or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5949 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5949)
Sort by:
Sean L. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2012
Old but lovely hotel

Very near to Platinum shopping mall
9
Am a regular customer of Grand Diamond, the hotel staffs are lovely and polite, always putting a smile on their face. Service are good and the room are huge!
Dewi A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Great Location

Good Location for shop
6.7
I am very happy with this hotel location. Very convenient for person who love to shop because the location surrounding by shopping centre. But for children little bit boring because no entertainment for them.
Zonghui N. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
10
I checked in at 10am - quite early so they actually rushed to get a room ready for me. Location is excellent, next to platinum malls, BTS is about 10 mins walk away, but still proximate enough. Also the service was always very pleasant, and the room is spacious. The only drawback is the age of the hotel - quite old, so the aircon had a constant whirring noise - but for the price I paid - I even had a stove!
Lee C. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
Comfortable room,staff is very helpful

Just next to a few of the shopping mall
9
Me and my family have a wonderful stay at grand diamond hotel. The room Is big and comfortable. The breakfast is good with coconut and yogurt which not all the hotel provide. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location to MBK, four face temple, big c, Siam center where so near by taking any transport or walking. The best is it located just beside ( paltium mall) and opposite of the wholesale market, as we can just unload our stuff that bought. It was my son first trip to, he enjoy it very much.
Shopping Tip: If you love shopping and eat, this is a good place.
Dai D. Couples China, June 8, 2012
Prime Location
10
Overall, the stay in this hotel is very good. The junior suite is a bit small in comparison of normal suite, but the space is quite enough for two.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are so many shopping malls nearby.
Alice G. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2012
Great location with great rooms

Hostile staff
8.7
The stay was enjoyable, just that some of the staff there were pretty hostile and rude. I had to ask several times in order to get their respond. They had a wide variety range for breakfast which was really good!
Shopping Tip: It is really convenient! Accessible to all the shopping malls via walking
Alice G. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2012
Great location, Great room

Hostile staff
7.3
My 5days 4 nights stay was superb. The hotel room was comfortable and spacious. The hotel location was convenient and accessible. The only thing i had to comment on was some of the staff there were not really approachable and being really ignorant. But however, i managed to feedback to the hotel counter on the last day of my stay. Afterall, the hotel is worth and value for money
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2012
great location but small rooms

nice , clean and convenient
10
nice n convenient hotel, good for shopping.regular customer
Seow C. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2012
Great location

Near malls
8
Great to stay here as I have small children so my wife can simply shop and then come back for arrest and shop again and again and again...... Hahahaha........
Shopping Tip: Shop and shop until they know you hahaha...
Anand V. Couples India, June 5, 2012
great location old room

best place to stay for shoppers
6
over all good needs to improve rooms & room service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05