Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 7763 reviews

6384 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7763)
Sort by:
Ha P. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Location

Location only............................
5.3
Report this review
Lee W. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2016
Poor maintenance of the hotel.

Location.
4
Not very pleasant. I will not stay in Grand Diamond anymore. Poor maintenance. Give me a room no view as facing buildings, no heater as spoilt. Need to bath in cold water for 2 nights. Lights spoilt in room n so dark in the room. Bed only got 1 light n standing lamp faulty n bedside lamp also shaky.No extra pillows as only 1 pillow given as I need to call Housekeeping. Coffeehouse no people to lead u as I must find my own table after I gave my breakfast voucher. What type of service is this? Call someone to report the heater n again no hot water. So on 3rd day request to change room.
Report this review
Rickey K. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2015
feedback on the service

location, security, excellent service from bellboy
6.3
crockcroaches and mosqutioes found in room. room service and making up the room on level 12 is bad. i booked this hotel from singapore airline agoda. since the previous times that i booked this hotel from singapore airline agoda, i didn't receive any krisflyer miles from the booking. if i'm not able to receive any krisflyer miles from agoda, i would cease any further booking using agoda and i will notify others that they won't be able to receive any krisflyer miles from booking with agoda too. i will notify and also forward this message to singapore airline as well. i hope that you will take some actions to clear up this matter and let me know the outcome of the matter. thank you.
Report this review
Nur N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2015
4-star hotel but bad customer service

The hotel was a very strategic location, which is near Platinum mall and pratunam market. Have halal menu for muslims like us. The room is quite satisfaying and comfy
9
I would say it is a 4-star hotel. I love they have halal food corner for breakfast and also halal menu for food room service. It was best location near Pratunam market and Platinum mall. Bad service though from the ladies at the counter. Attitude needs to be improved. E.g they only treat nicely at my husband, but to me and my sister, bad attitude (no smiling, no greetings, rude reply). Hotel Spa massage there doesn't have a man staff to massage my husband. It would be lovely to still have a man staff there for males. Room is quite big and comfortable (3 adults & 1 infant). I choose the room which have a big bed, with extra bed, tv room and kitchen. Hot water for shower sometimes very difficult to come up/took a bit long time.
Report this review
Chuan K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Good

Location , comfort ,
7.3
Report this review
Oh S. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2015
Comments

Location, room is big and safe
6
Report this review
Juliono J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2015
superb hotel

location, staff , hospitality
8.7
excellent
Report this review
Mohammad N. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Equipment and fittings

Location
6.3
Equipment s and fittings need upgrading eg. Electrical appliance. Looks dangerous to use (Plugs, hair dryer) Carpet needs changing.
Report this review
Harbans S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Ok Stay

Location, Price and Covenience
6
The rooms are old now and the toilet walls really need scrubbing!! Other than that, the hotel is ok and also, the breakfast if good. My main complaint during my stay was that the wifi is for two devices and once you have logged in two devices, you cannot change the device. In this case it was me and my wife on the phone and later when I wanted to use my laptop to do some work, I was told that I have to pay 500 Baht for another device, even though I had switched off my phone! I blew my top and they gave me another access code.
Report this review
Mong L. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2015
gds location
5.7
gds location n near to the shopping mall
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 6384 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05