Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 7757 reviews

6378 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7757)
Sort by:
John T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Stay at Grand Diamond Suites

Location is v good, helpful staff, comfortable room
7.7
The staff are helpful as I planned to go to a location which is pretty far from the city and the staff try to find out the exact location for me and explained to the taxi driver. As we have communication breakdown with the drivers there,the staff was patient in explaining to us and the driver how the procedure and route etc. The check out is v fast. It's my 2nd time staying there and definitely not the last time. My first choice hotel at pratunam.
Report this review
Eva C. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2013
The Hotel was great. Great food,large rooms

air-conditioning,great view,large rooms,great food
9.7
we had a great time,the view was fantastic from the 26th floor. Large clean rooms and the breakfast was delicious.
Report this review
Hooi M. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
excellent for shoppers.

centrally located, spacious room with reasonable price, easy access to public transport
8.7
satisfying and will be my choice again for my next shopping trip to Bangkok.
Report this review
Chang W. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Great location, big room, value for money

Hotel has a link bridge to Platinum Mall so it is very convenient to do all the major shopping. The room is big with a living room and small dining area.
8
The stay was pleasant as the staff attended to our needs when my girl vomited on the bed. They were friendly and quick to attend to our request. The room is not newly furnished so it feels a bit old with yellow dim lights. But it is worth the money and good enough for the nights' rest. The best thing about the hotel is that it is linked to the mall where we did the major shopping. So no complaints
Report this review
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Hotel is conveniently located at the shopping area

Near to shopping areas and the room is big and spacious
7
It was a comfortable room with a large bathroom, had both bathtub and separate standing shower.
Report this review
Chee P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
A simple and reasonable priced hotel

Location, Big rooms, Convenient
7
The entrance to the hotel is not very obvious. You have to tell the driver to go to Platinum shopping mall and look out for side entrance instead. Food wise, the resturant breakfast is nothing to shout about. We only have breafast once and chose to eat else where.
Report this review
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
nice, clean and friendly

convenient for shopping, massage and restaurant
10
Report this review
Ang J. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2013
Great

Location, cleanliness, comfortable room
8.7
Everything is good. Room is big enough. Location is great to shopping.
Report this review
Yen-Jet C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Very convenience location for shopping.

location, free/good internet access, clean room
9
Very nice, as we booked 3 rooms (7 persons including 1 kid), we got all the 3 rooms next to each other at 1 corner. So we just open the door and walk around to next room, like a big house.
Report this review
Tan A. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2013
Fair value

Good breakfast, budget & shopping
5.7
Fairly good, the location is ok next to the platinium shopping mall, a bit rowdy, the hotel is congested and too many shop surrounded.
Report this review
Previous page 2291 - 2300 of 6378 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05