or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5986 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5986)
Sort by:
Patricia G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2012
Loved the location

Proximity to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market
7.3
The room was so spacious, I loved the fact that I could just dump my shopping "treasures" in the living room area without cluttering my sleeping area. The best part of my stay at Grand Diamond Plaza was my being able to go back to my room many times a day in between my shopping trips without walking myself tired! I also loved the breakfast spread, especially the noodle soup station.
Shopping Tip: Do Pratunam Market across the street early in the morning and the night market after Platinum Mall closes at 6:30 to 7 p.m.
Melinda O. Groups United States of America, May 21, 2012
Great location for shopping

Covenient, Best Location for shopping
8.7
we have always stayed at grand diamond. the room here is very spacious and comfortable. housekeeping staff and the bell staff are very friendly and attentive. they always remember us. it is a great location for shopping. platinum mall is right next to the hotel. short distances walk to central world and paragon malls. bts rides to terminal 21. this is one of our favorite hotel in bkk. we definitely will come back next time.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of shopping malls nearby such as Platinum mall, Pantip (IT), Central World, Paragon, Siam Discovery, MBK and more. Able to take the BTS to Asoke area and shopping at Terminal 21. Must try bubble tea at Mr.Shake! Delicious!!
Thi M. Couples Vietnam, May 21, 2012
Nice hotel with the room likes a condo

Very comfortable when living in a room with private sleeping area
7.3
At the begining we were a bit afraid of living here because we saw the hotel lobby linked with shopping mall. But when living there, we really felt comfortable with the convinience room and friendly staff, there was no problem when linked with shopping mall because we had key card to use elevator. There is just one thing i think the hotel should do to make better is about toilet equipments, they are too old so they look not clean even the house keeper do her job very well.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to take a long time in bangkok, this Grand Diamond Hotel is your good choice.
Kenneth G. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2012
Pleasant, great location for shoppng at Platinum

Only location.
5
Bad attitude from staff. Old hotel. Only thing good is the location.
Ming J. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2012
Great location and good service

Great location near to BTS, Shopping area, etc.
9.3
Some of the hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful but some of the hotel staffs are not. Anyway, this hotel location is great for shopping and travel by BTS to airport or other parts of city. The B/F in the hotel still can be improved. Some of the dishes are cold and hard. The air con in the bed room was leaking and suggest to perform regular checking and maintenance.
Jeremy K. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2012
Great location with shopping malls surrouding

Spacious room
8.3
The executive room is spacious, clean and tidy and the bed is comfortable. Staff were friendly and were willing to help with anything.
Chan S. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Great Location with friendly staff

A Shopping paradise
7.7
I really enjoy my stay at Grand diamond suites hotel, the location is just nice for shoppers like me and my friends~ It's so convenient. Will definitely choose the same hotwl for my nxt trip to BKK
Jeremy K. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2012
Great location with shopping malls surrouding

Surrouding with shopping malls
8.3
The executive room is spacious, clean and tidy and the bed is comfortable. Staff were friendly and were willing to help with anything.
Kai N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2012
Great Location and service was fantastic

It's in the middle of all the hot spot.
9.3
My 3 days at the hotel was fantastic and the hotel is located in between of Platinum fashion mall and the IT mall. It is 10min walk away from the train station and it is very convenience for travelers that wish to travel around by public transport rather than the taxi and tuk tuk. The hotel bed is clean and tidy but the wifi services need to pay so beware of it.. There's not much night life around the area so therefore still need to travel to other places.
Shopping Tip: Across the hotel is the Baiyoke street market and there's a lot of shopping can be done too. The hotel is walk-able distance to places like MBK, Siam Paragon, or Centrepoint. Fast food restaurant like A&W, KFC or McDonald is beside the hotel too!!
Huili H. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2012
Great location and good service

Good location and value for money
7.7
the hotel is located just beside platinum shopping mall which made shopping hassle-free. in addition, the staff were friendly and helpful in providing directions to places of attraction. the hotel is also within walking distance to other higher end malls and supermarts. there is also plenty of street food, restaurants and fast food outlets located in the vicinity. overall, a wonderful experience in bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02