or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6796 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6796)
Sort by:
Marianne S. Groups Philippines, January 3, 2015
-

-
7.3
Victor V. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Old and clean hotel in good location

The staff are friendly, clean room, reasonable breakfast.
7
Overall pleasant.
Ping G. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2015
value for money

location, affordable, service
8
Good but not happy with breakfast buffet. Menu needs to be reviewed too few selection of food and hope to change menu everyday
Ng H. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Great for shopaholic

good location , cosy room, friendly staff
8
Farida L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Jenny T. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2015
gd bellboy service.

bell boy. house keeping
6.7
Overall gd..except for the water heater. Sometimes hot sometimes cold. Temperature unable to control well.
Mohammed K. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 2, 2015
Good location, poor lobby, horrendous carpet

location
5
I stayed with my family in December. for the price that I paid i expected far better than what I got. As soon as I entered in the hallway I noticed a old smell. As I entered in the room the first thing I saw was unbelievably dirty carpet. The only nice thing in the room is a big LED TV. The fridge is old, the microwave even older, couple of places it was boarded to hide cables and mains (maybe) and the room is screaming the need for refurbishment. Thank God, that the bathroom was was in better condition and clean. The location of the hotel is excellent within walking distance of Central and right next to Prantip Plaza and plenty of street food and a supermarket, however the hotel does not have a lobby and the elevator is also very shabby. I did not manage to see the pool or the gym. I don't think I would stay there again unless they refurb the room and change the carpet.
Yuen M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
New year trip

Location, view and cheap
6
We stay 2 bed room suite. Bit smelly and dirty but acceptable. Huge balcony but no outdoor furniture. Great views good location for fireworks celebration during the new year. Lots of cheap malls and day night market stall literally outside the hotel. Tons of food and desserts. OK gym and small pool. Sun only shine on the pool from 10-11am.
Chuen L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Location is superd, but old room conditions

Location, Location, Location
7.7
In fact the location is very convenient if you are planning for a shopping trip to Platinum Mall next door. However the drawback is the room is abit old. Our toilet was stucked for several times throughout our 3-night stay there..
Connie S. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Love It!

Our suite made us feel like we were at home. Quaint and tastefully decorated. If I ever return to Thailand, this is the place in Bangkok to stay!
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06