arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7835 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Lo K.
Singapore
December 09, 2013
Near shopping center, but got bugs
NA
It was great with the shopppings, tours and food. But too much girls stuff and less boys stuff.

Koid G.
Malaysia
December 08, 2013
Like it
Nightlife, shopping & convenient
Once again I booked my hotel through Agoda, it was true to what it showed in the reviews and the descriptions. I strongly recommend it. The hotel was indeed a good place to shop around, good night entertainments and at the heart of the city.

Phua H.
Singapore
December 08, 2013
Ok
Clean, safe and convenient for shopping
Room internet not so good? HBO channel distorted. Porters to exist to call taxi very good services. Breakfast is good in the hotel 8th floor

Yok G.
Malaysia
December 08, 2013
Nice hotel
clean,comfortable
Nice hotel located heart of the bangkok. near to the shopping center

Norhayati J.
Singapore
December 06, 2013
shoping, shoping until we got tired.
it

Preciosa T.
Philippines
December 05, 2013
Fun with shopping
Good location, accessibility to shopping centers ,big rooms
Good, nice location. I especially love the traditional Thai massage. So relaxing.

Sook T.
Malaysia
December 05, 2013
Good location
Location, comfortable, free WIFI

ELIZA M.
Singapore
December 05, 2013
Perfect location for shopping & halal food.
spacious location comfortable
Plus Points: Great location for shopping Easy access to Halal food (halal room service menu) Comfortable room Fast wifi Minus: Staff not very resourceful about current affairs thus I had to keep reading twitter to update me on the ongoing political related gatherings Room fixtures are old and not well msintained

Miaoru Y.
Singapore
December 05, 2013
Excellent location for shopping
Location, Cleanliness and Location again
The five of us stayed in two 1BR suites for a short shopping trip. This hotel ranks at the top of our list simply for the location. It is literally next to Platinum and opposite Pratunam. Shopping has never been easier. The hotel room itself was acceptable albeit somewhat old-ish looking due to insufficient lighting. Space was sufficient even for three in a room. However, that's about all the rave I can give. 1) I always judge a hotel by it's front desk personnel and I must say - average. The receptionists were not friendly. I got the sense that I was being tolerated at check-in by the tone in which I was asked to supply my passport. This is a huge turn off. That said, one of the receptionists who later gave us directions to the nearest BTS station was much much friendlier, with a genuine smile on her face. 2) We were charged for a bottle of orange juice at check-out even though we didn't touch it at all. The reason? Because Housekeeping couldn't locate it. The first time we said we didn't touch it, the receptionist says they will check. The second time, we insisted we didn't touch it and tried to explain that we were not given a list of items to check in the first place and therefore has no idea what was there or not there, we were told by the receptionist that Housekeeping will check again. The third time after Housekeeping reported a non-find and the receptionist asked if we would like to go up to check the room, we gave up. We opted to pay for it and be on our way rather than argue till the cows come home. So be warned. It would be good to check the room the moment you check in.

Desmond L.
Singapore
December 05, 2013
Comfortable bed. Convenient. Good location.
Comes with a kitchenette. 24hrs minimart downstairs next to hotel,
lousy service staff at reception. unfriendly. kitchenette does not come with any utensils or cutlery. You have to request for it. Good location and close to night market.