Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
7504 reviews

6156 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7504)
Sort by:
Jacqueline H. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2016
Good location and Family room is superb

Great location, newly renovated room, and comfy place to sleep.
9.3
i heard some bad review regarding this place. but i got lucky to book the family room (up to 4 guests). It is a newly renovated room, we just love it. Newly furnished, clean, and all the comforts. the best thing is the location! close to platinum mall, pratunam, central world and ect. very recommended for the price!
Report this review
Kelly F. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2016
Location Superb

Location, food, and staff
7
Stayed in family suites for 4days3nights with 3 best buddies. Location is superb, next to platinum mall, opposite pratunam market and within walking distance to Big C, Central World, Siam Paragon, Siam Square and etc. The only issue we found is the WIFI network, is not strong enough, we not able to access during night time. Others than this, everything is good and value for money.
Report this review
Sokveasna P. Groups Cambodia, January 24, 2016
Fine stay

Location. It is near to where i want to visit
6.3
Report this review
Konnie Y. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2016
3 nights stay

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8
The 3 nights stay in this hotel is comfortable and relaxing.
Report this review
Angie L. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2016
Stay at Grand Diamond Executive 2 bedroom Suites

Location. Just next to popular Platinum Mall. Just at hotel lobby got Starbucks and Burgerking. Street food and roadside stalls just in front of hotel. A pharmacy and mini supermarket at basement.
8
Lovely and clean place even though there is obvious signs of age. Love the executive 2 bedroom suites. There is a common living room with dinning table and kitchenette attached. My family and I can just lounge and chitchat together in the living room after returning to the hotel. The breakfast spread is pretty good for the hotel just that there is no change to the menu at all. My 4 days breakfast there is same old thing. Changes is only the style of eggs....sunny side, scrambled or omelette. Very friendly and helpful staff over there. The security manager assisted me to the Police Station when I lost my purse on my 2nd last day. One very plus point is there proximity to the famous Platinum Mall which is just right next door.
Report this review
Zie Y. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2016
Nice Stay

Location , food and friendly staff
8.3
Had an enjoyable 3D2N at this hotel. Great location with food & shopping . Breakfast was good, staff was helpful and friendly. Recommended, will stay again
Report this review
Senou S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2016
All read customers comment before you book it

room is clean, housekeeper and staff are friends.
6.7
Stay 5 nights have to put up with loud noise constantly of the fan and/ air condition, Wi-Fi kept failing almost every 5 minutes and you have to disconnect/connect it to make Wi-Fi work and Wi-Fi disable after 11pm everynight to 5/6 am, I checked around 3:30am still disable. IT staff useless.. Breakfast, some food not even cook.
Report this review
Derek K. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2016
Shopping Hotel for Ladies

Subway, Starbucks and Burger King
7
a very nice stay except that you have to accept the JAM in Pratunam Area always. The rooms are spacious with a division of sitting and sleeping and also a small kitchenette. They provide you a microwave so it is great for families with young children. If you like the hustle and bustle of the shopping fashion belt then i guess the Grand Diamond Suites is perfect. I would however wait for better price and offers as the rooms compared to others in the vicinity are a little older and dated. I do not particular like carpet floors especially when they are old and stained.
Report this review
Estrella C. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2016
WONDERFUL!!! Great Personnels

Personnel, Room, Service
10
Great place to stay. Rooms are clean and very well decorated. Comfortable. Cannot beat the location as being near to all the shopping and great eateries. What made our stay really memorable are the people that works there. Witchet - valet is so nice and really kept us informed with great conversation about things to do. The lady night receptionist (escaped me right now of her name - starts with M, I think but she works the night shift with Witchet) was very nice and accommodating. They treated us so special which helps from the laborious trip we had to take to get there. Will definitely be back.....
Report this review
Jun F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2016
Good location, clean hotel

Location, friendly staffs, clean
7.7
It was a pleasant stay as the hotel staffs are helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel is strategic as it is located just next to Platinum shopping mall and short walk away from Central World. The room is spacious with apartment style.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 6156 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05