or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6322 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6322)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2012
Great place to stay for shopping

Location
7.3
Good place. Normal breakfast. Clean room. Great location. Good in house massage. Simple amenities. Overall good place for a night stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Look for Mr Woody of Discovery Asia on 1st level. Good management of activities. Best price and great hospitality. The dinner cruise is a must. Couples. You will be amazed of what Mr Woodycan arrange for you. Grand Diamond Plaza rm 195. Level 1.
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Great location suites

location, walking distance to platinum mall and pratunam
7
Very great location, hotel staffs was helpful. Breakfast provided with great variety of choice.
Adrian K. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Great getaway for couples

Location, Rooms
8.7
One of my most enjoyable trips to BKK thus far and much of it is due to how relaxed I was with my accomodation. Rooms are huge and clean, bed super comfy and lots of privacy for couples.
Cleaven Y. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Cosy Hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Location near many famous shopping malls, food easily available and secure lifts that require access cards
8.7
the room was large and spacious, the seperate tub and shower meant two could bathe at the same time to save time. bed was large and comfortable, and housekeeping was considerably good, changing the sheets everyday. the starbucks at the lobby was a great lus point, getting coffee in the morning was very convenient. stayed on the high floor, so street noise did not affect our sleep too much. the fridge was large and useful for storing perishable food items. Wanted to use the cooking stove, but there was no pot or pan provided.
Shopping Tip: Platinum fachion mall and Pantip Plaza for IT. They provide reasonable prices and are only a 2 minute walk away from the hotel
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Very very lovely hotel

Clean room near to a lot of major shopping centre like platinum
10
This is our first visit to this hotel and I have a very good experience with this hotel first of all the staff is very friendly and since they know basic English so the check in was very smoothly when we enter the room we were so surprise to find that it actually have of course a spacious bedroom,living room both with TV they even have a mini kitchen where you can find a wash basin a stove and a microwave how convenience it is really like a small apartment more than a hotel also there is a shopping mall within the hotel with a food court at level 4 where they sell very nice food the only thing that trouble us is that after you pay 1000 baht for their wifi access you can only log in 1 device at a time so if you have multiple device to use at the same time will not be possible hope they improve the system soon honestly I have already decided to book this hotel again when we go there in feb 2013 and I know I will not be disappoint by making this decision.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you stay at this hotel and you need a city tour search no more just go to the 1st floor there you will see 2 company with this trade but we will strongly recommend this company called Discovery Aisa because when we were there we book 3 city with this company they provide us with a first class service but at a very low fare the staff is also very helpful and friendly and we actually have the MD (Mr Woody) driving us around with his own mercedes in 2 of the trip and he even go the extra mile to celebrated my birthday when my wife told him when my birhtday was we really feel so pamper by him so remember if you need any city tour just go to this company Discovery Aisa you will not regret the choice you made
Denam F. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
nice hotel

good staff, big rooms
8.7
one of the best breakfasts of any hotels we have stayed in. great variety and quality food. the rooms are big and comfortable and the staff are very helpful and freindly.we feel this hotel is good value. plenty of shopping around the hotel but not so many eateries
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is only a 5 minute walk to ratchatewi sky train station
Brian M. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2012
Fantastic location,great size rooms,friendly staff

Location location location
10
This hotel is situated right in the middle of shopping paradise. Right next door is platinum wholesale shopping center and across the road is Pratunam markets. Couldn't ask for a better location . The buffet breakfast was lovely and the staff super friendly. We will definately be staying here again on our next trip to Bangkok.
Tianya Y. Groups China, October 1, 2012
nice location and nice suite

Near shopping mall
10
Many local snack near hotel and very nice. 1 min to shopping center and all wholesale price very very cheap. Near city central,very good for shopping and relaxing.
Wen S. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
great location and good service

big rooms
9.7
Room was big, bed was comfy. Staff service with a smile on their face. Location just beside platinum mall, can spend time to shop around the malls and also the wholesale market which is just opposite (pratunam market). BTS station located around 10 mins away. Overall cheap and good.
Hui B. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Great location.

For those who are relied a lot on WIFI connection, dont choose this hotel....only 2 hrs free Wifi per day.
8.7
Great location, spacious room & clean. Next to hotel is Platinum wholesale shopping center. Breakfast was great, a lot of variety. Take about 20mins walk to Four face buddha.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02