or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5838 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5838)
Sort by:
Sook P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2011
Definitely not a 4-star hotel

Location next to Platinum Mall
5.3
this is not a 4-star hotel as claimed. at best it is a good budget hotel. location is excellent if you like to be next to platinum mall, wholesale fashion mall. the hotel is quite old already, the room decor is dated and the carpet needs to be changed. the curtains are a laugh as they dont block out the light in the early morning, so you cant sleep late. however, the rooms are clean. air-con a little noisy, and the tv is a dinasaur. the rooms fronting the main road can be noisy from the traffic below and also from the constant blowing of the whistle from the traffic warden. i can't understand why he needs to blow the whistle every second!! hotel lobby is not a lobby, it is like a congregation point for shoppers. the reception is right next to shops. breakfast buffet is not great, just sufficient to fill your stomach. the hotel is definitely not as pictured in the photographs --- those are photos possibly from 10 to 15 years ago ..... not quite worth the money we paid.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need to be at this location, pay a little more and stay at Novotel next door or Amari Watergate across the street.
Prayuk B. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2011
Good location and best service

The best location to do everything as shopping and night life
9.3
This hotel is the best on location close up shopping mall as pratunam, central world, siam paragon, center point and more and easier transportation
Ferdy S. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2011
nice hotel and service with smile

strategic location with all access of popular shopping centres
7
very satisfied with the service and the atmosphere of the hotel is nice. the room size is excellent. the receptionists are not that friendly even though we got good services, so there should be an improvement of this. i recommend that free wifi is given to the travellers because we expect with the high standards hotel will give away this free wifi as the complimentary.
Shopping Tip: Best place ever for shopping....
Leslie C. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2011
great location but with out free wifi service .

i like the room got a small pantry and living .
7.3
i stay this hotel 4 times. feel okay . beside this hotel a lot shopping mall . just feel the facility not much. swiwming pool also not pretty.
Shopping Tip: i go bangkok for pray & shopping. stay at this hotel quit some time. still feel okay with the service .
Khing S. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2011
Best Location for Shopping and large Rooms

very convenient location, very near to shopping areas, rooms are suite with specious rooms
9.7
Very comfortable, friendly staff, fantastic location, cheap wifi access, near train station and most shopping areas are within walking distance.
Shopping Tip: really value for money to stay, eat and shop in BKK with comfort.
Erica S. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2011
nice room, nice bath tub, great location

great location, nice breakfast
7.7
this is our top pick whenever we are in bangkok for business! the location is so centralise plus the room is huge with a great big bathroom and tub. definitely value for money
Samantha L. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2011
Fantastic location with affordable prices

Located right beside platinum fashion mall and easily accessible to other points of interest
9
Price for the hotel was very reasonable considering the prime location. We stayed in the junior suite and the room was rather spacious with a separate living room. Although it was abit old on the inside, the amenities was still very well maintained. One problem we had was with the lifts which failed to read our key card and hence created alot of problems. This was however solved after changing the card for a third time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request for rooms on the higher floors if possible as it is located just off the main road. We stayed on the 17th floor ad could still hear the hustling and bustling on the ground floor.
Zeliha A. Solo travelers Turkey, November 27, 2011
perfect location . rooms was large but not new

perfect locations for shopping
7
Rooms was not new looking . When we arrived there we have waited about 30 min as the other hotels . receptins was very small bıt personel was not bed.
Pei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Great Location and Nice Hotel

Big bathroom with bathtub
8
it is very great location with shopping mall around and just walking distance to the the central world and the erawan shine (four face buddha). however, the breakfast choice not much and is the same during the 2 days which we stay.
Mary S. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2011
Suites at the Plaza

location, buffet breakfast
8
my friend calls the grand diamond plaza our new home in bangkok. we just love the location as we hang out at the platinum plaza, a huge mall right next to the hotel. also nearby is the city complex where we buy really cheap clothes. and of course the breakfast buffet spread is one for the books in variety of western and oriental dishes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01