or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5986 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5986)
Sort by:
Jesslin T. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2012
Location

Location..room is spacious
10
A good location to stay in..food is nice..and the services provided is good too...
Wong L. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2012
Great location and helpful staff

Near Pratunam
6
The hotel room is run down, but the hotel location is the selling point. Shopping malls and wholesale markets are within walking distance. Will stay in this hotel again for the convenience.
Yuan M. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2012
Pretty hotel room

good service
7.7
quite enjoyable. good place for staying in bangkok. friendly service.
Shopping Tip: Night markets just downstairs
Charmaine Y. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2012
Good location with lousy service

Good location to all shopping areas
5.3
Service wasn't up to standard when I was at the front desk. Was demanded for my passport and cash deposit as they only accept credit cards. The only people whom greeted us in the hotel was only the bell boy and the room service lady.
Shopping Tip: Very good location
Weng F. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Not the best but one of the most convenient

Very convenient location for shopping
7.3
This is our favourate hotel has been stayed for more than 5 years every time we go there. My wife likes to shop in the next door Platinum Mall and we also like to eat at their food court at the top floor. Every trip we go there, my wife will buy a lot of clothes from the Platinum mall and its very convenient we just walk back to the hotel in next door, can you imagine we don't even have to take taxi :-)
Jolynn L. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2012
Great Location and very convenient

Easy access
6.7
The hotel is very accessible to all shopping area. Very well located to all big malls. Although I must say the room is not the newly furnished or renovated ones. Receptionist Services is so so. Hotel lobby is like accessible to the public. There is a starbucks just beside the lobby.. overall stay was good.
Christina W. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2012
Great Location & Spacious

Spacious, conveniently located just right beside Platinum.
8
it's like an apartment with a hall and kitchen where you can cook as induction cookers are provided. my daughter had all the fun running around as it is very spacious. the only bad thing is the staffs are not that good.
Frank L. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2012
Great location but old

Location, large rooms
6.7
we booked the 2 bedrooms deluxe suite for our weekend stay. the location was great as it was next to platinum shopping mall. we were able to put the shopping bags back into our rooms before heading out to dinner. however, the rooms were really old but luckily it was clean and not smelly.
Shopping Tip: Platinum Shopping Mall is a must visit for all shopping lovers!
Keoh P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Great Location!!!

Great Location and clean rooms
7.3
I'm a frequent traveller to Bangkok on business trip especially to Pratunam wholesale...I used to stay at another hotel but after the current stay at Grand Diamond Plaza... I'm not going to any other hotels as it is so convenient for me ..come rain or shine I have sheltered links to the place I was going i.e. Pratunam Wholesale.... City Complex Wholesale.... Krung Tung Plaza... Also... food is so easily available within the vicinity.
Kellylynn M. Families with older children United States of America, March 10, 2012
Great location but chaotic and noisy check in area

Big quiet rooms, large bathrooms, helpful cleaning staff
7.7
This hotel does not make a good impression at check in but the rooms and relaxing pool area make up for that weakness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01