Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6046 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6046)
Sort by:
Rachel G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2012
Nice hotel and near from the mall

Nice
10
I like to stay in here because its very easy to go to the platinum mall and all the mall around it
Shopping Tip: Maybe you can stay here
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
great location but small rooms

nice and clean. Location is small n convenient
10
Clean and Small. Location is convenient. Friendly staff
Beverley W. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
fantastic hotel right where you need it

close to night markets and most other main attractions
10
great hotel very good and helpful staff great breakfast what more could you want or need and i forgot to mention it is also very close to all forms of public transport with the exception of the underground railbut even this is quite easy to get to if you wish to use this facility. turn right or left as you leave the hotel and you are right in the middle of one of the best markets in bangkok
Shopping Tip: you dont even have to leave the hotel for shopping as they have five floors of shopping and a food court as part of the hotel
Rohan P. Groups Australia, October 24, 2012
Shopping, Shopping & more shopping

Surrounded by shopping malls
7
The facilities are good but are very outdated. However the Hotel is comfortable enough. The two bedroom suites are the best size rooms but are quite expensive. Free Wi Fi is provided upon check in but does not work in the rooms, so basically its useless. The breakfast is one of the best in Bangkok & the suites are a good size. The positives outway the negatives & its very convenient for families.
Hotel Feature Tip: Buffet breakfast is one of the best on offer. Get there early as they pack up quickly after 10am
Wae M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Big room

Surroundings with shopping and eat
5.7
Big room but a bit old. Convenience location.Good breakfast!
Shopping Tip: platinum mall fashion city
Ava K. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
Our favorite hotel in Bangkok

Great view, great staff and very accomodating!
9.7
Our family has stayed at this hotel many times because our son always insisted on it and always compared all other hotels to this one! Now that we are "empty nesters", my husband and I find it a romantic escape. We love staying in a junior suite with all the amenities of a one bedroom efficiency apartment. The windows surrounding the bed provide a romantic ambiance. The king size bed is amazingly comfortable! The TV is on a swivel in between the bedroom and living room making it available no matter where we choose to relax. We enjoy having the choice of a shower or tub for bathing. The staff is so accommodating in room selection, allowing early check in and late check out based on availability. The hotel is attraction enough for us, but it is also surrounded by and very close to MBK, Central and many many other shopping areas as well as hawkers on the main road in front of the hotel. We enjoy relaxing after a day of shopping and the movie theaters are located inside the malls. It is walking distance to two different metro rails for sightseeing. My only negative is that the first room they gave us this time was a bit tired......the drapes didn't pull up correctly and the carpet was removed, so it was bare floors. However, they changed our room later for us at no extra charge! We always have a fabulous time at Grand Diamond!
Restaurant Tip: There are a variety of Thai and continental restaurants within easy walking distance.
Hwee S. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2012
Great location and big rooms

Just next to Platinum mall. Massage parlours (with reasonable rates) located just opposite.
7
Overall was a pleasant and comfortable stay. Rooms are big. Breakfast spread is not too bad too.
Candice G. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2012
Great Hotel @ Great Location!

The location is highly recommended!
8.3
We have enjoyed our stay at Grand Diamond Suites Hotel very much! The location is great, most of the shopping malls are within walking distance and it is located at Pratunam wholesale centre. Bangkok's traffic is quite congested most of the time, hence staying in this hotel save me alot of travelling time and money. However, I hope that they will not increase the price due to good comments given by their customers.
Kong C. Business travelers Cambodia, October 24, 2012
Bad services but great location for shopping

I like the room it is romantic
6.3
Room was good and quiet but Reception not really good service provided and hard for them to say a word Sorry or appologize to guest once they made many time of mistakes. Key was locked many times can't get to the room and I need to come back to unlocked.
Shopping Tip: If you wish for shopping then I would like to recomment this hotel is perfect and room was so nice
Robert G. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2012
Nice Bathroom Hotel

Big rooms and big toilets
8.3
the wi-fi was very slow, the foods are good, the elevator was very slow,
Shopping Tip: the hotel was very near the shopping malls and stalls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05