or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5628 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5628)
Sort by:
Koid C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Like it

Nightlife, shopping & convenient
8.7
Once again I booked my hotel through Agoda, it was true to what it showed in the reviews and the descriptions. I strongly recommend it. The hotel was indeed a good place to shop around, good night entertainments and at the heart of the city.
Budiman S. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2013
Clean, Great Room, Near Shopping

The room is really huge. Good for a small family or group of friends. Bed is comfortable but it would be nice if there are 2 pillows per bed. Breakfast buffet is good..
9.7
Kavita M. Groups United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Ok, but not worth the money I paid

Nice city view from room, spacious rooms, free wifi
4
We literally stayed here for 1 night so probably not enough to give a full review. We paid a lot of money for this room, we expected luxury and comfort for the money paid, having just arrived in Bangkok after travelling from Cambodia that day. The room decor was very outdated and didn't look modern or stylish. Small things around the room were not working, like a dressing table light switch. We also saw some bugs/ants crawling over our coffee table. However, the rooms were well equipped with a small kitchenette, a nice bathroom with two showers, and reasonable connection to wifi. The hotel services were quite expensive such as room service, so we did not have the opportunity to use this. To our surprise breakfast was not included (which we expected for the price). In terms of location, it is in downtown bangkok, which was a bit of a mission when trying to get to Koh San road for the evening to eat and shop. Around the hotel itself there is a Starbucks and mcdonalds, lots of shopping malls, but all very distracting from any true Thai culture. In essence we would not stay here again unless the room rate was seriously reduced to reflect good value for money.
Bee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
We have a pleasant stay. The location is super.

Splendid breakfast. Good Location. Staff are friendly.
9.3
The hotel room though is clean but it is very run down. Need to upgrade it. However location is good. Just next to Platinum Mall
King T. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Enjoy, happy,

nice breakfast, fast check in, good location
8.3
worth to stay, nice location which close to shopping mall.
Yap B. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
good n enjoyable stay

location location location
7.3
Yok C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Nice hotel

clean,comfortable
8
Nice hotel located heart of the bangkok. near to the shopping center
Catherine L. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Nice

Location, price, clean
7.3
Great hotel, great location. Will definitely book again. Walk to platinum shopping mall.
Cumaravelan V. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
great hotel for shopping spree

super location for shopping, food , and family time
8
the first day our check in was late, however after that, we found out the shopping area was so close, within walking distence.
Eliza M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Perfect location for shopping & halal food.

spacious location comfortable
7.7
Plus Points: Great location for shopping Easy access to Halal food (halal room service menu) Comfortable room Fast wifi Minus: Staff not very resourceful about current affairs thus I had to keep reading twitter to update me on the ongoing political related gatherings Room fixtures are old and not well msintained

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Be Better PharmacyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Mini supermarketGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Mini supermarketGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05