arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7830 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.3 Shuhui L.
Singapore
May 04, 2014
Enjoyable
Shopping, Eating and Ralexing
will go back again If we are going as a family . good location and apartment available

8 Teoh E.
Malaysia
May 03, 2014
Wonderful
Big Room with bathtub,surrounded by shoppingmall

8.3 Wan N.
Malaysia
May 02, 2014
Superb
Location, cleanliness, friendly

8.3 Ong H.
Singapore
May 02, 2014
Wonderful stay
Big rooms, nice food and fast service
Wonderful stay with my family near shopping location and a few major attraction

8.7 Ong H.
Singapore
May 02, 2014
Great comfortable stay
Good location, Big room and Clean
1 of the best place to stay in while visiting bangkok especially if you are planning on a shopping trip

5 Charlie T.
Singapore
May 02, 2014
food and shopping
centralise area for shopping
photos of the new renovated rooms should not be used to promote this hotel. as often, you will be given the old rooms with old and out of date furnitures. it is different from the photos submitted to Agoda. you would have paid and thinking that you will get brand new renovated rooms, but this is not true. the lobby is cramp and small and makes mass check in and check out a big confusion . with shoppers visiting the small shops located in the hotel, it makes it look like Chatuchak.

3.7 SOO O.
Malaysia
May 01, 2014
Comfortable
Convenient, 30 minutes from either airport.
Comfortable, home away from home. Centrally located and close to pratunam market

8 Teck L.
Singapore
May 01, 2014
Good location, Great shopping & comfortable room
Convenience, Shopping & a lot eateries
It was fast check-in when we reached the hotel around 12.30 pm perhaps, cleaned rooms are available. My wife and I enjoyed our shopping at near-by shopping malls where we bought what we want and at expected prices. We have very good experience of stay in this hotel and would certainly book this hotel if we were to visit Bangkok again.

6.7 Ling C.
Singapore
April 30, 2014
Location is good.
Location good, staff are friendly
Location is good. Room is spacious and clean. But bed is not very comfy. Hot water shower gets quite long to heat up during bathing

8.3 Don Y.
Singapore
April 30, 2014
Prefect location for shopping trip
Location location location
Staff is friendly. Gave early check in. Room old but cosy. Had issues with wifi which was solved asap