arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7830 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Jie S.
China
October 15, 2013
Nice stay, great location
Friendly staff, great location, family friendly

LI T.
Singapore
October 14, 2013
Great location with some ants crawling
Location, near to platinum mall, near to pratunam market
Ants can be found on dressing table, dining table and even near the bed. But we were too tired after shopping in the area and decided to stay together with the ants during my 7 days stay in Grand Diamond. The hitel is a bit run down, but it is very spacious and lots of roaming space for my son.

KATHRINE T.
Philippines
October 14, 2013
Great location
location is very good
location is good especially if you are going to shop at Platinum Mall which is just beside the hotel. When you get tired you can easily go back to the hotel and rest. There is wifi in the room which is a plus. And the room is clean.Complete with basic kitchen amenities.

Mui T.
Singapore
October 13, 2013
Convenient for Shopping
Bell Hop are very friendly
Although the room is slightly smaller than our first two nights but overall we are happy.

david K.
Australia
October 12, 2013
close to Pantip
location, staff , cleanlyness
Very good clean hotel, close to Pantip Plaza (computers, staff were very helpful. have stayed here many time and will stay here many more

ke C.
Singapore
October 11, 2013
good value for money stay. shopping areas nearby.
friendly staff. big room. clean room.
Overall great stay. Cold individual aircon. Big bathroom.. alots of tv channel. Good good.

Loh Y.
Malaysia
October 11, 2013
Happy value for money
Location , easy get public transport and value for money
Great location room is big and clear is value for money stay in this hotel easy to go any where and get public transport next time i come Bangkok I happy to stay this hotel again .

Win P.
Indonesia
October 10, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Big room, good location, near shopping mall
Lost count on how many times staying in this hotel. Easy access to Platinum mall

Soon H.
Singapore
October 10, 2013
It was an enjoyable stay with plenty of shopping.
Next door to shopping center, comfortable room with decent televsion channels.
It was generally enjoyable stay. The hardware is acceptable, though the staff don't seem to be very responsive when we asked for help, this is unusual in Thailand, perhaps she just had a bad day.

migara D.
Sri Lanka
October 09, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to shopping
Cleaned, in hose shopping and 24 hour opened market
It was easy access to great shopping, comfortable room and very quite surrounding. Early checking was accepted and given a room without any question 6 hours early.THAT WAS GREAT. Breakfast area was cleaned, comfortable and not crowded. Breakfast items were not enough but can manage.