arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7836 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7836 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Sok T.
Singapore
February 13, 2014
Best Location
Easy access to shopping mall, pretty big room & great channels of TV programs
Overall, this is a pretty good convenient hotel which easily access to few popular shopping malls. Happy with the new 24hrs supermart located at the basement and a new pharmancy corner too. :))) Highly recommended hotel.

Teo P.
Singapore
February 13, 2014
Great location with easy access
centrally located, next to the most popular shopping centre, starbucks in hotel
Overall quite pleasant except the friendliness of the staff where they don't greet you. The wifi is also disappointed as it limits to two device only.

Ang A.
Singapore
February 12, 2014
Great location for shoppers
Large room, great breakfast, good location
I have stayed several times in this hotel mainly because of shopping. It is centrally located with Platinum Mall just beside it & the Central World just a short walking distance - A great place for shopaholics! I have also enjoyed the wonderful spread of breakfast buffet served every morning. Room condition is a little rundown though.

Sally K.
Singapore
February 11, 2014
Good location hotel.
Superb location & easy to walk over from BTS
Stayed in this hotel many times only for 1 reason: Location beside Platinium mall. Other than that, basic amenities provided. Last time room had baby cockroaches. This time room had many many ants being infested. Room cleaniness is a prority issue that management need to resolve. We always choose this hotel only due to location. Other than that nothing to look forward to. Expected to tip here as well.

TOH K.
Singapore
February 10, 2014
Pleasure and good.
Near shopping area, easy access to restaurants, good place for massage.
Basically we enjoyed staying in Grand Diamond, the beauty part of it is full of shopping centre at the surrounding and we are able to walk back hotel to rest and put all our things when we are tired. It is also easy to access to four face Buddha.

Chooi G.
Malaysia
February 09, 2014
Ideal located near the shopping area
Convenience, Comfort & Cleanses
It is ideally located near the shopping area, especially for fashion shopping. Hotel is clean & comfort to stay. Bellman service was good.

Halim T.
Indonesia
February 09, 2014
Nice stay
Location, shopping

Mohamed H.
Maldives
February 09, 2014
Enjoyed our stay
clean comfortable rooms
most staff are very friendly and polite but the restaurant staff are not very welcoming.

david K.
Australia
February 08, 2014
I keep coming back
location to skylink to and from airport, close to pantip, friendly staff
Having stayed here before it was an easy choice, as the staff are friendly and professional and cannot do enough for you.Will be back again thanks very much

Benjamin N.
United Kingdom
February 08, 2014
Slightly faded but good
location, views, location
We had a powercut immediately in the room. Someone came to fix it, and it went 10 minutes later again. We then moved rooms. In the new room the aircon leaked and made a puddle on the floor! Apart from that it was great, nice comfy bed, nice bath and shower, good views, an ipod deck in the room... I'd stay there again