or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6422 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6422)
Sort by:
Brighitte A. Business travelers Philippines, October 8, 2014
Great location

food, staff performance and location
9.3
great
Roel A. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2014
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY

Location, Food, Rates
8.7
My stay at the hotel was fantastic. The location is the best and accessible to train and all the shopping malls.
Roel A. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2014
PERFECT LOCATION FOR SHOPAHOLICS

Location, Food & Room rates
8.7
It was a worthwhile stay at Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, this is now my preferred hotel to stay when I'm in Bangkok.
Ivan O. Families with young children Singapore, October 8, 2014
Short trip

Location location location
7
A comfortable stay at the hotel. Staffs were friendly n helpful. Room was considered big for a family of 2+1 child. Minus side of the stay, thou it was my wife's birthday, no good will gestures given. Some of the room amenities are a bit of old n worn out. The pool could do with a little heating as well. However, we are overall satisfied with the hotel. 3-4*
Lye H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Old hotel & unfriendly staff

big rooms, many TV channel & with Iphone speaker
5
the bed & floor condition was terrible, and we cant check in on time due to insufficient staff for room cleaning.
Esther L. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Will Stay again

Location, Super fast Room Service
8.3
Not diifcult to find base on directions found on the web, it is just next to Platimun fashion mall & opposite Glow Pratunam Hotel(Shibuya) quite a long walk in fact from Chitlom BTS but it is still very easy access as the overhead bridge links all the way from the BTS to Central World Shopping Mall, just follow the signs for Central World. Room: Cleaniness is there but housekeep wise is not very standard as the 1st day when I check in there was only 2 bath towels given but no face towels Was given a corner room which was what I love. Room looks kinda of old but overall is fine. Free Wifi access but only limited to 2 devices which I feel that hotel should improve up to 3 devices. Overall is a nice hotel to stay based on the room size, services, location easy access to BTS & shopping mall.
Roel A. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2014
BEST LOCATION BEST PRICE

Location, Food, Rate
8.7
My stay was awesome. it was indeed best value for my money!
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Nice location, Big room. Food not very nice

Nice Location, Nice, clean and big room.
8
Nice location, Big room. Food not very nice
Shareen W. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Must improve

Near to platinum
6.7
This was my second stayed here, but this time.. I'm quite disappointed bcos the room lights very dim (not enough bright, room very dark), smelly, and the toilet quite old ady... I'll considered to stay here again on my nx visit to Bkk.
Andrew S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
1 night of poor value for money
5
Very disappointing place. Reception in middle of shopping mall. Room not ready and not very flexible staff. Also did not expect holes in sheets for the price I paid. Will avoid in the future. Position was exactly where we wanted to be.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07