or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6059 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6059)
Sort by:
Poh T. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2012
Great location but not so good service

Right next to Platinum Fasion Mall
6
Room service was not attended to upon request. Room is abit dark though
Travel tip: You may book this hotel if you planning to shop at Platinum Fashion mall and Pratunam wholesale market
Valentin L. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2012
hotel with a very good location

The location is very accessible to a lot of good shopping malls within the area.
8
We found the tour office of the hotel very efficient. They were able to set us up with reasonably priced tours. The staff is also quite friendly and provides service with a smile. The rooms although clean would be an improvement with a new coat of paint.
Sonal D. Couples Sri Lanka, May 28, 2012
Vrey friendly Staff Good Hotel and GREAT food

Location for shopping, good food, very friendly staff.
8.7
It was our first time at Grand Diamond.My Wife and I enjoyed the stay very much. The staff were very friendly and always ready to help with a smile.The food was really good at the Ploy Restaurant. really enjoyed the breakfast buffet, choice and variety was good. most important- food taste really good. The only minus point I felt was the size of the room- too small. cleanliness and room maintenance was good. Hope to visit BKK with family. will stay in G diamond for sure. Would recommend it to friends for sure.
Mildred F. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2012
Nice hotel at a great location

great location
9.3
Grand Diamond is a nice hotel at a great location. Just 2min walk to Plantinum Fashion Mall where you can shop. Do not have to worry not being able to find restaurants because there are many near the hotel.
Ang H. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Early check-in request is granted
8
I reached the hotel around 1030am, my early check-in request upon booking was granted. I was relieved as I was travelled with my mum and we were able to move in the lugguage bags and began our shopping back. The room comes with a hall and a television. I like the layout, it provides privacy and extra space to the guest if either one of them need a rest, the other can watch the television program without disturb the other. There is a wide range of choices for the breakfast, I don't expect that.
Tay L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Great Location

Location is excellent
6.7
Great Location, just beside the platinum fashion mall. Shop till u drop! Convenient for shoppers.
Zarina M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
Never Again

Starbuck in the lobby
3
Receptionists was rude and so was the manager. Room was ok but old and you can hear EVERYTHING from the room next door. Pricey internet charges if you want it in your room and SLOW connection. Bathroom water either was too hot or too cold and it smells...
Hotel Feature Tip: You can get a better hotel or similar with the same or even less price.
Chen L. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2012
Great location and

Very roomy for two person
8.3
i have stayed in a few hotels in bangkok, and this hotel is one of the best to me. the 1 bedroom suite is very roomy for two person. it has its own living room, kitchen and bedroom. i booked a total of 3 rooms and all my friends enjoyed their stay and stay there again. the only down side, is that the room interior and furnishing looks old and the reception area is inside the shopping area. location wise is pretty good with the pratunam market, platinum mall just next to the hotel and walking distance (5 to 10 min) walk to central world and big c.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxi back to hotel from Yaowarat at 11pm is only 70 baht (meter) where going there, most taxi refuse meter and ask for 150 baht (6.30pm). And there is a very nice shop selling wanton noodles opposite the hotel.
Febtriansyah F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2012
Great Hotel and Great Location

Great Location
6.7
The Hotel is really great for you if you are shopaholic. The location only one step behind the famous shopping centre in Bangkok, Platinum Plaza and Pratunam. The room also nice and warm, because it have master bedroom, livingroom and small kitchen. But to go to BTS station is not near, you need to walk about 10 minutes. But I think you don't need to go anywhere if you really like shopping.
Lidya C. Families with older children Indonesia, May 25, 2012
great location and yummy breakfast

breakfast and location
9.7
i definitely will stay here again. location, price ,breakfast , room are all great. they even provide whole young coconut in the bfast buffet.
Shopping Tip: Just go nextdoor u will find platinum wholesale mall ..satisfying ur shopping need.. just be careful with ur purse and belongings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05