arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7813 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7813 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.3 KOK T.
Malaysia
September 13, 2013
walking distance to many shopping mall
free wifi, kitchen, bathtub

7.3 Dominik W.
Germany
September 10, 2013
Very good city hotel
Breakfast, Pool, Room Seize
nice, comfortable, helpful staff, great morning breakfast buffet, value for money

9.7 Yu W.
Singapore
September 09, 2013
excellent stay
friendly staff clean rooms large toilet
excellent stay with clean room n large toilet, very near to shopping malls, also very near to 4 face buddha

9.3 Yu W.
Singapore
September 09, 2013
excellent
cleaniness good service and attentive staff
excellent stay, close to shopping malls, attentive staff and large rooms

4.7 Cheryleanne J.
Australia
September 09, 2013
mediocre for bangkok.....not 4 stars
location and assisted with my disability
there was constructionn next door that started at 5am and didnt stop till after midnight every day of the week....i stayed for 3 weeks and i complained to agoda and was finally moved to a quieter room as the staff would not acknowledge the issue even though i informed them i had recent surgery at bnh hospital around the corner. my last 4 days was spent catching up on sleep before i traveled back to australia when i was hoping to do some shopping and sightseeing. the room service menu is not what you think....eg a steak is not a typical steak - is strips of meat, very deceptive....the restaurant meals were very small in comparison to other 4 star hotels in bangkok.....would have been cheaper to dine out if i was able and the restaurant staff do not understand english and my order was often returned....the kitchen in the room is not operational and could not make my own meals and had to have my bangkok friend bring me meals when i was recovering from surgery....the front desk staff where very nice though.

7.3 Naruphon S.
Thailand
September 08, 2013
Excellent place and location , nice room
Excellent place and location , nice room
Excellent place and location , nice room Easy to shopping and fing something for dinner

8 Terence C.
United Kingdom
September 07, 2013
The hotel is actually very good.
Big room, good internet, close to shopping areas.
This time around I was disappointed by the changes made in the hotel rooms. When I stayed before, they had plenty of TV shows for English speaking people. They had channels like Sci-Fi, Asia Food Channel, Australia Network and about four movie channels. But now they cater mainly for Arabs and Muslims. Just about all the channels are in Arabic apart from the local Thai and Chinese. So, my stay was not a good one and I am now booking the hotel across the road, The Glow.

8.3 Gin C.
Singapore
September 06, 2013
Hotel that is beside a great shopping mall
Value for money, friendly staff , clean and spacious room
The shopping is centrally located to all the shopping area. The free wifi is good but they gave the password for only 2 devices. Any additional password will set you back 500baht per day.......

6.3 Ng L.
Singapore
September 06, 2013
Improvement please
clean and large bathroom
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel but kinda disappointed with it. Room given was not as big as the previous time. It was rather dim and the water heater wasnt good as well. It looks old, if not for its location, i will not even give it a consider.Time for some refurbishment, sure gonna win back the regulars.

9 Christina T.
Singapore
September 06, 2013
Good for people who does a lot of shopping
location, food and accessibility.
The suite room was nice with a living hall. Bathroom was big with supply of essentials.