Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 7763 reviews

6384 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7763)
Sort by:
Teo C. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Great location with easy access

centrally located, next to the most popular shopping centre, starbucks in hotel
6.3
Overall quite pleasant except the friendliness of the staff where they don't greet you. The wifi is also disappointed as it limits to two device only.
Report this review
Sok K. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
Best Location

Easy access to shopping mall, pretty big room & great channels of TV programs
6.3
Overall, this is a pretty good convenient hotel which easily access to few popular shopping malls. Happy with the new 24hrs supermart located at the basement and a new pharmancy corner too. :))) Highly recommended hotel.
Report this review
William M. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Great!

Central, clean, comfortble
7.3
Very good.comfortable setting, good food, nice swimming pool
Report this review
Mohamed H. Families with young children Maldives, February 7, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

clean comfortable rooms
7
most staff are very friendly and polite but the restaurant staff are not very welcoming.
Report this review
Sally O. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2014
Good location hotel.

Superb location & easy to walk over from BTS
7.3
Stayed in this hotel many times only for 1 reason: Location beside Platinium mall. Other than that, basic amenities provided. Last time room had baby cockroaches. This time room had many many ants being infested. Room cleaniness is a prority issue that management need to resolve. We always choose this hotel only due to location. Other than that nothing to look forward to. Expected to tip here as well.
Report this review
Halim T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Nice stay

Location, shopping
8
Report this review
Toh S. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2014
Pleasure and good.

Near shopping area, easy access to restaurants, good place for massage.
8.3
Basically we enjoyed staying in Grand Diamond, the beauty part of it is full of shopping centre at the surrounding and we are able to walk back hotel to rest and put all our things when we are tired. It is also easy to access to four face Buddha.
Report this review
Teh P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable hotel
6.7
room with living room.good location.
Report this review
Dewi D. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2014
Good location for shopping lovers

clean and convinient
8.7
it was a pleasant stay vacation, it located next to platinum mall and it just opposite pratunam market. it very suitable travel for young children and for those that would like to stay in town and explore central of Bangkok.
Report this review
Deepak J. Couples India, February 4, 2014
Highly Not Recommended

Not even a single thing I liked in the Hotel
2.7
It was one of the worst hotels we have ever stayed. The hotel was quite expensive as per Bangkok city and we were expecting atleast an average hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel is really bad. The staff (specially at reception) are not friendly and they are not aware of hospitality at all. We booked 1 bedroom suite. The rooms on Agoda looks very nice and big. We got a very small room; they call it Jr. bedroom suite. They said this is what you have booked. The room was not clean, carpet was stinking and bathroom was in bad shape. We dint like the place at all. Also, they have a tour organizer at the lobby; the receptionist referred me to them. They are tour operators but they dont have proper information. They mis-guided us and charged money from us for Tiger Temple. When we reached Tiger temple, it was closed. They said that they will arrange again for next day but I need to pay (a bit lesser amount that I paid). They assured that driver knows English but he was not able to speak a single word in English. The driver was arrogant and scary. Not sure how this hotel is recommending this tour operator. We are highly disappointed and dont recommend this place to anyone.
Report this review
Previous page 1801 - 1810 of 6384 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07