or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6441 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6441)
Sort by:
Shane C. Couples Australia, August 6, 2012
very good location staff very friendly

great location for shopping in the city centre of bangkok
9.3
the hotel service was very good and the staff were friendly no problems at all great stay at the hotel my wife loved the shopping down stairs at the shopping mall
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to all the night life in the city
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Great hotel, great location.

Next platinum mall, big room
10
Convenient, next to wholesale mall. Walking distance to siam paragon. Big room, spacious living room. Big toilet.
Iris T. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2012
cheap studio, spacious toilet

besides fashion mall
6.3
rooms were good, but staffs attitude have to buck up. They charged at everything, no wifi in this hotel and you need to pay for it. good location, just beside plantinum fashion mall.
Tan P. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Great location, great service, rooms a little old

good service provided especially the front door staffs
7
the room keeping refills the toiletries and tidies the room everyday without fail even without the ' make room ' sign. the front door staffs helped in getting the taxis without us having to haggle a price.
Hui T. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2012
Need to improve service

Location is still very good
6.3
2nd stay at this hotel. This time round after check out, had an unpleasant encounter at the reception. Reception called housekeeping and they informed that we had taken more drinks (which we had not!) Reception insisted but i didnt want to pay since we did not take. Overall, the service needs to improve. Location is still the reason why I choose this hotel again. PLus the breakfast buffet is still one of the best.
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Old hotel but location was great

Great location
6.3
The location of the hotel was good but is rather old. Lobby desk is quite pathetic compared to Baiyoke Sky where we usually stayed. Service lifts are also slow and cramp. Once we opened the door to the room, the smell of old wooden furniture immediately filled the air. As expected from the smell, the furniture and sofa are wood and looks old. The toilet is only acceptable, amenities also limited. Overall, I'll give 5 out of 10. I would rather walk abit more from Baiyoke than to stay here.
Michelle T. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2012
Room is old

Good location for shopping
6
The location of the hotel was good but is rather old. Lobby desk is quite pathetic compared to Baiyoke Sky where we usually stayed. Service lifts are also slow and cramp. Once we opened the door to the room, the smell of old wooden furniture immediately filled the air. As expected from the smell, the furniture and sofa are wood and looks old. The toilet is only acceptable, amenities also limited. Overall, I'll give 5 out of 10. I would rather walk abit more from Baiyoke than to stay here.
Theresa W. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
great location

right beside patinum. great location!
7
good location convenience store is just right beside. most importantly located beside to platinum mall.
Ng P. Groups August 5, 2012
Good Location

Accessibl
6
I don't like this hotel yes is good for family or big group but the room is old and when we will there i had a very bad experience this hotel is the 2nd hotel that will in my black list for bangkok trip if is a couple i don't think this hotel is suitable.
Shopping Tip: Near shopping centre.
Leong O. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2012
Good Stay

Good breakfast
7.3
the hotel staff is friendly especially the housekeeping lady. the room is big and breakfast is good. the gym,jacuzzi, steam- bath & sauna are free for you to use. there is no complimentary wi-fi access,need to pay for the password & the reception collects per min to help make a call to my tour agent. the hotel is convenient as it is in the grand diamond shopping mall itself and many other shopping malls are all around. no problem looking for food too as big varieties of food in the shopping malls and in the streets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04