or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5991 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5991)
Sort by:
Yongfeng N. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Great location accessible to all the shopping area

the proximity to shopping area for ladies, as well as IT mall for the guys!
10
I totally enjoyed my stay everytime i am there, as coming off the hotel, i am in the area where all my shopping needs are met. With close prox to the Central, you have the full range of things you need.
Shopping Tip: xchange rate at platinum mall is good, just get your thai baht there.
Kanokwan S. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2012
close to shopping

good breakfast
7.7
The location is good the lobby is small. The staff very helpful and nice. I asked for birthday cake and a box they provide it for me. The pool, sauna and Jacuzzi are nice. The fitness room has good equipment too. The breakfast is good variety food I enjoy stay here. The room is a little bit old but clean and big.
Shopping Tip: Pratu nam is the shopping place opposite of the hotel. You can buy whole sale price here but you need to buy the same dress for 3 pieces to get the cheap price so come with your friends you will get cheaper clothes.
Paulus D. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Nice,cheap and clean hotel

best location hotel
9
Great location,great service,great price,great room.
Goh B. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2012
Nice Room

Location is Good
5.7
If you relied a lot on your WIFI connection, please do not choose this hotel as their package only offers 2 hrs free usage for every 24 hrs.
Einar J. Couples Norway, September 30, 2012
Great Shopping Hotell

Shopping area
9
This hotel has great big suites in a very good shooping area. The prices on the suites are very cheap for this type of rooms. Good vallue for money and kind staff.
Siew S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Great location and great room setting

Close by to the happening location
8
I wish I had a longer stay at this hotel but I only stayed 1 night and my trip is for business. This will be agood hotel for leisure travellers but only set back could be the BTSis 1km away. Everything else is good as they have an adjacent to the mall. Very convenient to get stuffs.
Melissa A. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2012
Good location good buffet breakfast spread

location
7.3
Generally good stay, with good location and breakfast. The only problem is a/c thermostat in rooms need repair.
Pema S. Business travelers Nepal, September 27, 2012
Best location for shopping

Nice bathroom and sitting area
8.3
I always have a great time in this hotel,weather for business trip or with my kids. Very friendly staff and comfortable room. I think this is my fourth or fifth time in this hotel and looking forward for more.
Shopping Tip: Platinum mall is the best.
Ong S. Families with older children Singapore, September 26, 2012
Great location and at reasonale price

Service from the bell boy was great.
9.3
The price for the hotel stay was affordable for the great location next to platinum mall. Though the building may look old, the bed room was clean and comfortable. The lift security feature was a good service provided by the hotel too. Worth staying! If the hotel can provide free wifi that will be superb!
Lee C. Families with young children Singapore, September 26, 2012
Friendly staff

Just five minutes walk to the shopping mall
8.3
This is my second stay in this hotel. This time round with My in law. Both the old one love the room as it has a living room. My hubby and son love to stay at the hotel when they are tired as they can watch the HBO channel. Location to anywhere is just very convience. The staff are very friendly. I will stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07