Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7912 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Lisette A.
Australia
January 02, 2014
Nice, great location. close to attractions
Kitchenette, Big Bathroom Spectacular views
Great! Friendly efficient staff, quick check in and out, stunning city views, cheap price

Yogi Z.
Indonesia
January 02, 2014
Close to shopping center
Centrally located
Pleasant experience but outside is very hectic.......................

Carlene Y.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
Super convenient location
Location, location, location
Wonderfully located, it's next to Platinium mall, which we always shopped at. Loved it as it has 7-11 nearby and also a supermarket at its basement. The hotel provided airport transfer, but they were late. The air con in our room leaked after 3 days and it took very long for them to come and repair. It's generally a nice place to stay because of its location.

Jia L.
Singapore
January 01, 2014
Located right beside Platinum Fashion Mall
Location, Large Suite, Dark room (con)
Porter insisted in carrying all our baggages to the room when we declined the service, and then insisted us to pay tips for the service which we rejected. Certain areas of the suite were very dark as there were unfixed lightings. Was kinda disappointed with the hospitality of the hotel staffs. However location wise, it's definitely terrific.

Amran R.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
Good
Clean, access to restaurant & shopping mall
Hotel offer a very clean , easy access to areas like mall & restaurant . Staff are very helpful. Towel, Toilet & room are kept very clean. Value for money hotel. connection of wifi is good.

Nicholas H.
Singapore
January 01, 2014
Hotel stay was comfortable.
All the positive things about the hotel were checked in the boxes above.

HIENG L.
Malaysia
December 31, 2013
superperd
location shopping dinning
very very nice center location nice food walking distance nice to shop

Angeline T.
Singapore
December 31, 2013
convenient
near to shopping centre
We find the hotel very convenient to the shopping malls in pratunam area

SIM C.
Malaysia
December 31, 2013
cheap and nice, comfortable
nice staff, good breakfast, clean room
the hotel location is strategic, in center of town, surrounding with a few huge and famous shopping mall, and the transport is very convenient.

tan S.
Singapore
December 31, 2013
The hotel stay was alright.
Centrally located, close to shopping areas, easy access to public transport.
It took at least three hours for me to check in. The person behind the counter claimed that there was only one person cleaning up the rooms so we'd have to wait.