or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5878 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5878)
Sort by:
Florence T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Great lacation but very old hotel.

buffet breakfast is decent, the Thai massage in the hotel is not fantastic but ok, good thing is opened until 1:00 am, so after a long day of shopping, u can go back to your own room for a shower then just have your massage downstairs.
6.3
a not bad hotel but I will choose another hotel in same area for similar price.
Adrian A. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

halal food
8
halal food for my muslim friends nice and cosy, near many shopping center platimum fashion mall is just next building great place to shop and put your belonging to the room
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2012
Very nice hotel, great location for business

Clean, friendly staff, good location
8
overall, a very nice hotel and staff was very friendly!
Thng L. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2012
Great location

Best location
7.7
This was our second time back to same hotel. This is the best location we search among all and of course the services was not bad. Room are big, small living room and a big shower room. There is also a so-called small kitchen, with microwave available. Hence, no matter how late your supper be,can always heat up in the room. Furniture looks a bit old now, but nevertheless the environment make you feel comfortable. Daily breakfast is provided, only issue is 3 days breakfast serve the same foods.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2012
Nice Hotel "A Diamond in the rough"

Nice hotel, good staff, great location
8.3
Nice hotel. Nothing fancy, but very friendly staff and comfortable rooms
Peter S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice hotel, nothing special, good location
6
Nice hotel, good location, reasonable price. Good location and friendly staff
Maria E. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2012
Shopping at its best

Near all major shopping centers
8
It was so convenient for us cause it was a mere walk to all major malls. Also each room had a kitchen and living room which was so convenient for we can cook our own food . The breakfast buffet was also very good with the view of the pool.
Shopping Tip: It is right beside platinum mall where clothes are its cheapest. The techie in you will also find the other mall as aradise with all its computers and gadgets. Paragon is classy but expensive.
Lim N. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2012
centrally located

nearby shopping malls, major attraction and shops
8
everything is ok, centrally located, surrounded by malls, major attractions and restaurant
June S. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Good location

Convenient
9
Very clean rooms and excellent customer service. Enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back.
Hui M. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Great Location and customer service

Location
8.7
i have stayed in grand diamond suites countless of times for more than 3 years whenever i visit bkk and i always go bkk at least twice a year. i love the location of the hotel as it is near all the shopping malls but the only drawback which they have never taken into consideration which i have commented a few times is the lack of free wifi which many hotels are already providing. thus, my next trip to bkk will definitely be a hotel with free wifi as i would love to unwind and surf the net when i am resting in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08