or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6629 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6629)
Sort by:
Chui H. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2013
Good location and big rooms

Near to shopping malls
10
the hotel is situated at a good location where there are lot of shopping area surrounding it. short walking distance to other shopping malls. the suite room which we stayed in is spacious. the bathroom also spacious. the hotel staffs are very friendly and will go out to get a cab for you. the breakfast at the hotel is good as the food is up to the standard.
Caitlin K. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great location, friendly staff and room big

Has a living room with cooking area and enough walking space
8
When I open the door was quite shock as there is a living room with cooking area and a table and the bedroom has enough space to walk about. Bathroom is clean and big. Staffs are friendly. Great location just beside platinum fashion mall and there is a Starbucks at the lobby.
Norhayati M. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2013
Hotel is very close to wholesale shops.

Very good hotel for those who wants to cook.eg halal food.
6.7
Hotel room facility is good.....there are adequate features such as microwave, cooking stove, kitchennete,fridge and 2 tv!. We had a pleasant time spending 3 nights in thailand. The hotel is very near the main road , we had to do a lot of shopping at platinum shopping mall, therefore it is very conveneint for us.The only downside is there are no cooking utensils in the hotel and the hotel reception is very small,in the middle of other shops.
Jiann S. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Great location for shopping

It is located right beside the wholesale shopping centre, Platinum mall
8.3
I am a breastfeeding mum, travelling without my baby. Was worried that the hotel only has a mini fridge, which is not cold enough to store my milk. I was very impressed when I enter the room and found myself having a big fridge, with freezer. I manage to keep all the expressed milk and bring them back home. Besides the well equipped room, the location is fantastic as it is located right beside the shopping mall for wholesale purchases. It had been a year since I travelled and I had a great trip.
Shopping Tip: If you love shopping, this is the hotel you must stay.
Kelvin T. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2013
Great Services & Attitude

Suites with living area and convenience.
8
It is spacious and comfortable with great air conditioning, sufficient i would say. Centralized, merely just next to platinum shopping mall, and practically accessible to places like shibuya, platinum and more.
Somsavath K. Groups Laos, January 12, 2013
Good service

Clean
6
The staff here are very friendly and helpful, the room are clean, the location look ok for me but my Burmese friends has told me that I as a woman I should not go out alone here. In my opinion as I have been staying in many places in Burma, I would say it is good for this price.
Lesley T. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 11, 2013
Super friendly service

Well equipped suites and in a great locality
10
This hotel is in a great location with easy access to transport and shopping. Pantip Plaza for IT shoppers is right next door. The staff are extremely obliging and able to help with all inquiries. Would reccomend this hotel to all travellers. The suites are expansive,well furnished and serviced. Breakfast is an astonishing array of choices - something for everyone, of all ages and all tastes. I stayed twice and would not hesitate to stay there again.
Allan L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
Excellent location; great for families or group

Large rooms at decent prices; location
8
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room/suite - excellent for families or groups travelling together and wishing to save a it on accommodations. The central location meant that almost all the shopping places were accessible by foot if you were willing to walk - Platinum Mall is just next door; Central World and Siam Paragon, a 5-10 minutes walk away!
Vernnice Y. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Great location!

Very near to platinum mall
7
Please consider to refurbish the hotel room! However, it's a good hotel to be considered if you're planning to shop all de day in platinum mall as it is just right next to it. Very convenient and safe! So far no other complaints only the rooms seem to be slightly old and I guess it's the time to refurbish them? Other than that, everything's good.
Shu W. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2013
great location

value of money
10
i have been staying at this hotel almost 8 times , clean , big , value of money and comfortable . breakfast in this hotel are delicious . located in central of bangkok. everything are perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02