Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6894 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6894)
Sort by:
Patrick O. Couples Sweden, January 11, 2015
Great location!

Location, big room, breakfast
7.3
Stayed in a old room but there are renovated rooms think they call them luxury rooms. Ok hotel but very hard bed.
Goh C. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2015
Very Convenient Location !!!

location, room, staff
10
The location is very convenient, room is big.
Art S. Couples Finland, January 11, 2015
Good location

Location
7.7
Amanda N. Families with older children Singapore, January 10, 2015
It was slightly disappointing

There isn't any best. Maybe the location wise, it's really near the shopping area.
7
I requested for a King Bed room and was given a Twin Bed room. The reception didn't inform me about it, they just put me in that room. Upon request to change, reception attitude wasn't really good. The room lights are quite dim, maybe another lamp or so will be better. You can find cottonballs of dust on the lamps and some corner area as well. There are a lot of variety for their breakfast, however they should change some of the dishes once in a while, it is quite mundane to eat the same food every day! The pillow is very soft. Too soft that I had neckaches after the 2nd night. I booked for a taxi to airport through their reception and they forget about it. The lady asked me to just pick a cab by the street at 400 baht. Luckily the bellboy overheard and helped us by picking up a cab and negotiate the price with the driver.
Vincent W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
thank youthank you

thank youthank youthank youthank you
10
thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you
Philip P. Families with older children Singapore, January 10, 2015
cleanliness

staff
5.3
Very dirty carpet but they make up with bedroom slippers.
Sive T. Families with older children Cambodia, January 9, 2015
Good Hotel

Good location
8
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
convenient hotel

friendly staff, convenient n cleanliness hotel
10
very convenient location
Ian S. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2015
Lucky for a discounted price

Location, Location, shopping
6
On the good side was the location, right in Pratunam clothes shopping district. So if you are after clothes shopping, you are right there. Some of the staff spoke poor english and couldn't pronounce an intelligible sentence. This was on reception desk where you are asking for directions, or your passport back or something. Lucky the supervisor was there or else you would be stuck. We had a substantial discount for the room off Agoda which was good, but if I paid full price I would have felt ripped of substantially, the standard of cleanliness in the bathroom was two star and fittings were old and tired, tv didn't work properly, but we were only there two nights and flying home from there, we could hack it. If I had flown in for a week at this place again I would have been severely disappointed. It only just gets a pass mark definitely not a 4 star place. There are plenty of good four star places in BKK, some of which we will try next time
Simon R. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
Time to revamp if this is to remain 4 stars

location, location, location
6.7
room is a good size, furnishing are poor with lounge visibly dirty... i asked to have one chair removed as it had significant oil stains and something black in the middle, it was replaced by a chair that requires some handyman work on it.. Ability to utilise small stove or very handy microwave was redundant, there was no pots or any utensils other than 4 highballglasses and basic tea & coffee making facilities... housekeeping seemed to be inconsistent, twice in 5 nights I had to ask to have hand and face towels returned to my room after servicing...I had to ask to get bedside lights fixed in bedroom as they stopped working and 3 times requested assistance to get TV working... There is adequate storage room for clothes and bathroom is good size and to be fair room has a lot of potential if maintenance is regularly initiated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08