or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6322 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6322)
Sort by:
Beverley W. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
fantastic hotel with the lot

best breakfast spread almost anywhere
10
the grand diamond hotel has it all good position for shopping eating, public transport, night life also has a couple of tour desks on the ground floor if you wish to book tours around bangkok or for that matter any where else you wish to go the hotel has good rooms great beds and a breakfast spread that you wish the morning to appear to try a different menu this morning
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel has a great eatery on the fourth floor although the hotel directory tells you it is on the fifth
Marlette D. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2012
Spacious rooms and nothing more

starbucks at the lobby is a plus
5.7
we checked in very late and wanted to rest and sleep at once because it was past 12 midnight already and as we were about to, it was so annoying to receive a call from the front desk and asking for a deposit as she forgot to collect it from me. my point is cant that wait in the morning? i find that attitude a bit rude and very inconsiderate.
Sharon L. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2012
Hotel with great location and convenience

Spacious, clean and great location
8.3
We are a family with 2 young children and enjoyed our stay very much with the spacious and clean rooms. Locality of the hotel was good with Platinum shopping centre just situated next to it. Very convenient to drop our shopping goods when it gets too heavy. Also within 10mins walk to the Central World. Breakfast selection was also great. We are very happy with our recent stay and definitely choose this hotel again.
Jun J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
Very nice stay!

Location very near Platinum
7.7
I like the proximity of the hotel. It is just next to platinum mall which I need to do my shopping in. In the event I have too many things I just go up and drop my loots and go and shop more! The room is a very cosy with a bed room, a living room and a kitchen. Definitely more than I expected. This is very good hotel.
Tai L. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2012
Great hotel with gd location & big rooms

good location, big rooms,
8.7
Hotel in a gd location, close to main shopping district. Big, clean rooms with helpful staff.Value for Money~
Shareen W. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Great

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
9.3
Great hotel. I won't change to any hotel if I'm going to Bangkok again.
Loi H. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2012
Great location

Location is convient 2 all places
7
Some doorbell man who help you call for taxi are not honest with the taxi rates..it would be best to check the taxi rates with the receptionist if you wanna leave the area. Other than that, most of the staffs are friendly and helpful
Miguel Y. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
The Hotel have great location

The place is really very convenient because it's close to the Shopping malls and Fashion Market. Walking distant to World Center Shopping Mall.
8.3
We stayed at the Grand Diamond Suites Hotel for Five nights. The hotel is really very convenient because it's close to the Shopping malls and Fashion Market within a walking distance to MBK and Siam Discovery too. We were really satisfied of the place. We got a good value for our money. And the breakfast was good, plenty of choices of food. Highly recommended.
Cindy C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2012
Big & Comfortable Room

Cooking area, Spacious, Convenient Location
9.7
The stay was good and relaxing with the spacious room. I stayed two nights and the location was also very accessible and convenient to head to town and shops.
May H. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2012
Spacious service apartment type, Gd Location

Location stone throw away from Platinum Fashion Mall, Central World, Centrepoint, Big C Supermart, BTS Train
9.7
this is my all time favourite hotel although it is slightly old but make up for the spacious room and great location. it is a service apartment type which consists of a pantry, dinning and tv room. each room has its own attach bathroom. breakfast is great and plentiful selection. 15 mins walk from bts. nearest bts between siam and chidlom-erawin temple aka 4-faced budhha nearby. platinum fashion mall just 1min walk beside hotel. 10mins walk from central world, centrepoint and big c across the road. free wifi is only available at hotel lobby. 600baht for 1 day access and baht for 1 week. only dissappointment is hotel massage & spa. rude and unfriendly counter lady during booking. skill of massage not exactly worth the $. have a nice trip!
Shopping Tip: Beware of Centralworld hair salon charges. Verify charge before service. US$85 for men dye and trim. I think it is rather steep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04