or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6445 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6445)
Sort by:
Sachin G. Business travelers India, July 14, 2012
Horrible Experience

Location
5.7
Internet was awful and too expensive. I bought one day pass and it could not work due to their server. Then I was forced to buy 2 hr pass which was half the price. Does it make sense? I did not want to buy 24 hr since I was only going to stay further for about 8 hrs but with this I could not utilize my time there. nobody knew how to fix the internet. Also the staff was not helpful.
Yenny Y. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2012
Just right choice

Close to shopping mall
6.7
The hotel quite old i think it should be renovated but for now i like this hotel because it really close to the shopping mall
Joanna S. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2012
Great location but room condition not good

Location is good for shopping
6.3
Our 1st night room stay is disappointing as the room is dirty, after complaining only the next day when the manager is at work then managed to change to a cleaner room for us. At least the manager is good and able to control situation. Therefore the other few nights stay are fine and acceptable. Aside to that the hotel breakfast is good, has many varieties of food and taste is nice.
Amjad A. Solo travelers Jordan, July 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location is great
10
This is my second stay in this hotel, I enjoyed it a lot and the employees even remembered me although my last stay was a year ago.
Garry M. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2012
Best Shopping Location

Good Size Suites
8
most things about this hotel were good, good location, great size rooms for family of 5,if you go to bangkok for shopping this is one of the hotels you should look at. 2 things i didn't like was there was no free internet and the breakfast seating was not large enough for the size of the hotel.however the breakfast itself was outstanding with a large selection of different foods.
Mohammad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location.

Great location for shopping
8.7
the rooms are very big (bedroom+living room+small kitchen) and very nicely maintained. you get 2 mineral water bottles every day and also tea & coffee in your room. the location is good - just above the platinum mall and next to a lot of other shopping malls.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2012
Fantastic location

The location is good for shopping
9
In my opinion this hotel is one of the best located for shopping lovers. Right at the foot of the hotel is shopping paradise such as platinum mall and pantip plaza. However because of that I think many people choose this hotel and as a result the hotel is quite old and dull. Needs some renovations due to the frequent wear and tear.
Siew Y. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2012
Great location but not so pleasant rooms

Fantastic location meant we didn't have to travel far to visit Platinum, Central World, etc..Many food peddlers along the streets that let you try all types of local food. Many massage palours nearby too.
8.3
The room was very spacious. Very helpful front desk staff. Only turn off was that our room was infested with ants. We were even given bath towels infested with ants too. Worse thing was that the hotel staff didn't seem apologetic about the ants at all. Jacuzzi was a bit dirty too.
Travel tip: Allows you to start your shopping early at Platinum before the crowd arrives. Also, there are many stalls that line the street after the shops in platinum are closed. However, nothing much to do after 10pm except massage.
Erik G. Solo travelers Norway, July 11, 2012
To busy area.

Service must be better.
5.7
The rooms did not smell good and the hotel is to old.
Shopping Tip: Shopping area, but is not the best.
Soo Y. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
Fantastic Location

Next To Wholesale Shopping Area
7.7
As this hotel is situated in the Pratunam area where many of the clothing wholesale centre is, it is a great place to stay if you have shopping in mind. The hotel is not new but it is clean and well maintained. All your basic needs are there and the breakfast served is reasonably good. This hotel is also just a walk away from the main belt of shopping along the Siam Paragon area.
Shopping Tip: This is just nest to Platinium Mall, one of the biggest wholesale shopping places in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03