Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7138 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7138)
Sort by:
Lionel K. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
The room was pretty comfortable. Enjoyed my stay

Comfy Bed, Family Oriented Hotel, Located in the heart of Shopping District
7.3
The room were pretty well maintained and comfortable. Good
Report this review
Shiloong K. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Fantastic

Clean rooms, Huge rooms, Huge toilet
9.3
It was great, and my second time staying here. Very satisfied with the room.
Report this review
Baby R. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Great Location

Right Beside Platinum Mall
6.3
The hotel was very well situated. The rooms were big. Though it needs renovation but with the price, it's bearable. Our bathroom floor mat was not changed for our 3 nights stay and the bathroom was not cleaned as expected with language barrier it's pretty hard to complain. NEVER ask the bellman to hail you a taxi. There's a taxi stand in front of Platinum Mall. When we asked them to hail a taxi to bring us to Somboon, they told us that it's 150baht, they go on saying that it's cheap because it's usually 200baht. When we arrived at Somboon, the taxi meter read 53baht???!!! Unbelievable! Usually, you can trust hotel staff to teach you the ropes around their city, but here....
Report this review
Leslie O. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Memorable stay during my trip.

Family feeling rooms, big area, great view of city.
9.3
It was unforgettable stay as the rooms give me a family feeling. There is a living room, kitchen and of course a so-called master bedroom.
Report this review
Lee J. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
Convenient location that is good for shopping only

location, shopping
6
If you are an avid shopper looking for a cheap hotel, this would be an adequate location for you. The hotel itself is a shopping complex and it is linked via overhead bridge to Platinum Shopping mall. However, do not expect too much in terms of room cleanliness, room comfort and room facilities that are in good working condition as it is an old hotel. Plus point is that hotel staff from housekeeping to lobby staff and concierge are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Paul O. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2013
Comfortable with friendly staff

Big rooms, attentive staff and comfortable space
7
We are pleased with our 2 bedroom suite, it was enough to accomodate 5 adults and 1 kid. However, it is an old hotel so furnitures are quite old too. However, the friendly and attentive staff made up for it.
Report this review
Soon K. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
Centrally located and convenient

Grand Diamond Suites is surrounded by many shopping malls and many street stalls. Shopping, food and massages are easily found in the vicinity. It's a great place to stay for convenience.
7.3
Report this review
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Close To Shopping Area

Close to Shopping Centre, Have living room for my children,
6.7
Hotel is near to shopping area.Besides easy to find local foods.
Report this review
Ng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
It was so convenient for shopping

Foods,room and people
8
It was so enjoyable and I am so sure that I will pick this hotel again once I travel to Bangkok.
Report this review
Wong W. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2013
All members of our tour give the thumbs up

Big size room, reasonably priceds and right in city centre
8
Pleasant, and will consider staying there again on our next trip
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06