Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 6980 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6980)
Sort by:
Chey H. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Good located hotel for family stay

Big rooms as it is a suite room.
8
Not 1st time staying as it's at a good location beside pratunum. Shops & food around.
Pamela P. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2015
Not a 4 star hotel

Location/ Massage / Room Size
6.3
The staff is not well trained. Their customer service is not good. The electricity in our first room suddenly went out and they couldn't explain what happened. We had to wait out in the hall until they fixed the power back. We did get transfered to a different room however there was no actual apology for our inconvenience.
Cho W. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Good location. 24 hrs mini-market

location, food, convenience
6
Good location, with food and drinks just around the corner. Shopping malls all walking distance
Adisa M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Just improve the staff english languange :)

Location. Room. Price
8.7
Everythings good
Kheng N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Erratic shower heads and smelly room.

The location is marvellous, easy to go to most places and most taxi drivers are familiar with the hotel.
7.7
For most part, it was good except that when we checked into our rooms which we had booked 3 rooms, one of the room's air-conditionng was working properly and had a smell. The shower head were also erratic with hot and cold water running from time to time.
Pebbles T. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Comfortable and Spacious room!

Location, staff services, cleanliness
9
It was a great 4Nights stay with my partner, though they gave us 2 beds placed together instead of a king size bed. The mini living room in our Junior Suite room was spacious enough for 2 / 3 pax. Would recommend this hotel :)
Zie Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Great stay

Location, friendly staff, nice food
9.3
Had a great stay at Grand Diamond. Rooms were clean & comfortable except the tv wasn't working so well. Food from the hotel was nice. Location was fantastic, next to Platinum mall, with Burger King, Starbucks, phamacy n mini supermarket just below it. Friendly staff
Nusrat W. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Location

Location
7
Rooms are spacious but dated. The hotel could use some facelift. Great location for shopping and food.
Ong A. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Good location

Near shopping areas
8
Great location
Goh S. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Location is great!

Location, Location. ..still Location.
6.3
The location is convenient for sure but the room not too good.. old furnishing and is pretty old hotel already.. However I would like to thank the staff for being helpful and considerate on allowing to choose few room selection for choose as on my first day arrival a nd check in.. when we got into the room. my girl feel not too comfortable on the toilet ... feeling bit too good however when I went down and ask for a change.. because was almost full house.. The reception suggest a change of room for us the next day. And on next day, promise delivered.. they get someone open 2 rooms let us see which is better and we can choose and changed room. Their service is good on this so far I feel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02