or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6422 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6422)
Sort by:
Aw E. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2012
Good location

There are retail shops at the lobby
6.7
Shopping centre are within walking distance. Breakfast is good with wide spread of international style. Hotel room is acceptable except the water heater in the toilet may turn cold when taking shower. Two unpleasant incidents I encountered were with service staffs. I tailor made some blouse and was supposed to send to the hotel in the evening. Past an hour and was not delivered. I asked the staff to assist me to contact the shop but he was pretend not to know what i'm saying. The 2nd incident was upon checking out, the receptionist claimed that I opened a mineral of water in the fringe and wanted to charge me 60 baht. I denied as I did not. She told the house-keeper to bring the bottle to the lobby. Obviously it was not opened and was full. I told her the cap is sealed and insisted that the teething of the cap is not tightly sealed. I asked her to open the cap and if it opened then I'll pay for that. She dare not and and waived off with an angry look.I'm pretty angry upon checking out. She did not apologise instead being angry with me.
Graeme W. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
Top hotel close to everything

location,friendly helpful staff Good rooms
8.7
Access to many of the shopping areas for clothes,electronics & local food & entertainment within an easy walk.The staff are always friendly & go out of thier way to help,many of them have good english skills to assist customers.
Lester Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2012
Great location

Location and size of the suites
7
was a good stay only pity there wasn't any free internet and the bed is a little too hard.
Hui B. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2012
great location for shoppers

near platinum fashion mall
6
overall was quite pleased with my stay there however,staff there understand only minimum english so sometimes it can be very frustrating when having certain request.
Chang F. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2012
Good Location

Hotel room like roonm
7.3
This is my second stay at Grand Diamond Plaza Suite Hotel, the first time being on 15-17, May, 2012. The room is clean and confortable. It is one of the best hotels for shoppers as it is just next to Platinum Fashion Mall (wholesale mall) and surrounded by Platinum Complex, Central World Plaza, Siam Paragon, Grayson Plaza, Pantip Plaza and famous Erawan Shrine (Four Face Buddha). However, I find that the hotel rate has increased for each of my stay - May 15-17, 2012, Aug 27-29, 2012 and even for the next trip Oct 10-13, 2012 which I hesitated whether to book or not.
Chee T. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2012
convenient hotel

location
7
good location if you are into wholesale fashion as the platinum mall is next door, linked with link bridge on 2nd floor. there is also a 24 hour convenient store next door which made it very convenient to us. highly recommended for a budget stay. too bad there is no wi-fi and getting taxi from there is a hassle.
Twinkle T. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2012
Great location

Beside Pratinum mall a wholesaler mall. The food court in Pratinum is great.
6.7
we get a one bedroom and have additional bed in the living area. you can no longer move around in the living area with the additional bed. we have three boys ages 12, 8 and 7. i think one bedroom is not enough for us. but we get through for 3 nights and save some money.
Clara L. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2012
Great location good service

breakfast and service provided
8.3
Pleasant stay. wide variety of choices for breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: Suitable for family stay
Wei T. Families with older children Singapore, August 27, 2012
Hugh Executive Suite with couteous services

offers suite at reasonable price
10
my stay at grand diamond was a pleasent one. The execuitve suite is hugh and can accomodated 4 person easily. 4 big bottled drinks, 2 umbrellas and fruits chocolate are complimented daily. Hotel staff are helpful in calling taxi to the airport when returning. Althought it's at a fixed price the serivce was fast and hassle free. Hotel has it's own shopping plaza and next to it is platinum mall. opp it's pratunam market and you can find a few good reflexology shop a nearby (the price is 1/2 time cheaper than the hotel massage service). Breakfast was great. Hugh spreading!
Shopping Tip: grand diamond plaza own shopping mall and the marketing air-conditioned shopping more offer a better price.
David K. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
Easy to move around to places of interest

clean, safe and friendly
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04