or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5881 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5881)
Sort by:
Olivia S. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2012
great hotel, great locations

great locations
10
the room was very nice for us honeymooners. it's located just beside platinum...and it's above a shopping mall too.
Shopping Tip: very near to platinum
Grace Y. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2012
great location but does not provide free wifi

Great location for shoppers
8.3
the hotel is strategically located admist the shopping paradise - platinum fashion mall, pratunum market, big c, central world etc. only disappointment was that it doesnt provide free wifi in their rooms or hotel lobby.
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2012
great location but small rooms

best for shopping
10
nice and friendly staff, food and shopping convenient.
Rimma D. Families with young children Kazakhstan, July 19, 2012
Good hotel with good location

very good selling points and travel office on the first floor
8
we had good accommodation in two-rooms suite with our son and it was nice experience to walk to the central shopping area. we were very satisfied. Kind regards
Hwee L. Families with young children Singapore, July 17, 2012
Convenient Location and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, affordable, comfortable bed
8
The hotel is just next to Wholesale Platinum Fashion Mall and within walking distance to prathurum malls, market and other malls. Great place to stay for shoppers who could go back to the hotel for a rest during the middle of intense shopping. Rooms were spacious but were very basics but the bed was very comfortable. Have a good night rest at the end of the day.
Lionel L. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2012
My number one choice

So near to all the shopping areas. Especially Patinum mall.
8.7
The rooms are basically up to standard and clean. This is my 7th time there, never fail to live up to the standards as compared many hotels in BKK. It may not be the newest hotel around, but with the good service and location, I'll still choice to stay there the next trip.
Zhi R. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2012
Poor Customer service

near to shopping areas
5.7
The counter staff were exceedingly rude and nonchalant to whatever queries or questions we had. Not only did they not seem bothered about us, when we ask them a second time, they gave us a "tsk" and an unhappy surly face before answering us. And even then usually they will just look at us and say, "Don't know"
Ali A. Families with young children Kuwait, July 16, 2012
airline engineer

location
5.7
very nice hotel good location good breakfast .as i arrived to check in i told them i will check out one day earlier and all 4 staff in reception no body of them informed me that i have to contact agoda to change the booking and kept sielnce ,durng the check out they told my to pay the full stay no matter what i told them during the check in .at least the proficinal hotel staff should inform the client about these matters in advance and not during leaving the hotel and going to the airport
Mingli P. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great Shopping location.

easy excess to shopping malls and transportations.
7.7
Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Only minus point would be ants around the dressing and coffee table.
Keoh P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Good Price and Good Location

Good Location with nearby wholesaler
7
Has been staying at this hotel for more than 5 times and due to the location and the reasonable price (comparing 4 stars hotels) will keep coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03