arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7810 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Teoh E.
Malaysia
October 09, 2013
Great
Great location, comfort room and free wifi

8 Teoh E.
Malaysia
October 08, 2013
Great holiday
Good location,Free internet and comfortable bed

7.3 Chan Y.
Malaysia
October 08, 2013
Amazing for shopping!
location, transport and shopping
Staffs are nice, room is clean, 2 minutes walk to platinum fashion mall.

8 Sam L.
Singapore
October 08, 2013
very convenient , friendly and helpful staffs
near shopping malls, 24hr supermart , accessible
Staffs were smiley and helpful, although room deco seems old, but its clean and big. We were kinda shocked because when we wanted to check in, they took a deposit of SGD$100/2000bhat from us, claiming they would return on the day we check out ,provided that we did not use their in-room bar. Luckily we prepared extra cash, if not this would be quite a hindrance to us. Overall, stay is comfortable. Would probably book this hotel again for its location! :)

7.7 Edmund O.
Singapore
October 08, 2013
Fuss Free
Affordable, good location, fast check in and check out
It was pleasant. There was a mix up with the room as I have requested for twin beds but was given a king size bed instead.

9.3 SHU Y.
Malaysia
October 07, 2013
centrally located
close to shopping areas, comfortable room , fast cheh in and check out
Grand diamond is centrally located in Bangkok and is just a short walk from the shopping area. whether you are a tourist or travelling on business. This hotel s a great choice for accommodation when visiting Bangkok. Grand diamond hotel provides comfortable room and is ideally located among Bangkok most significant landmarks. The room provide fast speed internet as well .

7 Edward N.
United States
October 06, 2013
Pretty Good
location to where I needed to go, friendly staff, lots of international food choices in the area
I was disappointed that the Jacuzzi, sauna, steam bath facility was not set up for families. Women and men were separated. Not good for family fun. TV selections were poor - lots of middle eastern programming. The staff was very friendly. Bathroom had a separate bathtub and shower. Food court was really good. Fitness area looked nice, but was limited in types of equipment. terrible traffic in that area so hard to get around via taxi.

6.3 Ong H.
Singapore
October 05, 2013
Good location
Clean hotel, good location friendly staffs
Very near to shopping complex which is within walking distance

7.7 Denver L.
Australia
October 05, 2013
close to shopping markets
good size room,close to airport link, good for shopping
We had an excellent stay at the Grand Diamond Suites in a one bedroom suite room,it was very comfortable.The hotel is in a great area for shopping.They have a good buffet breakfast,but the restaurant does cater more towards asian food.

8 EDWIN E.
Singapore
October 05, 2013
Great place to stay for travellers.
Nice, friendly, Near