Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 7708 reviews

6332 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7708)
Sort by:
Lim M. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Very enjoy and satisfy with this suite room.

Very good design , clean, comfortable and convenient hotel.
9.3
Very like this suite and will choose this suite again for the next trip.
Report this review
Grace L. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2013
very bad customer service staff

the location is good. room is big
5.3
although the location is good but the hotel is old n room carpet and sofa are dirty. counter staffs are very rude n unhelpful. after i check into my room, i thought i left the wifi password at the counter, i called n check with the staff. to my surprise, they answer me back rudely. telling me just now i pass it to u and put it in your hand. if u lost it u have to find it yourself! i m travelling with my 19th old baby. i requested for late check (another 30mins) so that i can leave striaght from hotel to airport. i dont not need to hang around in the lobby with my baby. the staff refused to let us check out 30 mins late. insisted that i got to pay extra if i want to do so. i will not stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Saleh A. Couples Kuwait, November 28, 2013
greet stay

place, value of money, spa
8.7
it was good from A to Z 95%. THE STAFF WAS HELP FULL A WISH TO BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN
Report this review
Phua A. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2013
Ok

Clean, safe and convenient for shopping
7
Room internet not so good? HBO channel distorted. Porters to exist to call taxi very good services. Breakfast is good in the hotel 8th floor
Report this review
How S. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2013
good

shopping,relex,good
8
location very good,and the room is very big,very relex,near shopping center,suit for relex
Report this review
Susanna C. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Strategic location but not friendly staff

Location, Wifi In Room and Larger size of room
5.3
The hotel is very strategically located and is convenient to shop and return to the room for a breather. However, hotel staff are not a friendly lot. Some do not smile during the check in and check out process. Wifi is complimentary in the room. Room furnishings are not the latest so may be a little dissapointing for some who are looking for something more as it is after a higher star rating hotel.It is almost impossible to get an extension of hours on the check out day unless you are willing to pay the often exorbitant and inconsistent pricing given by the staff when asked.
Report this review
Ievgeniia G. Couples Ukraine, November 26, 2013
Bangkok is a nightmare, hotel was a rescue place

bedroom + living room, shower and bath available - if couple you can wash simultaneously, beautiful city view
10
The hotel is very good. Very large rooms, you can cook in the room - they provide you with a stove, refrigerator and a lot of shelves. Big bathroom - they have shower and bath. TV, internet - everything to make it feel like home and better! Very good breakfast! Nice swimming pool. Very friendly staff, help to resolve all your questions. We didn't like Bangkok itself at all. Although it has beautiful sightseeing, people are not nice at all. So hotel was a really rescue place! Everything is clean, not a lot of people, very nice and quiet.
Report this review
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Very nice & comfortable stay

Clean, comfort & internet connectivity
7.7
Room is big, comes with microwave oven and stove hot plate cooker but no utensils and pots available. Fridge is big, bed is comfortable and there are two showering with one bathtub. The hotel is very well located in the heart of shopping area, with Platinum Mall at the side (2min walk), Palladium (10mins walk), Central World (15mins walk) and many variety of hawkers around. However, quite a walking distance to its train systems (10-15mins walk). If you are in for shopping, this hotel is a good choice.
Report this review
Katherine M. Couples Ireland, November 26, 2013
good. very comfortable

comfort. location. staff.
8
Report this review
Ricky T. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Great location and friendly staffs

Near shopping malls, friendly staffs and value for money hotel
7.7
Nice and wonderful. Would return for this hotel if its available for my next trip to bangkok.
Report this review
Previous page 1931 - 1940 of 6332 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01