or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6101 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6101)
Sort by:
Nony L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Great Location but old

Location
6.7
Great location walking distance to shopping malls. rooms look old and dark. Internet connection slow even it's chargeable.
Shopping Tip: at Platinum mall asked for wholesale rate, means buying 2 or 3 item at lower price. does not have to be in the same design.
Kay H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2012
Great Hotel and Convenient

Convenient
6.7
Stayed in the one bed room suite and living room was big enough. Overall service was good and it is really convenient when you want to shop at platinum mall!
Wai C. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Great location, room is spacious and well equiped

Convenient location
10
Had an enjoyable stay at the hotel and facilities are great. Location is good and is accessible to major attractions.
Do L. Business travelers June 24, 2012
Great environment for Business traveller

Convenient to access other places.
8
I stayed there for few days, and I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel in new and clear. The receptionists are really helpful, and friendly in providing the service.
Chee T. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
comfortable and easy

attach shopping site
8
the place is full of small shops ,wonderful locations.easy access-dont need much transport
Hotel Feature Tip: all in one package in terms of location -food-shopping-rest and relax
Koon S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2012
shopping spree

Large Room with dining hall
6.3
Normal but one good thing of this hotel is near platinum mall. So if your hand is full of shopping items, can just pop back to hotel easily
Crystal T. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great location but old furnishing

Large room, ideal location for shopping
8.7
The location was really ideal for shopping because it's just right next to Platinum Mall. The furnishings are a little old, but it's great value for money considering the price.
Rachel T. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2012
Excellent Hotel!

Location, Service, Hotel Features
9.3
Hotel is superb albeit a little old! Surrounded by all the big malls which makes shopping so convenient!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the new Shibuya mall right across the hotel!
Khang L. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great location next to Platinum Mall

Separate bedroom & living room with kitchenette
8.3
Breakfast was great but a bit boring as we stayed for 6 nights. First 3 nights were fine except carpet in the living room was wet and room was dated. On the 4th night, brand new towels were infested with big black ants, about 50 of them! We realized it at 10plus after a long day n we have to speak to the housekeeper who asked if we ate chocolate in the room n our answer was no n we went out from 11am till 10pm and the towels came when we were out, so the ants came with the towels as no where else got ants! We spoke to the receptionist n finally the manager who brought us new towels at 12midnight n offered us to shift to another room on the same floor n upgrade to deluxe suite the next day. At 1st, the thought of moving at 12am put us off till we found the bed has ants too. She shifted n slept at 2am. On the next day, we found about 5 more ants n my 9months baby n 3 yo gal was bitten, we asked for change in room again. the morning duty manager was nasty n said no room because full house n when my hubby demand them to speak to the night manager about his promise n why we were told to wait n wait if they didn't offer us a room upgrade n also told him both our children were bitten, he immediately say deluxe suite is available now. The next 2 night was a breeze as the deluxe suite was very clean n looks much newer than the normal suite. Other than the ants, everything was great!
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2012
Good location but hotel cleanliness isn't ideal.

Located at the heart of cheap and happy shopping malls.
6
Ideal hotel location for shoppers looking for good bargain, however I was disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel. I found a handful of ants crawling on the hand towel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04