arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7886 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7886 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

CARMELITA L.
Philippines
November 05, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
location, English speaking staff, reasonable rates
The fact that this hotel is within the shopping areas was very convenient for me so I enjoyed my stay here. The toiletries though were not enough in the suite room we occupied unlike other hotels.

Ming N.
Singapore
November 04, 2013
great experience
comfort bed, big and clean bathroom, good location

Siti M.
Malaysia
November 02, 2013
Ok hotel
Location
The hotel is right next to the Platinum Shopping Mall, near the Pratunam Market. Great for those coming to Bangkok for shopping. Other than that, the hotel is quite old, room was not very big, but as we were only there for one night, it was ok.

DANAKUMAR D.
Singapore
November 02, 2013
Excellent
Room sevice, fast internet, comfort accomodations
Good, Maybe the TV channel can be inprove and less view distortion.

Eric H.
Malaysia
November 02, 2013
Comfortable, near to shopping areas
Comfortable, nice staffs, varieties of buffet selections and nearest to shopping areas
Comfortable, nice staffs, varieties of buffet selections and nearest to shopping areas

Ada K.
Singapore
November 02, 2013
good place for shopping
spacious, close to shopping and close to good food
quite good. except a better portable bed could be provided for the third person.

Verlyn T.
Singapore
October 31, 2013
i do not like this hotel
i only like the hotel as it is located near platinum and pratunam market.
i was very disappointed with this hotel. the room looks old and the tv channels are all movie commercials. the worst experience is i was bathing in warm and not hot water.

chee C.
Singapore
October 31, 2013
A simple and reasonable priced hotel
Location, Big rooms, Convenient
The entrance to the hotel is not very obvious. You have to tell the driver to go to Platinum shopping mall and look out for side entrance instead. Food wise, the resturant breakfast is nothing to shout about. We only have breafast once and chose to eat else where.

Jwee Q.
Singapore
October 30, 2013
Enjoyable
Great breakfast, conveniently located in shopping area
Pleasant stay, overall enjoy the room which is spacious, breakfast has wide variety of choices, very conveniently located in between platinum shopping mall and pantip electronic mall. Near to wholesale fashion Pratunam market where the place is always full of activities. However, gotto watch out for pick pocket.

Jwee Q.
Singapore
October 30, 2013
Value for money
Close to Platinum Fashion Mall and Pantip