Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 7695 reviews

6321 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7695)
Sort by:
Rita K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
very good location

very convienient location. next to shopping mall and lots of foods.
6.7
Very comfortable , clean room
Report this review
Joel O. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
great location!

location, location, location
7.3
just next to mega shopping centre platinium mall, as well as a huge electronics mall. check in was fuss free, bell boys cheerful & helpful. room was spacious and came with a separate living room. clean rooms made my stay comfortable. highly recommended!
Report this review
Douglas C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2013
I will stay again

The friendly staff, the close proximatety to everything, and the staff
9
This is simple...I have been to Bangkok several times and I have stayed at the grand diamond every time. I highly recommend this hotel to solo and family travelers for its location, and most importantly, its professional and accommodating staff. Thanks for the hospitality.
Report this review
Henry K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Very clean , Large size, very comfy.

near shopping center, helpfull employee, strategic lpcation.
10
we have a pleasant stay. when we arrived the hotel staf very helpfull, directly take care of our luggages. they provide fast service.
Report this review
Nathan D. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2013
Nice hotel in the Pratunam shopping district.

Location, location, locatoin
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Grand Diamond. You can walk out the door and your right next to the shopping mall. In the early morning you can cross the street and visit the street vendors in front of the Baiyoke Sky hotel. This hotel has a great location if you want to walk to a large area for clothes shopping.
Report this review
Francis C. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2013
Home away from home

comfort, location, value for money
8
Had a pleasant stay as usual. We always stay here every time we go to Bangkok since it is conveniently located near the shopping areas in Pratunam.
Report this review
Teddy T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2013
simoly great

strategic price but a little bit outdated design
8.7
very well.surroundings of gazzillions of evrything you might prbably needed.
Report this review
Vincent T. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2013
It was quite good

Near shopping centres, clean, starbucks
8
Generally quite pleasant except the bathtub had a little rust.
Report this review
Sherry L. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2013
worth of stay

bed , food and service
7.3
the stay was great. i would love to go back to the same hotel again . the hotel is located in the central of the shopping mall.
Report this review
Jeremy K. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2013
Large rooms and superb location.

Location, spacious rooms, convenience.
7
This hotel was easy to find, and just next to Platinum Fashion Mall. It is not near any BTS but we took cabs wherever we went so it wasn't a problem. The suite and hotel was old, but the rooms are really big for the price we paid. There's a fridge, 2 televisions, dining table and sofa etc. The best thing about this hotel is the location and convenience it provided for us.
Report this review
Previous page 2291 - 2300 of 6321 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01