Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
7502 reviews

6156 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7502)
Sort by:
Loh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Happy value for money

Location , easy get public transport and value for money
9.7
Great location room is big and clear is value for money stay in this hotel easy to go any where and get public transport next time i come Bangkok I happy to stay this hotel again .
Report this review
Edmund O. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
Fuss Free

Affordable, good location, fast check in and check out
7.7
It was pleasant. There was a mix up with the room as I have requested for twin beds but was given a king size bed instead.
Report this review
Algene D. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2013
pleasant and stress free

location, shopping, accessibility
7
it's always a pleasure staying at your hotel. i had a minor problem with the leaking air conditioner but your staff attended to my problem right away. i was transferred to another room in a matter of minutes. i will most likely stay with you again on my next trip to bangkok.
Report this review
Mohamad A. Families with young children United States of America, September 27, 2013
large size old furniture excellent views

close to shopping
6.7
nice view from rooms ; bad internet with 2 devices maximum then you pay money ; furniture is OLD OLD OLD but ok; location is great for shopping
Report this review
Mui N. Families with older children Singapore, September 27, 2013
Convenient for Shopping

Bell Hop are very friendly
8.7
Although the room is slightly smaller than our first two nights but overall we are happy.
Report this review
Tizbe T. Couples September 26, 2013
Great location!

Easy access, spacious, convenient
6.7
It was my first trip to Bangkok and I was recommended by a friend to stay at Grand Diamond. I was happy to know that I was staying in a suite. I was able to have my dinner at the dining table, coffee or bed while watching TV as it swivels around very easily. The facade is pretty old but the room is alright, could be more modern but that doesn't bother me. I like that its close to shopping malls and easily accessed by foot. In any case, hailing a cab or tuktuk is easy by approaching the friendly concierge.
Report this review
Lee W. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2013
comfortable, nic breakfast, nice staff

breakfast, room comfortable, room clean (even it look little bit old style)
8.7
overall is good but inside the room look little bit 'old'...room is clean everywhere, staff nice and delicious breakfast.
Report this review
Suet M. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2013
I will come back again with my family .

Nice place for shopping, hope sales around
8
Good location for shopping.. If you think shopping mall are expensive .. You can go in Front and walk n shop .. The hope sales open 6am-9am.
Report this review
Denver L. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
close to shopping markets

good size room,close to airport link, good for shopping
7.7
We had an excellent stay at the Grand Diamond Suites in a one bedroom suite room,it was very comfortable.The hotel is in a great area for shopping.They have a good buffet breakfast,but the restaurant does cater more towards asian food.
Report this review
Polly O. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2013
fews steps to shopping paradise

super near to platinum, good breakfast range, super friendly staff
8
this is my second time staying in Grand Diamond, love the surroundings. super near to platinum, convenience for us to go back to hotel for a rest after being tired of shopping.
Report this review
Previous page 1961 - 1970 of 6156 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06