Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
7501 reviews

6154 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7501)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Families with young children United States of America, September 21, 2013
large size old furniture excellent views

close to shopping
7
nice view from rooms ; bad internet with 2 devices maximum then you pay money ; furniture is OLD OLD OLD but ok; location is great for shopping
Report this review
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Centrally Located in the Heart of Pratunam

Bed was comfy, best buffet in town, shopping everywhere.
7.3
I had a nice stay this time at GD. Problem is... you can have a great experience, or a bad experience here. No consistency. I have stayed here dozens of times.... it's really quite hit or miss. I really do like the hotel... just needs updating and a few of the staff are not so friendly or helpful. Pool is awesome. Buffet is awesome. Location is awesome. I will stay there again...just hope they make a few changes and hire some top notch staff.
Report this review
Kee P. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Big room convenient location for shopping

Big room, Location
7
Basically the hotel is quite old, there are 2 shower area but one of it could not turn on hot water. Only stay here if you like to shop around the area.
Report this review
Md S. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 19, 2013
best hotel I ever stay in bangkok

1. large room. 2. room facility and serivice is very good. 3. just on the top of shopping area
8.7
It was a very good stay in Grand diamond hotel. I will stay there again if I go to bangkok
Report this review
Solin T. Families with young children Cambodia, September 18, 2013
The hotel is right in the heart of Bangkok

Location,
7
The hotel is close to shopping, restaurants, and many other attraction places.
Report this review
Dominik W. Couples Germany, September 18, 2013
Good hotel, value for money

breakfast, cleanliness, swimming pool in the middle of the city
7
We stayed only for a couple of nights on our way back and forth to one of the many islands. Good hotel in the city where you can expect value for money.
Report this review
Tay J. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Comfortable

Location, room
6.3
The room we got was a little dark compared to the other rooms that I've stayed in, and the air con was spoilt. But nonetheless location was great and overall it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Tay J. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
Comfort stay

Location, convenience
7.7
It was a pleasant stay though the aircon on our side was a little cranky.. Other than that spacious, clean. Not the best modern design but always a comfort t stay here as I always stay here when I come to Bkk. Great location
Report this review
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Nothing good and bad.

Location and transport
5.7
Report this review
Lalita R. Business travelers Thailand, September 16, 2013
One night in Bangkok City

Good room, fair price, next door to Platinum Fashion Mall
8.3
Smooth booking, smooth arrival and check-in, free car parking, free wi-fi, good sized apartment that was well laid out and very comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 1981 - 1990 of 6154 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06