or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5955 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5955)
Sort by:
Algene D. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2012
great hotel...value for money.

the hotel is situated at the heart of where the action is. walking distance to the malls and bargain shops. for a couple, it is a good sized room. not cramped at all, has ample space to move around and stretch your legs. i enjoyed the inhouse massage services. i didnt have to go far to get a quick energizer.
8
This is the second time i've stayed at grand diamond and i will continue to do so for my succeeding trips. It has everything i need and i believe the rates are reasonable.
Siow W. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Convenient for shopping area

Best shopping area
7.3
Room are not bad but a bit old already.. Shopping is good very convenient , food not bad!
Shopping Tip: Next to platinum mall
Celestina L. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great location

Room size is good.
8
location is great. juz next to platinum mall. room size is big. will stay there again e next trip. pricing affordable & reasonable. cleanliness acceptable.
David R. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Great location for shopping

Location
6.3
We were pleasantly surprised as the rooms were nice with a separate livingroom/kitchinette. The location was excellent for shopping. Just a few minutes from all the shops you could want.
Kwok Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great Hotel With Great Service

Good things about this hotel is their security is good and if like to go to whole sale shopping is just right opposite the hotel. Very convenient .
9
So far I stay there few times have not much difficulties . I enjoy staying there. Even my kids they like there too... We like to shop there and if you like to search for food, our hotel upstairs there is a food court. There is shopping in the hotel too. As for staff, they are helpful especially the bell-hop. But they have to learn proper English especially front office staff. Certain things when I ask they not too sure. But I will still recommend this hotel to my friends and I will be back there again
Shopping Tip: If the whole sale shopping it's close , you must walk in the alley behind the shopping and you see the night market after 7pm. Do not walk alone. It's better walk in a group
Puaymeng T. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great location

Excellent breakfast.
8
Hotel staff very helpful and attentive. Clean comfortable rooms with good linnen. Great facilities. Good location for shopping sightseeing and nightlife.
Hui L. Families with young children Singapore, October 8, 2012
Hotel with good location for shopping

Shopping convenience
6.7
Hotel room is rather run-down and service staff are not exactly friendly.
Liren D. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
great

great and nice
8
Lee P. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2012
Ok stay

Excellent location, Average Breakfast, Room was okay.
9
The cleaniness of room can further improve but overall was ok for the price paid.
Wee K. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Just a rest over hotel

Near to mega shopping mall
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01