or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6198 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6198)
Sort by:
Jasmine Y. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Shopper Paradise

Great location for shopaholics!
5
Rooms are tired & smelt kinda funky! We didn't spend much time at the hotel as the purpose of the trip is purely shopping. We felt that the hotel is over-priced seeing the state it is in. The only pros is the location. It is 2-3 mins walk to Platinum Mall & 4-5 minutes walk to Pratunam market! However we noticed there are lots of hotel around the area so we are sure you can find a better value one than the Grand Diamond.
Candra H. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Strategic Hotel
8
Grand Diamond Hotel is a very strategic hotel, it's near from many Shopping Centre which located 50-80 meter from hotel. And also near from any other shopping Centre in Bangkok. Their staff are also polite and fully respectful. This hotel also have best breakfast menus and it tastes very good. I think this hotel it's not expensive and very recommended to stay. If i come to Bangkok again, i will stay there again. Have a great stay in Grand Diamond Hotel..!!
Shopping Tip: Great place and location for Shopping.
Allan Q. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2012
Nicely located

Big rooms, nicely located & perfect for shopping
8.7
Ronald B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
Nice and comfortable

Location very good
6.3
Enjoyed stay and the location is very good! Would recommend very highly as friendly English speaking receptionist and overall attended to all our needs sufficiently . Did not eat in restaurant as was booked else where. Everything very handy and room was very comfortable as well. Only downside was the bathroom was not cleaned to the standard we would expect. Maybe the maids need to look at the windows and mirrors
Hotel Feature Tip: Found very good service excellent and the location the best
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2012
great location but small rooms

good for shopping
10
clean and friendly staff. location is convenient for food and shopping
Ronald B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
Great location

Friendly,helpful staff,and location
8
This is the first time we have stayed here and we were impressed,good room,staff excellent,location for us was the best we have found for what we needed. So handy to everything and rooms quiet,which is a plus. Nice to have bedroom and separate lounge, tv reception good and overall very happy
Melissa T. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel at a great location

Location
9
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Love the concept of the room with a bedroom and a living area.Though it is a pretty old hotel, but i think they just recently renovated it and change the furnitures in the room too. They have also changed the TVs in the room. The bellboys and chamber maids are all very friendly. The breakfast in the hotel is one of the best we had in Bangkok. Location of the hotel is superb. Its just beside platinum fashion mall and opposite the pratunam wholesale market.I give 2 thumbs up for this hotel! Keep it up Grand Diamond!
Melissa T. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
Enjoyed my stay very much

Location
9
Stayed in this hotel during my last trip 2 yrs ago. They have since renovated and incorporated 4 levels of shopping mall within the hotel. It made the reception area of the hotel not as grand and cosy as before and it becomes very crowded with shoppers hanging around the reception area. However, I think they did a great job with the rooms renovation. The sofas and TVs in the rooms are changed a it does not look as worn out as 2 yrs before. The location of the hotel is fabulous for shoppers and the hotel serves a wonderful and tasty spread for breakfast. Will definitely stay at this hotel again on my next trip to Bangkok
Pei Z. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2012
Great location

Just next to Platinum Mall
8
room is big and spacious enough with a living hall, mini kitchen and 2 bedrooms with two separate bathrooms. but too bad no free wi-fi. breakfast is the same food everyday, abit boring. very good location as next to the hotel is platinum mall and opposite is the pratunam market. walkable distance to big c market and centralworld.
Nurfaezah A. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2012
Small rooms and good lacation but poor service.

Good Location.
6.7
Great for shopping as it is right beside platinum shopping mall. But service is not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02