Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7915 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

HO S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
comfortable, easily access to shopping areas
clean, quiet, friendly
overall good
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Fredrik A. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good stay, would recommend.
Close to shopping, Clean, Quiet
Clean room, comfortable bed, nice city view, and quiet for a good nights sleep. Also nice with a tub.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Thanaporn P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good hotel to stay good location for shopping...
In the city , Shopping location, Easy to get aroung...
It very nice hotel and clean and big room very good.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

OI S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean, good facilities, central located hotel
Clean, good facilities, convenient
Great & it's worth for money ... The air cond is very cold ...
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Karin I. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Old hotel, very clean and perfect!!
Good location, very clean, good breakfast and restaurant, nice pool
The hotel is old, but the rooms are still nice and it's very clean. I just did not liked the carpet as you can see how old the rooms are. Nice pool and restaurant. Everything you need for a good price.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Elwin M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Happy and enjoy
Near shopping mall, clean, nice food
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Svenn S. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Quiet say in the heart of Bangkok
Location, swimmig pool and breakfast
A great stay as usual. There were very few guests this time so we had the whole floor to ourselves. And very few guests were having breakfast, all this due to the political unrest there has been in Thailand lately. We visit this hotel mainly because of the central location in the centre of Bangkok. The rates were great due to few tourist arrivals. We had a nice swim in the pool and enjoyed the breakfast and friendly staff. The onlt problem was that time seemed to be running faster than normal.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Dinh D. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Cheap hotel in centre of Bangkok
Cheap price, near center, near shopping area
The hotel have good price/quality. Near shopping area of Bangkok. The wifi is bad. The furniture of room is old, need to renovate
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Dave T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
hotel with spacious room, near shopping area
spacious room
Reviewed May 29, 2014

winnie L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Near to Shopping centres
Location, taxi & tuk tuk easily accessable
comfortable. Just that the hotel is a bit old. Room is well equipped with stove and oven..but no pot for cooking. We did not check with housekeeping. May be they can provide.
Reviewed May 28, 2014