Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Eva C.
Australia
August 15, 2013
The Hotel was great. Great food,large rooms
air-conditioning,great view,large rooms,great food
we had a great time,the view was fantastic from the 26th floor. Large clean rooms and the breakfast was delicious.

Lilys J.
Indonesia
August 15, 2013
I feel very comfortable .
breakfast,bathroom and room
I really like this hotel because it is close to shopping center and restaurants. And this time I happened to get a room which is very spacious in comparison with my family a room next door to us.

Jane L.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Good location and great shopping areas
Convenience, clean, staffs were friendly
Everything was good, staffs were friendly to help out. However the TV channels were limited as compared to the past. Movies need to be purchased before it can be watch. I would suggest on the flexibility for more channels especially when it's located at the heartland of the malls.

Ng P.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Great location for shoppers
Spacious with clean and tidy room. Best location for thos shoppers who wants to shop at Platimum Mall. Walking distance to Central World area.

Jonathan G.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Good
Good Location
It was great staying at this hotel. With good location.

Goh J.
Singapore
August 13, 2013
excellent choice for bkk shoppers
location, location and location
overall everything was above average except for the dim lighting which was a bit of a problem when having meals in the hotel

Angela K.
Singapore
August 13, 2013
Great stay, Shopping Heaven
Clean room, Near Shopping ctrs, Nice Staff
It was good overall. Went early and got to check in early. Room (1bdrm suite) was clean and big. Food was alright. Staff is polite and nice too. Internet was fast and didnt have any problems with logging in or out. Connected to Platinum Shopping ctr and malls opposite side of road so it's alright if it rains! Definitely going back next time!

Hooi C.
Malaysia
August 13, 2013
excellent for shoppers.
centrally located, spacious room with reasonable price, easy access to public transport
satisfying and will be my choice again for my next shopping trip to Bangkok.

KAROLINA S.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
The hotel was located near the shopping district
location, value for money and reasonably clean
I frequent this hotel due to its central location which makes it easier for shopping. The cleanliness of the hotel has not been well maintained throughout the years but it is wtill worth staying for its great location

Chang W.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
Great location, big room, value for money
Hotel has a link bridge to Platinum Mall so it is very convenient to do all the major shopping. The room is big with a living room and small dining area.
The stay was pleasant as the staff attended to our needs when my girl vomited on the bed. They were friendly and quick to attend to our request. The room is not newly furnished so it feels a bit old with yellow dim lights. But it is worth the money and good enough for the nights' rest. The best thing about the hotel is that it is linked to the mall where we did the major shopping. So no complaints