Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7912 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

KAREN C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
no regrets
1. Great location. 2. good service 3. friendly staff
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Ching W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
awesome!
the hotel are located beside platinum, near shopping places.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Jenny K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable
It is centrally located and convenient. The room is comfortable and nice.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Lidya Y. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Lim C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Value for money
Good location for shopping, friendly staff
When we first arrived, we noticed the lobby /customer service counter was located beside shopping lots. We though the room will be small n not comfortable. But when we reached our room, we were surprised it has separate kitchen and living room. With facilities like fridge , 2 tv,locked safe, Staff at counter re friendly, service provided by housekeeping was efficient. Only minor problem is the kettle a bit rusty, other than that everything suits us. It's value for money. hopefully in future using agoda online booking can continue to provide such wonderful rooms n services.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

JOHN T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Stay at Grand Diamond Suites
Location is v good, helpful staff, comfortable room
The staff are helpful as I planned to go to a location which is pretty far from the city and the staff try to find out the exact location for me and explained to the taxi driver. As we have communication breakdown with the drivers there,the staff was patient in explaining to us and the driver how the procedure and route etc. The check out is v fast. It's my 2nd time staying there and definitely not the last time. My first choice hotel at pratunam.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Yong C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
worth to stay
clean, big and spacious
This is a great stay. The hotel is located just next to the big shopping mall.its very convenient and easy access to shopping mall by myself even my husband is resting in the hotel.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Mahmudur R. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good hotel in good location
Large room, neat and clean, friendly stuffs
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The friendly stuffs are very cooperative and helpful. The restaurants and shopping areas are very close to this hotel.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

rina Y. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
hotel beside platinum fashion mall
location strategic for shopping
Hotel is very strategic beside Platinum fashion Mall, Hotel is quite old, room is small and ac is very noise.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Michelle C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Hotel is conveniently located at the shopping area
Near to shopping areas and the room is big and spacious
It was a comfortable room with a large bathroom, had both bathtub and separate standing shower.
Reviewed August 19, 2013