Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 6980 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6980)
Sort by:
Graeme W. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
good location,good staff & service & good accom.

staff,location & accom/food
8.3
Kean H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Great location for shopper

Shopping location, easy transport, value for money
7.3
Evelyn C. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2013
very convenient to the stores

location, connected to the shopping stores,convenient
7
Shu W. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2013
Centrally located

centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
7.7
This is not my first time staying at the Grand Diamond Suites, however, I would say that I am disappointed with my stay this time round. As we did not request for our room to be make up, we requested for fresh bath towels in the night. However, we were told by the front desk officer who answered the call that he will have to charge me 100baht for the towels. His attitude over the phone was also bad, and he raised his voice when I told him to check with housekeeping if there was any cleaning done for our room. Other than what has happened, the rest of the stay was pleasant.
Benedict U. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2013
Centrally located

location, price, huge room
7.7
The Grand Diamond Suites Hotel is located at the heart of Bangkok shopping in Pratunam. If you want to go shopping at the nearby luxurious mall, Central World, you can just walk and you'll be there in roughly ten minutes. Across CentralWorld is Big C supermarket and nearby Gaysorn Luxury Brand Shopping Mall. The hotel has a tourism shop near the lobby, and you can book your day trip there to visit the Crocodile Farm.
Tanni T. Families with older children Singapore, April 9, 2013

Clean roon, good food, great location
6.3
It was good. However, I was very upset when I had to pay an extra per night for an extra person in the room. I had booked a junior suite intending to sleep my mum, my sister and me. In other countries when i always booked, there was no issue of sleeping an additional person in a twin room. But i had to for this case. It was really disappointing then.
Damian C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2013
good

great location, good service and easy access
7.7
Nigel L. Families with young children Singapore, April 9, 2013
Good Breakfast, Great Location, Nice Room

Good Breakfast, Great Location, Nice Room
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much. I love the sushi offering at breakfast. As far as general service goes, its alittle slow but bearable. The room is reasonably clean except for the unsightly utility washer in the bathroom. Location for shopping is the best!
Mei W. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2013
good location. just beside platinum fashion mall.

great location. close to shopping malls.
7
Lars V. Business travelers Denmark, April 9, 2013
Great Hotel close to shopping area

Location, Room Size, Staff
10
Have stayed at a few hotels in the Pratunam Area, and Grand Diamond Suites is one of my favorites in terms of Value for money and it's great location for shopping. It offers a varity of room types. It is located a few minutes walk from Pratunam garment market as well as is next door to IT center Panthip Plaza, where good deals can be found. There are numerous restaurants in area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03