or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6192 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6192)
Sort by:
Xinhui L. Families with older children Singapore, September 18, 2012
Great location

Big room with kitchen and a small living room
6.7
Good location however I still met a taxi driver who doesn't know the exact location as the main lobby is located in an alley, not facing the main road. Overall the hotel is abit old but it's clean, the room and bedsheets do not have an old smell which some hotels have. The room is segregate with a small living room and kitchen with microwave oven. Good for heating up finger food however they do not provide any plates or utensils. One thing I dislike is, the lift takes very long to come even though there are 3 lifts.
Awadh B. Groups Oman, September 18, 2012
close to shoping area

recommend for attactive area of shoppimg mall
9.7
very quite hotel as well join with shopping mall .
Shopping Tip: very close to shpping mall as well to train , depent to your selection ,
Husein Y. Couples India, September 18, 2012
bast hotal in bangkok

this is vary good hotal like 5 star
10
i think bast hotal in bangkok near shoping centre good brakfastvary safe for family i like this hotal varymuch
Shopping Tip: big shoping near hotallatest cloth and computer markat
Bee Y. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2012
Great location with room is rather old

Nice breakfast with quite a number of varieties
7.3
this is the second time we stayed in this hotel. it offers good quality food for room service. nice breakfast with quite a variety to choose from. the staff are extremely helpful and polite. the location is very good, next to platinum mall. walking distance to big c supermarket, zen and isetan. the room is clean but rather old. i would suggest they revamp the rooms to compete with the other hotels nearby.. i would definitely stay in this hotel again
Kia S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
hotel in the city center

close to major shopping malls
7.3
very close to platunam shopping center. dont even need to worry even if is rainning, there's a link bridge that connect the hotel and the malls.
Phillip B. Couples New Zealand, September 17, 2012
great location..clean and good value

location
8
2 tvs in room.not sure it was needed! but room very spacious and clean. location perfect for business
Muhammad T. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2012
As always, meeting our expectations

Location, clean hotel
8
this is our second stay at grand diamond suites hotel, and that speaks for itself. although we got a slightly smaller room, the hotel still met our expectations. the main attraction for this hotel is the location, as its located right next to the main fashion shopping mall, platinum mall. although, its a 15min walk to the nearest bts/mrt station. hotel is clean and staff is friendly, couldnt ask for more.
Felix N. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location but very small reception area

Location very close to main shoopping malls in the Pratunam vincinity
6.3
I find for a 4-star suite hotel, the reception and lobby is too small and because it is part of the shopping complex it is very congested. The suite room is a little small although it has a separate sitting room. More user friendly for families rather than couples. Breakfast has a good spread and kudos for little touches such as multi-pin plug, umbrella, torchlight and small kitchenette but no cutlery was provided. Overall a good stay but the place caters more to families.
Priscilla Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2012
ok hotel great location

good room with living hall
6.7
hotel was ok but there was a leaky Air con and it was not fixed at all despite repeated attempts. Great location however
Carolyn K. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2012
Hotel with room smaller than pulai spring

Next to platinum mall, Asian breakfast
3.7
When I look at the pictures of the one bed Rm suite I found it very nice plus it is near to Pratunam n Platinum Mall I choose it. When I check in the room has a smell, room I categorize like a budget hotel Rm with one aircon not very working. Lighting is not good as well. The entire setting is like going to gold kist chalet in Singapore. If you are just there to do shopping and can stand the old hotel room, there is no need to switch to another hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near to night market n shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03