or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5894 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5894)
Sort by:
Eva J. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2012
lovely old suite hotel

big room
6
big room near platinum n pratunam near siam good location near seven eleven near mc donalds n kfc a bit old but nice suite so far so good n will come back again later not expensive
Shopping Tip: big room near platinum n pratunam near siam good location near seven eleven near mc donalds n kfc a bit old but nice suite so far so good n will come back again later not expensive
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great location

Location
4.7
Hotel is slightly old. Front desk was not receptive & not concern upon arrival
Leong L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Great location

Location
6
Great location to stay in BKK for shopping, foods & relax.
Chun L. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
8
grand diamond suites hotel is located in "pratunam", next to the platinum fashion mall(wholesale price is better). you can shop the whole day until you don't know if you have been that shop before. it is surrounded by major shopping malls, mbk, the 3's siams, pantip plaza and the famous shrine (four face buddha) nearby. we stay in the executive suite, it's clean and spacious with a bedroom, living room and dining area as well as pantry area providing all comforts of home. it has two lcd tv, one each in the bedroom and living room. the bathroom has a separate shower and bathtub. it served buffet breakfast with a variety of food, such american breakfast, sushi, chicken and pork porridge, fishball and roasted pork soup noodle, etc. it is easily accessible from suvarnabhumi airport by the airport link railway at 40 baht, alight at ratchaprarop station, just about 20 minutes to the hotel and many stalls are along the way. no need to spend on taxi fare from airport to the hotel. and that was the first time we done it during our oversea trip(from airport to hotel, by mrt & walking), it's fun.
Shopping Tip: It's a shopping place for all.
Amanda A. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
awesome location, comfortable rooms

centralized location for shopping!
9.3
i loved this hotel, i stay there every time i visit bangkok
Shopping Tip: the wholesale market is just opposite and next door is platinum mall!
Joy M. Couples South Africa, June 3, 2012
Good location, friendly staff, average rooms

Very friendly staff, centrally located, had all facilities we needed ie pool, gym, massages, substantial breakfast.
7.7
fulfilled all our needs as we went to bangkok to shop. made mistake if going to the mall next door which i would recommend skipping. a quick taxi tul tul drive to mbk proved the best option as well as the walk to centralpoint mall. rooms are fine if you aren't planning in spending much time in the, and staff and particularly friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants in CentrePoint mall are lovely. We coulnd't handle the food on the streets.
Cornelia J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

Near shopping area
8
The staff are all friendly and cooperative. At the heart of the city. Walking distance to all shopping complex. Near to MRT line too. Room very spacious. Taxi fare to airport only 400Bt. If no traffic jams, from airport only 45 minutes. Although, eventhough the restaurant serve Halal food, it doesn't have many choices.
Shopping Tip: shopping close at 8pm
Shu W. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Great location

Just next to Platinum Shopping Mall
8
The stay at Grand Diamond has always been good and comfortable. Breakfast has a wide variety. Service from the front desk is not so friendly, but on the whole it is still ok. The massage on level 9 is reasonable and good. I always enjoy my massages.
Bledek D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 3, 2012
nice hotel, nice place, big room, very nice

the hotel has a shopping area.
8
nice place for refreashing with family, b'cause the room is big and has a livibg room with tv and kichen. so we can do cooking in the room. overall this in a nice place to stay with a big family.
Ivy T. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2012
Great location with big room!

Ventilation is good!
8.7
hotel just within minutes walk to shopping areas. lots of shopping around that area. convenient in getting around to anywhere. service staffs and hotel massage was awesome as well. overall a good place to stay for family, friend and business wise. i was staying in a smoking room as my friend was a smoker and the ventilation is the best! i cant smell the smoke from any corner of the room at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02