Even people interested in night life, there are many clubs nearby of various level which people can enjoy.
Report this review
Chui Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2013
Hotel close to shopping mall

Large hotel room though renovation abit old. Close to shopping mall and food court.
6.3
Service average as our room's light not working has informed reception twice but no one responded. Though renovation abit old. Overall quite a comfortable stay.
Report this review
Sea S. Business travelers Cambodia, July 27, 2013
Just in the central of city location

Central of city , good for shopping and eating
7.3
Problem of Taxi do not went to that place because of the traffic jump , they said start from 3 Pm till evening time so avoid the timing if you stay with this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07