Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7064 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7064)
Sort by:
Hussain A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 25, 2013
wonderful

1 location 2 clean 3 secrity
10
very good as i stayed with my family i fell like my home all the staff help full
Report this review
John G. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2013
Just perfect.

Location, location, location.
8.3
As usuall, we stay in this hotel for our business in the area. Surprisingly, it was cheap at this date. With the new hotels around, we still come back to grand diamond. The accessibility is just perfect . I just hope they make some drastic renovations but then again it will increase the price.
Report this review
Hanson X. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
One of the best locations for shopaholics in BKK

Location, location, location
7.7
Report this review
Ida V. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Good

location, room, price
7.3
satisfied near shoppingf center and clean room. but lobby doesnt have privacy
Report this review
Hussain A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 24, 2013
nice stay

location 2 good staff 3 family hotel
10
its was a very good stay like family they treat us
Report this review
Elviera M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2013
The good location of the hotel, nice room

big room, nice, comfortable room and near the shopping centre . Good location and not too noisy.
8.3
I would like to recommend this hotel to our friends, because the location is nearer the shopping center, nice, clean and big room. The bed is also good.
Report this review
Handy W. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Convenient, near to many shopping mall in bangkok

Convenient, clean, good location
6.7
The staff are friendly. Process ceck in easy and fast. The cleaness of the hotel is good. There is shopping mall below the hotel, so it's easy to look for something i need. And the most interesting of this hotel is near from many market and shopping mall in bangkok. Also near with public transportation.
Report this review
Aaron I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Good and friendly staff

Clean, efficient and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Denam F. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
classy hotel,great rooms and staff

superb buffet breakfast, great views and very good staff
8
would stay again. nice big rooms with panoramic view, top notch breakfast with so much variety and quality. staff are very helpful. 5 minute walk to sky train. not the cheapest hotel but well worth the price!
Report this review
Denam F. Business travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
very enjoyable stay

nice rooms, superb breakfast,great location
8.3
we enjoyed our stay and would stay again. great staff and nice rooms
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08