arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7835 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Kim W.
Singapore
July 26, 2013
Good Location
Superb Location, Near to shopping centres, easy transport to airport
It was really near to major shopping malls. Transport to the airport is easy.

Yophi I.
Indonesia
July 26, 2013
great hotel with budget and best location
location, price, comfort
overall is good, surround by shopping and attraction area...incredible price for that privilege of stay in this hotel...

Sunny C.
Singapore
July 25, 2013
Cosy and comfortable.
Next to Platinum Mall, Many street stalls nearby , close to massage parlors.
Overall great. Although the actual room did not look as nice as the photos shown. Didn't spend much time in the hotel except going back to sleep. The bellhop had wonderful service though.

Pearly P.
Singapore
July 25, 2013
Great shopping weekend!
BEST shopping location, shopping and STILL shopping!
We were placed on a high floor located on the 26th Level. The view was not great but it was unblocked. It was a suite room, comes with 2 TV, 1 at the mini living room and 1 at the bedroom. There was a mini pantry area that comes with a kitchen sink, a medium sized fridge and a microwave. Again, I would like to emphasize to all the avid BKK shopping fanatics that the locations is PERFECT! Platinum mall is just beside this hotel, and you can just drop off your bargain buys if you feel tired or just want to take a short break from all the shopping madness.

Henry K.
Indonesia
July 24, 2013
Very clean , Large size, very comfy.
near shopping center, helpfull employee, strategic lpcation.
we have a pleasant stay. when we arrived the hotel staf very helpfull, directly take care of our luggages. they provide fast service.

Elina E.
Indonesia
July 24, 2013
nice hotel
nice hotel
nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel

NEO J.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
wonderful and enjoyable stay at bkk.
clean, neat with a good service provided by hotel staff
It was a wonderful stay at bkk. The shopping areas are located very near to the shopping centre A 15mins walk to BTS.

Su A.
Indonesia
July 23, 2013
great hotel with affordable price
the best 3 things about this hotel is near shopping center, food and cheap
How was my stay at the Grand Diamond Suites Hotel? Great

Francis F.
Philippines
July 23, 2013
Home away from home
comfort, location, value for money
Had a pleasant stay as usual. We always stay here every time we go to Bangkok since it is conveniently located near the shopping areas in Pratunam.

Ow K.
Singapore
July 23, 2013
Comfortable hotel with centralized location
Location, friendly, comfy
The stay was pleasant, the staff wasn't able to speak much English but through some sign language, things still managed to get across. The room was big and valued for money as it includes a small kitchenette and living room and the bedroom was separated from these. No major complaints about the cleanliness. Location was superb! Right at the lobby is a Starbucks, 2 7-eleven next door, pratunam market opposite as well as platinum mall just next door! Dining options will make you spoilt for choice. Overall, good experience, but for those who are willing to spend a little more.