My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5614 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5614)
Sort by:
Lim N. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2012
centrally located

nearby shopping malls, major attraction and shops
8
everything is ok, centrally located, surrounded by malls, major attractions and restaurant
June S. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Good location

Convenient
9
Very clean rooms and excellent customer service. Enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back.
Hui M. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Great Location and customer service

Location
8.7
i have stayed in grand diamond suites countless of times for more than 3 years whenever i visit bkk and i always go bkk at least twice a year. i love the location of the hotel as it is near all the shopping malls but the only drawback which they have never taken into consideration which i have commented a few times is the lack of free wifi which many hotels are already providing. thus, my next trip to bkk will definitely be a hotel with free wifi as i would love to unwind and surf the net when i am resting in the hotel.
Chow S. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2012
Great location but room quite dim

Great location for shopping
8
The location of the hotel is just next to platinum mall, which easy for us to walk back hotel after shopping. But you have to bear with the traffic jam.The room is spacious, but the room is quite dark with not many light bulb.
Kaye P. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2012
great location great breakfast great rooms

location, rooms and breakfast
9.3
the grand diamond plaza suites hotel is my absolute favorite hotel in bangkok for that price range. i always stay at grand diamond and the staff always remember me , i feel like family and the hotel is like a second home.it is seriously that good!! i am actually reluctant to tell you all this because i like it to be my little secret but that is not fair to such a wonderful hotel.i stay at least 3 times per year and the always assign me the same room !!it is in a great location for shopping and basically everything is at your fingertips. don't hesitate trust me it is great .great breakfast too , in fact the best from all the hotels i stay in.
Tan H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Convenient location but old room

Great location
7
The location of the hotel is just next to platinum mall, which easy for us to walk back hotel after shopping. The room is spacious, but the room is quite dark with not many light bulb.
Matthew T. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2012
Fairly good but a little oldish and rundown

Conveniently located to shopping areas
8.3
Ok facilities...good massage within the hotel. Basically, it is a good enough accommodataion for a family of three. It has a little kitchen area for cooking. Near to shopping malls...massage within the hotel is good.
Cindy T. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2012
Hotel needs refurbishing

Location
6.7
The furnishing of the hotel need a facelift. Pretty aged hotel.
Berlinda O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2012
Great Location but very old interior

Excellent Location
6.7
Excellent location. Near main shopping area and there is a starbucks downstairs! However the hotel looks alittle old especially the interior, the curtain and windows look very dusty.
Ricci B. Couples Austria, April 4, 2012
good location

close to shops, good service, good breakfast
9.3
my husband and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. we will recommend to family and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Be Better PharmacyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Mini supermarketGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Mini supermarketGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01