Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
7499 reviews

6152 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7499)
Sort by:
Joanna C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2015
Good stay

Staffs, cleanliness, location
8.3
Quite a pleasant stay as hotel staff is friendly. Restaurant in their hotel was just average. cleanliness of the hotel can be seen and room services are polite and nice. Location wise its a thumbs up for it where its near Siam, Central World, Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunam market.
Report this review
Xie Z. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2015
Valuable hotel

Good Location, good service, cheap
7
Very convenient
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Maldives, October 5, 2015
Awesome stay as usual

Location , Apartments , Staff
10
as i am a frequent guest at Grand diamond , i find it soothing that the staff remembers me , everyone greets with a warm smile. checkin was very fast compared to most of the visits ( it was much appreciated since i had to wait in the immigration que for 4 hours this time . )
Report this review
Ho J. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2015
Feedback

Good Location
5.7
neutral, as i was a bit disappointed with the feeling i had upon entering the hotel room when i first open the hotel room door.
Report this review
Eric L. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2015
Service and Safety

There is only one thing that is good which is the location.
7
The service of the staff was not pleasant maybe because my expectation from the hotel is high. The staff is impatience when i checked in. But the worst is the Safety. If you take a taxi from the hotel i usually have a piece of mind as i know i will get to the location. ( I usually stay in the Amari watergate ) But most of the taxi i took from this hotel is trying to rip off tourist to bring you to places that will rip you off. Why if not they will drop you off in the middles of no where. Even when i instructed that please use the meter they will still not and try to charge me more. I do not know if they give the staff there commission. This is a hotel not worth it unless you are willing to pay 3 or 4 times more taxi fares or going to places to rip you off. If you take the taxi outside i understand but a taxi you ask the hotel to help you take is something different.
Report this review
Samantha D. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2015
Great location for shopping

friendly staff, spacious room and location
9.7
We enjoyed the Family Suite very much. Very spacious with 2 bedrooms, living and dining rooms and 2 bathrooms. The view was also nice. The staff were polite and always with a smile, even the doorman had a good attitude. Many shops/restaurants around the hotel and you can see the name of the hotel from far away so you won't get lost. Great stay and will stay again in future.
Report this review
Vincent B. Families with young children Singapore, October 3, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Shopping areas & great food around
6.7
room stayed are pleasant , location for shopping are great , services and informations by hotel staff just average
Report this review
Benjamin L. Groups Malaysia, October 3, 2015
shopping area

great location for shopping,great value,comfort
8
Report this review
Vanessa B. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2015
I will book this hotel again

perfect location, suite appartment, friendly staff
8
was there on Business trip, the perfect hotel if you intend to restock ur goods. right next to platinum mall and opposite pratunam market. extremely convienient location.... the hotel help you rrecieve the packages that u sent, and when you reach back the hotel, the bellboy will help bring the boxes up to the hotel room...
Report this review
Mohamad A. Families with young children United States of America, October 2, 2015
nice place

location view room size
7.3
it was good as we always stay there. However, the carpet in the room is very dirty and it is better to replace it with tiles!
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 6152 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04