Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6886 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6886)
Sort by:
Kan L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2013
great location

shopping paradise
5.3
a bit old comparing to my previous stay year 2011 but great shopping mall wholesale market.less dining area
Shopping Tip: nest to platinium plaza
Sagain S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Nice hotel in the heart of the city

Convenient location
8.3
Great location and clean room. I would stay here again.
Chern L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Comfortable

Convenient, Comfortable and Happening
6.3
Near to Platinum Mall. Easy access to shopping mall and street mall. near to massage area too just walk around 5 mins to Soi 5. Friendly and attentive staff. Comes with free wifi during stay. Really an plus point for this. Convenient to local food and market
Yulo D. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2013
Perfect Location!

accessible to almost everything! the market, MBS, malls etc...
9
The hotel was great! staff are friendly and helpful.
Vivienne L. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
A hotel with great location

Close to Platinum mall & MRT
6.7
Jeff Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2013
comfortable and convenient

big room size , hotel is located at city centre , very convenient for me as a traveller
8.3
Lingli C. Business travelers China, January 23, 2013
good loction

good loction, nice staff, fast internet
8.3
Hotel near the shopping mall, it is very convenient for those who want to shopping in Bangkok. The staff is very nice and helpful.
Yiting S. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2013
Good Location BUT Service is very bad

location
3.7
Per room description when I booked, it stated free wifi for hotel guests. Upon arrival, I was given the password for the network. Front desk mentioned this is for the 2 day stay in hotel. First login was successful. But when I returned in the night, the network prompted me to pay for e service. After a call to the front desk, they send up a IT manager to help me solve the problem, but he said THE FREE WIFI IS ONLY AVAILABLE TO 2 DEVICE ONLY. And the device registered CAN NOT be reset. I just changed hotel, and the previous allowed max 4 session of wifi on a timeout basis, which is reasonable, this is my first encounter with such a rigid WIFI provider. And the manager dare to state that because providing WIFI to guests is an expensive cost???!!! If I would have known earlier that the service is so bad, I would not have booked a hotel with so many limitations on WIFI, some thing that is so common among the newer hotels.
Chaohui N. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2013
Bad reception area and slow lift servies

location
6
Very good location. Due to the fact that the hotel is also a shopping centre, the lobby is at level of the shooping centre. Very crowded, messy and noisy. Besides that, they only have lifts for the hotel guest. Duirng my stay, one on them is down. Hence longer waiting time and packed lifts. Though is suite in all room, i will not consider staying there again.
Lifen G. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2013
Great location

Great location, accessible and great room
7.7
Had a great stay over at grand diamond suites hotel. It is accessible and worth the stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4E08