Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Geokmui T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great location
near to shopping, BTS and attraction
Great location which just beside Platinum shopping mall. walking distance to famous 4 face buddha
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Ginnwann T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Staying at Grand Diamond Suites Bangkok
Near shopping area, tourist type hotel and inexpensive
hotel located near wholesale shopping area so traffic is horrible. Near to some traditional and cheap massage place.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Daniel C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
comfortable
accessible, location and food
Find that this is a suitable hotel especially for shoppers. Convenient and one could save time on traveling. Quality of restaurant foods are above average and variety dishes for international buffet breakfast.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Budiman S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Clean, Great Room, Near Shopping
The room is really huge. Good for a small family or group of friends. Bed is comfortable but it would be nice if there are 2 pillows per bed. Breakfast buffet is good..
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Siew Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Next to all the shopping mall, easy access to rest
Internet, next to shopping mall, mart and restaurant
Good. Convenient except the bed is too old and water for shower is not strong enough. I like this hotel location it's next to platinum mall, and it's not too far to all the big mall like isetan
Reviewed December 15, 2013

CUMARAVELAN V. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
great hotel for shopping spree
super location for shopping, food , and family time
the first day our check in was late, however after that, we found out the shopping area was so close, within walking distence.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Teoh E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fantastic
Great location, comfort room and free wifi
This was my 3rd times for stay in Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, i'll stay again for my next trip.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Fang F. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Better than expected!
Convenient, spacious rooms, good service
My friend and I did not expect the room to be so spacious! A very convenient location for shopping as it is situated beside Platinum mall. Breakfast was average.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Vada H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Worst hotel that we had stayed
Nothing good & no special about the hotel
The worst hotel that we had stayed in. An old hotel, not entitled for 4-star rating. The hotel's policy was only allowed 2 devices to be used in room wifi service.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Shawn L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Sleep over hotel
Location, location and location
1) Check-in staffs were not friendly, at some point were pretty rude in their response 2) Bell service were not honest and waited a long time to ask for tips, they even given me a taxi that demanded fixed price to the airport instead of meter 3) Unpleasant stay as there are many other hotels around.
Reviewed December 14, 2013