arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7810 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 DANAKUMAR D.
Singapore
November 02, 2013
Excellent
Room sevice, fast internet, comfort accomodations
Good, Maybe the TV channel can be inprove and less view distortion.

10 Eric H.
Malaysia
November 02, 2013
Comfortable, near to shopping areas
Comfortable, nice staffs, varieties of buffet selections and nearest to shopping areas
Comfortable, nice staffs, varieties of buffet selections and nearest to shopping areas

8.7 Ada K.
Singapore
November 02, 2013
good place for shopping
spacious, close to shopping and close to good food
quite good. except a better portable bed could be provided for the third person.

5.3 Verlyn T.
Singapore
October 31, 2013
i do not like this hotel
i only like the hotel as it is located near platinum and pratunam market.
i was very disappointed with this hotel. the room looks old and the tv channels are all movie commercials. the worst experience is i was bathing in warm and not hot water.

7 chee C.
Singapore
October 31, 2013
A simple and reasonable priced hotel
Location, Big rooms, Convenient
The entrance to the hotel is not very obvious. You have to tell the driver to go to Platinum shopping mall and look out for side entrance instead. Food wise, the resturant breakfast is nothing to shout about. We only have breafast once and chose to eat else where.

7.3 Jwee Q.
Singapore
October 30, 2013
Enjoyable
Great breakfast, conveniently located in shopping area
Pleasant stay, overall enjoy the room which is spacious, breakfast has wide variety of choices, very conveniently located in between platinum shopping mall and pantip electronic mall. Near to wholesale fashion Pratunam market where the place is always full of activities. However, gotto watch out for pick pocket.

7 Jwee Q.
Singapore
October 30, 2013
Value for money
Close to Platinum Fashion Mall and Pantip

7 Cassia O.
Singapore
October 30, 2013
Near to shopping mall
Comfortable mattress, great shower & spacious
Though I have read many review that the furniture is old but to me, this is still acceptable. I can sleep well & I love the shower.

6 Teo P.
Singapore
October 30, 2013
pleasant
near to shopping
Near to shopping...travel agent is at lobby... but hotel look run down.... not worth the value

10 John D.
Australia
October 29, 2013
Great location away from main stream traffic
Location, room size, service
Excellent Reception staff/Lobby staff - only too happy to help. Would have preferred a balcony to listen to the outside sounds of the city. Centrally location to all major shopping centres and Airtrain