or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6186 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6186)
Sort by:
Fahaid A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 26, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Massage services
9.7
It was good hotel for shoping and relaxing in the spa with their services
Shopping Tip: Next to platinum mall for clothes and exactly 170 m from centeral world
Mooi L. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Great location

Good location next to platinum mall and other shopping centre
8.7
Hotel staff give a good service, every time we request something from them, they send to us with short period. And they always great with smile. Only hotel feature a bit old.
Shopping Tip: Hotel just next to few wholesale shopping centre and also market, for who like shopping you can save time and also taxi fare.
Lim H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Great location and good service...

best for shopping...
7
This is the 1st time stay at this hotel....this holiday I'm bring along my mum ,children ,hubby and my cousin ...we have a great holiday because the hotel is near every shopping mall !!I'll choose this hotel again when next time to Bangkok....
Shopping Tip: Just walk a few minutes will reach Platinum Mall... we can go any nearly shopping mall by walk there...is a great staying place
Mira Z. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2012
Not a lovely hotel and service without a smile

Great location for shopping
4.3
i like the location so much because near to all the best shopping centre in bangkok. but, we all don't like the service from the reception team specially a woman. she always looks mad, and not a helpful person. as i know, the reception should give us the 1st good impression when we come to the hotel. well, me and family didn't feel that. but, for the cleaning service, the bell boy and concierge they all nice. so i guess the reception staff should take a class of hospitality hotel, and learn how to smile.
Shopping Tip: must visit Platinum mall and Paragon mall. The paragon in Bangkok is very luxury mall, so different from Paragon singapoe. I like Paragon bangkok better. Also visit Ja tu Ja market on weekend. And ofcourse don't forget to see the history of Bangkok country, like The palace, etc. Lots of adventure we can join in Bangkok, such as floating market, riding an elephant, etc.
Guillaume D. Couples France, April 24, 2012
Not that good

do not go
7
old rooms, ac not working, smelling old cigar in rooms where you can smoke, you can find much much better for the same price. the breakfast was good and the swimming pool area is quite pleasant.
Gee C. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2012
Great Location

Just 2 mins away from Platinum Mall
10
although a little old, but room was big and we were able to pack our shopping bags with no space constraints. will definitely stay there again on our next visit.
Chwen S. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Great Location and Nice Hotel

Friendly and helpful staff. Situated beside the Platinum Mall
8.7
hotel is nice, quiet and clean. rooms very pleasant, excellent bad, very efficient a/c. bathroom clean and spacious. breakfast was great as well great shopping besides hotel like platinum mall and pantip it malls
Chew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Great Locations for Shopping

the best location for shopping
8.7
i would like to recommend to stay in grand diamond plaza suites hotel to those who like to go for shopping.this is the greatest location that i ever had before.it is just next to the platinum mall.you can just shop shop shop whenever you want.
Jon T. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2012
Good shopping location. Hotel is rundown.

Breakfast, swimming pool.
5.3
It was overall an average hotel, and not particularly good value for money when comparing it to other Bangkok accommodations. The breakfast spread/choice was very good though. Wouldn't choose to stay there again.
Linda H. Groups United States of America, April 22, 2012
We loved this hotel!

Great value for the price and good location
10
i will stay at this hotel again when going back to bangkok. the room was large with all the homelike ammenities and it's location was very close to the places i needed to be. it was a great value for the price.
Shopping Tip: There is great shopping in every direction from the hotel. The hotel itself has clothing shops in the lower level. The Skytrain is within a 10 minute walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04