or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6345 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6345)
Sort by:
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Hotel Location
7.3
When we arrived, we were greeted by the friendly porter. He assisted us with our luggage. The receptionist allowed us to checked-in although our room was not ready as we were early. We were impressed with our room - with kitchenette, living room and a bedroom with king size bed. The bathroom has a shower stand but without hot water. Therefore we have to take our shower at the bath tub. There was only one toilet roll. Have to use facial tissue when ran out. Wonder why can't they put spare one at wardrobe? Our bedroom was very dimmed during night time. Compounded with one of the bulbs not working. Another bulb at the entrance was also malfunctioned. Informed the receptionist and the housekeeper outside our room on the first day with regards to our lighting problem. Until our checked-out time, three days later no one bother to come to repair!! I believe this hotel really needs to improve communication amongst staff and improve customer service.
Shen A. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2012
Value of money

Room service, location and good for larger families and groups
7
Pro Location Food Room size Cons Rooms rather aged Located near pratunam, perfect for groups and families to rest after a long day's shopping in pratunam. The restaurant in the hotel also serves some delicious dishes at a reasonable rate. Definitely will go back with my family again.
Puaysian L. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Old hotel

Room Size, Room size and room size
6
Jon V. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
comfortable and fuss free

city views and awesome location to shopping
10
We always enjoy our stay.
Keoh P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great Price and Good Location

Great Location
7
has been staying at this hotel for more than 5 times and due to the location and the reasonable price (comparing 4 stars hotels) will keep coming back.
Rosie S. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
Great location, very near to shopping areas..

Big rooms, very accessible, you can find everything you need around..
8
The Hotel is very near to shopping areas..just right beside it is Platinum Fasion Mall, there are a lot of malls infront of it and Pratunam Market is just a walk away. And if you want a branded mall then just go to Central World, just a 10mins walk from the hotel. If you are looking for a place to eat then go to Platinum Mall Food Court, a lot of choices.
Mr D. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Very Pleasantly Surprised

Location, Staff and Breakfast
8.7
Well what can I say. After reading some Reviews before we went away we were very worried about what we were going to find on our arrival.Could not have been better for its price.Front Staff, Breakfast Staff extra friendly. Also on our arrival were given free weeks access to Internet. Very unexpected.Breakfast, well how to describe.How can anyone complain.Everything that you could think of was available.Our room view was from the back but we did not mind as we had a great time looking at the ferrys going up and down the canals.The Room was spotless. Cleaned everyday but I must admit a couple of times the coffee and tea was forgotten .The other thing of course had been bought up previously by others was the no utensils when you have a stove and microwave but we did not need them anyway.A suggestion for the hotel. A Pool Bar and Happy hour may help their turnover.Location great for shopping and very suitable for the younger generation.
Nightlife Tip: No Night life in the area. Shopping is the major factor for this hotel.
Christine L. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2012
great location

location and spacious
7
This is the first time we stay in this hotel due to familly trip. This hotel come with good big space area. kitchen sofa and living room The only cons is the free wifi can only surf by one user at a time in a room.
Svenn S. Families with young children October 20, 2012
Great central location

Nice pool, lovely breakfast
8
I always stay at the Grand Diamond Hotel and I have three reasons for that: 1) The hotel is located in the heart of Bangkok, 2) The swimming pool is great and 3) The breakfast is better than most other hotels. The hotel is not exactly a new hotel but it suits my needs. The staff at the restaurant are always nice. I hope I will be back soon....
Soon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2012
ideal hotel

Near shopping area
8.3
When I reached this hotel,I feel like stay at home...room type like apartment,got small kitchen,bathroom and living room oso!view is nice when at night...room display is nice n completed
Shopping Tip: behind is shopping mall,our hotel is at heart in the shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07