Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
7502 reviews

6156 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7502)
Sort by:
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Comfortable bed. Convenient. Good location.

Comes with a kitchenette. 24hrs minimart downstairs next to hotel,
5.7
lousy service staff at reception. unfriendly. kitchenette does not come with any utensils or cutlery. You have to request for it. Good location and close to night market.
Report this review
Chua H. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Comfortable

Nice, Spacious, Clean
7.7
The hotel is nice with spacious room. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Joseph L. Families with young children Philippines, November 6, 2013
Great Location, Good Value

Breakfast was great; rooms were spacious; and the location to shopping areas and street food was superb.
8.3
Would recommend this to families with children. Rooms are big and comfy, although dated. Buffet was complete. Pool for the hot Bangkok weather. Walking distance to the Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall. Con: far from the Train.
Report this review
Remylyn Q. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2013
Satisfied, Comfortable, Value for Money

Execellent location for shopping, Room size, attentive staff, reasonable rates
8.3
I stayed at Grand Diamond Suites with my family. The size of the room was perfect for us. We loved the Bangkok city views by our window. Although the room is not new, as it's obvious in the furniture, the carpet, and the smell.. these downsides were offset by the location, which is by the way, my priority in choosing this hotel. The hotel staff were attentive and polite. Our requests were done with efficiency. We enjoyed our stay at Grand Diamond, it's perfect for your family! :)
Report this review
Hwee Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 5, 2013
Comfortable stay and close to all shopping areas.

Food, location and cleanliness.
8
Overall good. Wifi restrictions for 2 devices per room. This restriction is not good as most people have handphones, tablets and notebooks. So retricting to just 2 is really not welcoming. This is the first time I visit hotel with WIFI that gives restrictions.
Report this review
Veinert H. Couples Sri Lanka, November 5, 2013
The best hotel in Patunam

Location, breakfast and the suites
9.3
It was a relaxing stay and no problem. The staff was very helpful and they took care of our suitcases when we went to Saigon for four days
Report this review
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
That is good place for shopping

Price is reasonable, location is very good, breakfast have international food
7
That is nice hotel, there is good for shopping , relax place and near shopping place
Report this review
Wee S. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Well value for money, central location.

Large room, convenient, close to all major shopping center
8.7
The room is large comfortable, and the best thing about the hotel is that it is centrally located and close to all major shopping center and food. If you are here for food, and shopping, this is the ideal hotel for you.
Report this review
Rafael I. Business travelers Spain, November 4, 2013
good hotel and good location

Breakfast, room size and staff
6
I felt very good in this hotel. It´s veru close to my busness pace. You can go walking to Department stores like Siam Centre, Central Wodld, Central Chitlon, Amarin and others. Good restaurants nearby where you can go for dinner
Report this review
Tom G. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
Extremely near to Platinum Fashion Mall

Location, shops and restaurants nearby and convenience
7.3
The convenience of the Fashion Mall impressed me as my group is made up of lady shoppers. Around the Mall there were lots of electrical shops as well. Location to the BTS is about a 10 to 15 mins walk. Hotel is no grand lobby so do have some expectation. Hotel is a little old they have rooms catering to families which is a plus.
Report this review
Previous page 1861 - 1870 of 6156 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07